Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gazillion Gazillion Bubble Machine

Gazillion Gazillion Bubble Machine

The Gazillion Bubble Machine will allow you to experience the fun of playing with bubbles, amplified 4,000 times! It features motorized wands that continuously rotate, producing over 4,000 bubbles per minute. Immerse your children or party guests in a downpour of colorful, delightful bubbles. The compact design of the blowing bubble machine, which includes an easy-carry handle, lets you take the fun wherever you may go. At home or on the go, simply insert bubble solution and you can transform any area into a magical place.
Average Customer Rating:
3.939 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation85%28 out of 33reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Love It

08/12/2008
By ,
Chelsea, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before purchasing this specific bubble machine I read all the previous reviews and all the praises that I read about it, is exactly what we got out of it. We bought this specifically for my daughters birthday party and the kids loved it! So glad we got it cause now we can use it over and over again! And it really seems that a little bit of bubbles goes a long way!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Great product for the price

05/20/2008
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 18 month old daughter LOVES bubbles, and would have me blow them all day long if she had her way. This product is great since it blows so many bubbles at once... she has a blast watching and chasing them all. The only issue with this, is that if you tip it at all the bubble solution leaks out which can be messy. All in all though, I would definately recommend this item.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Save on bubble solution!

04/01/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great for young kids, but they don't need 10,000 bubbles to chase. You'll use LOTS of bubble solution when this is running, so do what I did and put tape over most of the bubble wands. You'll use less bubble solution and the kids will still have plenty of fun.
Not for the novice: I plan on changing this from battery power to a wall transformer. It runs on 6 AA batteries, which means it's probably a 9 volt motor. Whatever it is, should be simple to rewire to run from AC rather than battery power.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Messy Messy Mess Maker

08/28/2013
By ,
BA,Ok
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Although the massive amount of bubbles this machine makes gets the kids squealing with delight, the massive amount of bubble liquid spilling out the holes made into the bottom causes Mom to squeal in anger.... I found out in one use it consumed the entire bottle that came with it in five minutes. And considering I would either have to buy a giant bottle of bubbles, or switch back to the old fashioned wand in hand bubble blowing for the kids. We have used this twice and I bought it back when it was $30, Wish I still had the receipt I would bring it back, terrible design, it is too slanted and all the soap runs to the back and comes out the holes, leaking all over the surface you have it sitting on, the yellow pinwheel with the wands comes loose every five minutes and the green plastic face where the bubble mix goes into falls out, terrible disappointment. They should go back to the drawing board on this one! :(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Good deal

04/15/2014
By ,
INGLEWOOD,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a gift for someone and they loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Fun, Fun, Fun

07/17/2009
By ,
Chinatown, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product on 4th of July weekend to entertain toddlers. It was a HIT! Everyone enjoyed the million...or should I say Gazillion bubbles that the small machine produced. We used it a couple of days later for my daughter's birthday party and it was another hit. So far in the couple of weeks since we bought the first one, we have bought another 5 as birthday gifts. I'm a big fan of the Gazillion brand as they never seem to disappoint the kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

leaks,weak blower,uses to many battiers (6 AA)

09/21/2013
By ,
brownsville,TX
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got it on sale for $6.98 there were alot, and no wonder it is horrible. I cant believe how many battteries it needed, and when it finally started.It wasn't blowing at all, my kids were just waiting there. I filled it more and more trying to see if it just needed more solution. Than they bearly started coming out like one every 2 seconds,the solution was spilling out so i had to put a plate under it. The bubbles bearly come out if any because they either stopped or it was just a big pile of bubble trying to form. It looks like the fan is not strong enough, they only blow out right before the last circle goes down! It is really bad my kids had to get right in front of it waiting and fighting over who gets a bubble if it does manage to form.:(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Love it.Love it. Love it.

