Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Gazillion Gazillion Bubble Machine

Gazillion Gazillion Bubble Machine

The Gazillion Bubble Machine will allow you to experience the fun of playing with bubbles, amplified 4,000 times! It features motorized wands that continuously rotate, producing over 4,000 bubbles per minute. Immerse your children or party guests in a downpour of colorful, delightful bubbles. The compact design of the blowing bubble machine, which includes an easy-carry handle, lets you take the fun wherever you may go. At home or on the go, simply insert bubble solution and you can transform any area into a magical place.
Average Customer Rating:
3.808 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation83%43 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Love It

08/12/2008
By ,
Chelsea, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Before purchasing this specific bubble machine I read all the previous reviews and all the praises that I read about it, is exactly what we got out of it. We bought this specifically for my daughters birthday party and the kids loved it! So glad we got it cause now we can use it over and over again! And it really seems that a little bit of bubbles goes a long way!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

My favorite new toy (and I'm a grownup)

07/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The design of this bubble machine is a little funky, but I've learned to work with it and am enjoying it tremendously.
The fact that it only has three little feet instead of four, makes it want to be very tippy. Like a three legged stool.
Easy fix: I glued the whole thing to a plastic plate. Now it's stable as can be.
I like the bubbles to come out more slowly and drift around in the garden, not come out like a hurricane. So I blocked off some of the wands with tin foil until it was putting out bubbles at a nice mellow pace. Like butterflies twittering amongst the lilies.
I've been experimenting with homemade and commercial solutions. No big radical discoveries there yet.
I discovered that if I fill it with just a little less than half a cup of solution, it works great. There are overflow holes on the front of the bubble reservoir and when people say theirs is leaking I'm thinking maybe they just put in a little too much juice. I pour the juice into a measuring cup, and use just shy of a half cup to fill it up. No more leaking!
For the price, I am super happy with this!! Adds a sweet touch of magic to a summer day.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Great product for the price

05/20/2008
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 18 month old daughter LOVES bubbles, and would have me blow them all day long if she had her way. This product is great since it blows so many bubbles at once... she has a blast watching and chasing them all. The only issue with this, is that if you tip it at all the bubble solution leaks out which can be messy. All in all though, I would definately recommend this item.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Excellent Product.

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wasn't expecting much since it cost only $10, but wow! We bought this for my cat who actually loves bubbles. It's hard to keep her entertained and she becomes destructive. So we bought this and we are glad we did. This thing creates so many bubbles it's insane!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

BUBBLES BUBBLES BUBBLES!!!

04/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this bubble machine for our grandchildren and it is wonderful! I have never seen so many bubbles! It is a great deal and the huge refill bottle of Gazillion bubbles is only $5 so that makes it very easy to keep refilled. It uses 6 AA batteries, but even the cheap ones from the Dollar Tree work great. It DOES work best when it has new batteries, you can definitely tell when the batteries are low because the bubble production decreases greatly, but like I stated earlier, even cheap batteries work great. We easily let the machine run 15-20 minutes at a time over several days before we notice it's time to change the batteries. You also need to use the Gazillion bubbles, not regular bubbles - the Gazillion bubbles float much longer and are colored blue, green, yellow, and pink, which is awesome, where as the regular bubbles are just clear. We highly recommend this product! Your whole family will love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Great product for the price!

04/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my soon to be 2 year old. He LOVES bubbles and absolutely loves his bubble machine! Yes it uses 6AA betteries at a time, and yes it guzzles bubble refill solution BUT the look on his face is totally worth it. Plus it beats having to blow them by hand. Why blow by hand and produce like 5-6 at a time when you can use this machine and blow hundreds withough wasting your breath. It does spill easy, I put mine outside on a flat surface to prevent spilling, and I also clean it thoroughly after each use to prevent build up..which only takes 10 seconds.
**Highly recommend to use the same brand bubble solution though! I bought a gallon of cheap $3 bubble solution and they were too thin for the machine to use. I went back and spent $5 for the same brand as the machine, and it's worked perfect ever since. Sometimes you get what you pay for.
Overall- A++
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Save on bubble solution!

