Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Keepsake Keepsake Personalized Devotion Cross Ring

Keepsake Keepsake Personalized Devotion Cross Ring

Convey your love and affection with this Keepsake Devotion Cross Ring. It features a simple but tasteful design that includes a cross made up of six matching stones. This personalized ring can be customized with 2mm round simulated or genuine birthstones or gemstones of the same color. An emerald upgrade is available at extra cost. This Keepsake ring can be engraved with up to 12 characters of text on both sides of the cross. It is available in sizes 4-12, including half sizes. The Keepsake Devotion Cross Ring would make a heartfelt, thoughtful gift for a birthday or other special occasion. It is available in sterling silver, 10kt yellow or white gold and 14kt yellow or white gold.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation75%6 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keepsake Personalized Devotion Cross Ring

Beautiful ring. Great for a teen gift.

12/04/2012
By ,
Broken Bow, OK
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ordered this with great expectations, ring is beautiful and correctly customized but the "blue zircon" december stones are so pale you can't even really tell if they are blue or white. I'm hoping its the wrong stones, as in aquamarine, and it can be fixed, but a major disappointment since my daughter's sweet 16 party is in 17 days and there's no way it can be fixed in time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keepsake Personalized Devotion Cross Ring

I love my ring!

08/04/2009
By ,
Diamondhead, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love my ring! My son actually bought this for me on mother's day, have had it for over 2 years now. It does not bend, no lost stones, engraving is nice...I did see the previous review...I am 36 yrs old and the ring is perfect size for me. I had no trouble with the engraving or size. If it were any bigger, it would dig into my finger as it bends. I don't like rings to be to large because they get caught on things. I recently lost my ring, so I am actually ordering another ring with the same engravings. Just thought I would write a review since I am coming back for seconds! lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keepsake Personalized Devotion Cross Ring

Major disappointment

03/30/2009
By ,
Columbus, OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Okay, maybe it's my bad, but I couldn't find any dimensions on the size of the cross. The product info didn't specify 'child's' jewelry, so I assumed it was bigger than it actually is. I bought this for my 9 year old niece and it's SMALL even for her (the cross, not the band). The personalization wasn't impressive, actually we had to point it out to her. FYI the size of the cross is (roughly) ↕ 3/8" ↔ 1/4". Sounds a lot bigger than it looks.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keepsake Personalized Devotion Cross Ring

Got it for my first mothers day!

12/16/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my ring! I love the size and weight. It is pretty heavy and the engraved name is bueatiful. I've had it for 2 years and its still purfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keepsake Personalized Devotion Cross Ring

Made an awesome purity ring!

11/11/2011
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this ring for our teenage daughter. We had it engraved "true love will wait" and she loved it. It is beautiful and cost-effective for a teen. We had also shopped around quite a bit before making the decision to go with this ring. Our reasons were cost, "know" the seller, customized engraving and stones and pretty design.
We are very pleased and our daughter wears the ring proudly. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keepsake Personalized Devotion Cross Ring

Great Ring!

05/21/2012
By ,
Guston, Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absolutly beautiful ring! even the cursive text i had put on them were beautifully written :) i highly recommend and i will buy more in the near future as gifts for other family members. great price as well. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keepsake Personalized Devotion Cross Ring
07/20/2012
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The cross is so small an I asked for blue stones an got clear
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keepsake Personalized Devotion Cross Ring

just a ring

04/13/2010
By ,
Missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product was nice. The problem was the wrong birthstone color.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.