Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Breaking Dawn

Breaking Dawn

Twilight tempted the imagination. New Moon made readers thirsty for more. Eclipse turned the saga into a worldwide phenomenon. And now, the book that everyone has been waiting for....
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Breaking Dawn

Once again, Perfect!

08/11/2008
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually bought this before the book. I love it. I got the book to follow along. The story is amazing, I have been a fan for a while. OMG, I can't explain how beautiful this story is. People criticize it a lot, but it is a piece of art. I Love Stephenie Meyer, Edward, and Bella.
Yay! Team Edward!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Breaking Dawn

Great for the Multitasker

07/26/2010
By ,
Yulee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you like to work and listen to the radio this product is perfect for you. You can effortlessly listen to disk after disk and in a day or 2 you will have completed the whole book. You'll fall in love with the entire collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Breaking Dawn

great read

01/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm not finished with Breaking Dawn yet. I have all the series on cd and have the books also. The series is very addicting and I have been enjoying reading the books.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Breaking Dawn

Such an amazing series of books!!

08/25/2008
By ,
knoxville, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall, the Twilight series has been one the best reads I've had. I was introduced when Eclipse came out in August 2007 and devoured book 1-3 in 2 months! After waiting 10 long months Breaking Dawn was released, and even with all 10 months of my expectations building up, I was not let down. I loved this book and this entire series, I definitely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Breaking Dawn

Husband of the Vampire Lover

03/19/2009
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an overall great product, The reader has a good tone and inflection it gets slightly annoying when the voices change over to the male voice, but that subsides soon. My wife and I own te entire collection and it is great. I mostly listen to it in the car on the commute to work. It's better than most stuff offered on the radio.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Breaking Dawn

so great i love it !

07/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this last saturday & put it right into my cd player. I have twilight on cd already & loved it. So I thought that I would get BD & I am so glad I was abel to get it. Such a great price ! I am huge Twilight fan and love hearing the books on cd. I think that it would make a great gift for any twilight fan
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Breaking Dawn

Love this book

07/26/2011
By ,
New Haven, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love driving and listening to these CD's. This is a great book and well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Breaking Dawn

Delivers

03/10/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you were looking for bigger and better from this series, you got it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Breaking Dawn

Awesome Book!

09/08/2008
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't put this book down! Perfect ending to the Twilight Saga.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Breaking Dawn
08/12/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed the book in this format.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Breaking Dawn

Breaking Dawn

10/19/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ending to a great series!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Breaking Dawn

Critique

06/16/2009
By ,
Lawrenceville, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Writer, great imagination
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Breaking Dawn
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5