05/12/2008
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did I say I LOVE IT?!!! Last summer we had purchased the Incredibles bubble machine from Walmart. It barely blew any bubbles and eventualy it totaly broke...in less than a month. Last night when I was checking out a woman with two little ones saw the bubble machine in my cart and stopped to tell me that my kids will LOVE it. Of course I thanked her and dismissed it --- thinking it would be comparable to my old one. Now I am sitting here wathcing 5 kids ranging in age of 2-5 having the time of thier lives chasing hundreds of bubbles around our deck. They love it. And since they love it, I LOVE it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Nice bubbles, buy more soap solution

08/25/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lotsa bubbles, Kids loved it.
Uses supplied soap solution very quickly (15 min). Better bring your own soap solution nad lots of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gazillion Bubble Machine
08/29/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Based on the product name and reviews on the Walmart website I was expecting a Gazillion bubbles. I purchased the 6 batteries and extra bubble juice. When I turned on the machine I got maybe ten sporadic bubbles. I purchased 3 of the bubble machines and returned 2. I purchased these for a kids event at church wanting to create a mass of bubbles. I was also disappointed that I ordered the machines online for $9.88 and they were selling in the store for $7.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Kids loved it but....

09/01/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this for my kids for Easter after seeing other people with them at the park. My kids always asked to play with it. On the third time using it the motor started acting up and the bubble wands stopped spinning. I was very disappointed but I would purchase it again because my kids loved it so much but if it messed up a second time I would be done with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

the product was great, but it came busted.

08/19/2013
By ,
Norcross ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had planned to use this for a party. It came busted. I didnt have time to get it to walmart for a return. I went to Target and bought another one. I still have the busted one..unfortunately the closest walmart would cost more in gas than it would be worth to return the item. I will have to wait until I am making a trip that way.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Truely a gazillion bubbles!

04/30/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our 3rd bubble maker and it is by far the best! I really couldn't believe how many bubbles it made! I actually had to shut it off periodically because there were so many to play in! My kids had a blast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Good gift

10/02/2008
By ,
Austin, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this for my nephew who loves bubbles but was struggling to blow them himself. Was a great second birthday gift! Have only used it a few times so far but has worked well. Does go through bubble solution pretty quickly so get some extra or be prepared to make some...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

cheap not worth it

08/06/2013
By ,
Chicago
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not like the videos. Do not buy
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Awesome!!

07/11/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We currently stationed in Germany and can not get this item online. Bought while back in the states to visit and just LOVED it. The children can play with it for hours. It is just amazing how many bubbles it blows. GREAT PRODUCT I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT> Want to purchase one for all of our friends here that are German so they can see it. Was sad to leave it behind.
Thank-you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Gazillion Bubble Machine

05/22/2008
By ,
Wilson mills, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this product for my son's birthday party to add to the excitment and it did it's job. This product had the kids running everywhere trying to chase down those bubbles. We had no problem at all I just wish that it came with the batteries included. I would highly recommend this product for any party because the adults enjoyed it as well as the kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Gazillion Bubble Machine

06/17/2008
By ,
Gainesville FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for a birthday gift for a 3 yr and he loved it . It blows out ALOT of bubble so I would never do it in the house. My grandchild will be 3 june 27 amd I am getting her one I am tried of doing it the old way. O and I would buy a gal of bubbles it goes though it fast is the only down fall. but still loved it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Best Bubble Blower!

10/24/2008
By ,
nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Over the years I have bought several bubble machines. We recently moved and our Scobby Doo machine was stolen. It was cute, but didn't create many bubbles. I saw this on line and the price was great so I said why not. I'm glad I bought it. I makes so many bubbles. My three year old and my nine year old love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Fun!

06/10/2008
By ,
chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy & delivers hundreds of bubbles every few seconds. This has held up through being left outside during several thunderstorms and my 2 yr old constantly sticking her fingers in it & stopping the wheel from turning. Buy a large bottle of bubbles to refill as it goes through the bubbles quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next