Ratings and Reviews
CD (22,029)
POP DISCO (3)
ROCK OLDIES (233)
ROCK POP ROCK (4,136)
ROCK PUNK (168)
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift
Average Customer Rating:
4.881 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%58 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Taylor Swift

I love taylor swift, this album is awesome

12/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
when I heard the song teardrops on my guitar I had to get this album and find out what taylor swif'ts songs are like. overall she is a awesome musician. I can relate to every song on here, she's awesome, beautiful and overall a great person!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Taylor Swift

Taylro Swift

07/08/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this CD.It is one of the best ones I have heard.I love all the songs especially Should've Said No and Mary's Song (oh my my my).I would reccomend anyone to buy this CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift's the best in country/pop

08/07/2008
By ,
Lake Geneva, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taylor Swift is one of the few artists who can write all of her own songs at such a young age- and have each song be awesome! From the quiet song "Teardrops on my guitar" to the fun, headstrong track "Picture to burn, each song is amazing and everyone can relate to them. Taylor Swift's CD is the best in country/ pop by far, and it's not that expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift

05/13/2009
By ,
Fishers In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thi s product was ordered for my grand daughter. She was placed on the honor role and this was her reward. She was ecstatic and the product rating I give is excellant.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Taylor Swift
10/22/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this CD. Her best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Taylor Swift

GREAT MUSIC

01/19/2010
By ,
vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I order this cd among many others and the music is super and i listen to this one a lot i recommend this to anyone
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Taylor Swift

Debut Album

08/10/2010
By ,
Beaver Bay, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this CD. I was amazing for a debut album. Taylor really just jumped into something she loved and look at how it came out. All the songs make you wanna get up and dance, sing your heart out, and have fun even if you are in a terrible mood, you just wanna party.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Taylor Swift

loved this whole entire debut album

11/20/2009
By ,
Boniota Springs,FLA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this cd rocks im glad i bought it this cd seriously rocks from begining to end taylor swift is very talented and very gifted she seriously makes amazing music i love all her songs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Taylor Swift

DEBUT ALBUM IS HOTT HOTT HOTT

11/11/2009
By ,
iron station,nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE TAYLOR SWIFT THIS CD KEEPS ME DANCING AND SINGING
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Taylor Swift

Love Her!

06/02/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom loves Taylor and wanted a CD.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Taylor Swift

Taylor swift

11/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cd it is one of my favorites. Taylor is such an amazing singer!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift

09/02/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I lov this cd. It is my first one I have ever bought. I love #1, #5, #9, #11,#12.
You will enjoy listing to her. She is wonderful and a awesome song writter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift CD

12/03/2013
By ,
Meridian, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It shipped quickly and received the same. No problems
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Taylor Swift

superb CD!

10/14/2008
By ,
lansing, michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taylor Swift is a very talented singer, and I absolutely adore her. I ran out to by the CD on the first day it was released because I didn't want to and use my credit card on iTunes. Invisible is one of my favorites, along with Our Song.
***Love Story, one of her new songs, is amazing. If you loved this CD, check that out! It rated number 2 on CMT's Top 20 Countdown.***
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Taylor Swift

Great Cd

08/15/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taylor Swift was only 16 when she made this album so you wouldn't think that it would be very good. It is though! It's got all of her greatest hits including "Picture to Burn". However, there is some mild bad language in the songs Teardrops on My Guitar and Cold As You. Aside from that though, Taylor has a pretty voice and this is a great cd. I encourage you to buy it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Taylor Swift

Fun and real

08/28/2008
By ,
Liberty, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taylor Swift is one of the best singers I have ever heard. She writes all of her songs and sings about her own experiences. She is only eighteen and you need to give her lots of credit for her voice at such a young age. Buy her cd and you won't regret it. Plus, with a new cd coming out November 11 you've got more to be excited about.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Taylor Swift

A wonderfully, pleasing voice, and great lyrics

07/17/2008
By ,
Eugene, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taylor Swift is a pleasure to listen to. She's upbeat and fun and easy to understand. This particular CD is especially fun because it has some of her most popular songs which even a 60 year-old can join in voice - good or bad, (at least I'm the only one that hears me!)
Anyway, she's a gem!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Taylor Swift

best female singer ever~!!!!!!!!!!!!

03/19/2009
By ,
Wylie,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am the biggest taylor swift fan ever she covers my walls i love her she is the best one ever!!!! although she can't sing carrie underwoods songs. but she really rocks the country music world of mine i hope to meet her one day thet would make my life the best ever!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Taylor Swift

Cool-Country CD

09/25/2008
By ,
Liberty, ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taylor Swift is a remarkable singer! At only eighteen she can sing like a pro. My faves on the cd are "Cold as You" and "Invisible." This CD is sooo worth checking out. You'll fall in love. Bonus: Taylor Swift is coming out with a sophomore cd "Fearless" on November 11.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Taylor Swift

Awesome

11/11/2008
By ,
Dallas, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This CD is great. She takes everyday situations and manages to make them into catching and meaningful songs. As a teenager, her words help me put my feelings into music. She's an talented, and grounded.
<3I would recommend this CD to anyone, along with her new one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next