04/01/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is great for young kids, but they don't need 10,000 bubbles to chase. You'll use LOTS of bubble solution when this is running, so do what I did and put tape over most of the bubble wands. You'll use less bubble solution and the kids will still have plenty of fun.
Not for the novice: I plan on changing this from battery power to a wall transformer. It runs on 6 AA batteries, which means it's probably a 9 volt motor. Whatever it is, should be simple to rewire to run from AC rather than battery power.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Great Bubble Machine

07/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this for my son who loves bubbles 24/7 it blows a ton of bubbles & all you do is turn it on does it all by itself!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Messy Messy Mess Maker

08/28/2013
By ,
BA,Ok
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Although the massive amount of bubbles this machine makes gets the kids squealing with delight, the massive amount of bubble liquid spilling out the holes made into the bottom causes Mom to squeal in anger.... I found out in one use it consumed the entire bottle that came with it in five minutes. And considering I would either have to buy a giant bottle of bubbles, or switch back to the old fashioned wand in hand bubble blowing for the kids. We have used this twice and I bought it back when it was $30, Wish I still had the receipt I would bring it back, terrible design, it is too slanted and all the soap runs to the back and comes out the holes, leaking all over the surface you have it sitting on, the yellow pinwheel with the wands comes loose every five minutes and the green plastic face where the bubble mix goes into falls out, terrible disappointment. They should go back to the drawing board on this one! :(
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Fun, Fun, Fun

07/17/2009
By ,
Chinatown, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product on 4th of July weekend to entertain toddlers. It was a HIT! Everyone enjoyed the million...or should I say Gazillion bubbles that the small machine produced. We used it a couple of days later for my daughter's birthday party and it was another hit. So far in the couple of weeks since we bought the first one, we have bought another 5 as birthday gifts. I'm a big fan of the Gazillion brand as they never seem to disappoint the kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Worked twice for only minutes

09/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Only used twice, both times for less than 5 minutes. My girls (2 & 6) loved it and were really bummed when it didn't work the next time they tried to play with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

waste of $

08/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for my grandkids- they loved it but only worked for one day.Thinking I did something wrong bought another one that would not work @ all-bringing it back as I did the Gazillion Tornado.Thanks Gazillion for disappointing my grandkids.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Love it.Love it. Love it.

05/12/2008
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Did I say I LOVE IT?!!! Last summer we had purchased the Incredibles bubble machine from Walmart. It barely blew any bubbles and eventualy it totaly broke...in less than a month. Last night when I was checking out a woman with two little ones saw the bubble machine in my cart and stopped to tell me that my kids will LOVE it. Of course I thanked her and dismissed it --- thinking it would be comparable to my old one. Now I am sitting here wathcing 5 kids ranging in age of 2-5 having the time of thier lives chasing hundreds of bubbles around our deck. They love it. And since they love it, I LOVE it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Nice bubbles, buy more soap solution

08/25/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lotsa bubbles, Kids loved it.
Uses supplied soap solution very quickly (15 min). Better bring your own soap solution nad lots of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Defective in box, poor design

07/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Opened the box to find the rotary yellow wand was not inside. Machine would not work. Am returning it today.
Poor design too; to insert batteries (not included) you must take an odd size Phillips head screwdriver and disassemble the battery cover. It is screwed on.
Since it didn't work at all I can't comment on the ability of the machine to produce bubbles.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

the product was great, but it came busted.

08/19/2013
By ,
Norcross ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had planned to use this for a party. It came busted. I didnt have time to get it to walmart for a return. I went to Target and bought another one. I still have the busted one..unfortunately the closest walmart would cost more in gas than it would be worth to return the item. I will have to wait until I am making a trip that way.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gazillion Bubble Machine
08/29/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Based on the product name and reviews on the Walmart website I was expecting a Gazillion bubbles. I purchased the 6 batteries and extra bubble juice. When I turned on the machine I got maybe ten sporadic bubbles. I purchased 3 of the bubble machines and returned 2. I purchased these for a kids event at church wanting to create a mass of bubbles. I was also disappointed that I ordered the machines online for $9.88 and they were selling in the store for $7.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Truely a gazillion bubbles!

04/30/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is our 3rd bubble maker and it is by far the best! I really couldn't believe how many bubbles it made! I actually had to shut it off periodically because there were so many to play in! My kids had a blast!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Great little toy

07/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son love the bubble machine. It generates lots of bubbles and easy to use. Just pour in the bubble detergent and turn on the switch. I have 2 minor complains: 1) it hogs lots of batteries. I wish it has a 15 min auto off. 2) the switch is more accessible.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Gazillion Bubble Machine

Loves bubbles

06/24/2014
By ,
Creston,Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my one year old great grandson. He loves bubbles and his mother said this done the the trick!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next