Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]

Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation82%14 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]

The name says it all.... Absolutely Fabulous!

10/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it, love it, love it! I have turned several of my friends into Ab Fab addicts. We have Ab Fab nights at my house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Alexandria, VA
Captions?
Posted 07/17/2013
is this collection have close captions?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]

Absolutely Fabulous Review

01/14/2011
By ,
SoCal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this item from Walmart.com thinking it was going to come to my house brand new. The item appeared brand new and the first disc seemed to play in my dvd player. After the first season I put the 2nd disc in the dvd player and shortly after, noticed it kept skipping. It didnt play audio in some scenes. I am not happy with my order and want discs that do not skip! I wouldve written this review earlier but I had to check all the discs and so far 3 of the discs appear to skip and have audio problems out of the 5 that I've checked. Sad!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 3 for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]

dont buy this even if your a fan

08/22/2011
By ,
edmond,okla
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We love ab fab but how they case this particular complete edition is terrible.the first time we bought this two discs didn't even work and three were scratched before we ever touched them so we returned it in case it was just that particular one. The exchange was not a success. Buy ab fab but just not in this casing ....
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 4 for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]

Hilarious and a great value

08/08/2010
By ,
Shippensburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Ab Fab and have been wanting to purchase it for some time now. When I researched where to buy the entire set from it came back that Walmart was the cheapest place and the site-to-store is a real benefit and money saver since it's free; you simply just pick up your merchandise on your next visit and you don't have to wonder if your product is waiting for you at the store b/c they notify you via e-mail. I love the item and recommend it to anyone who loves the British comedies; Eddie and Patsy are ABSOLUTELY wonderful!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]

Laugh till you cry!

07/01/2008
By ,
Okinawa Japan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is "absolutely" one of the funniest tv shows ever produced. You'll find yourself laughing hysterically at the simple things in life by the way Eddie and Patsy look at the world! Rather falling downstairs on rollerblades INSIDE the house (Eddie needs exercize but hates the outdoors) or laughing at Patsy and how clueless and vain she really is.
Their world revolves around them, and Saffy has to be the grownup to their childish hysterics!
The last season wasn't as funny, but the first 5 are ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
0points
Review 6 for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]
12/02/2011
By ,
wichita, ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this DVD set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]

dvd's corrupt

09/23/2010
By ,
Danville, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Was really excited to receive the set of dvd's however six out of the seven are damaged and will not play. Wish I had never purchased the entire collection. First time ordering from Walmart.com and probably the last as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]

awsone

05/13/2009
By ,
utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was exactly as it say - Absoluely Everything. A few previous posts states that it doesn't include everything. It does including bonus material. The box that holds the disks is very well designed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 9 for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]

Its Fabulous!!

06/21/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been a fan of this show for many yesrs. Finally Everything is all on one set. I love it. The show is brilliant. Anyone with a sense of humor will appreciate this classic Britcom.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]

Absolutely Fabulous:Absolutely Everything

03/31/2010
By ,
Plano, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a last minute surprise gift for my son. I had very little time to get this to him and Walmart delivered. It was delivered on time and in perfect condition. Well Done Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]

Absolutely Awesome

01/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's twisted slap stick british humor at it's best. I have been waiting for Ab Fab to release the complete box set and I was thrilled with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]

A MUST HAVE FOR BABY BOOMERS

10/22/2011
By ,
Southampton, Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this over a year ago from PBS at a higher price. I couldn't stop laughing and it brought back memories of the 60's.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 13 for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]
01/28/2009
By ,
San Diego, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything you love from the TV series and the ones that weren't shown on Comedy Central....uncensored
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]

Fab product

11/03/2008
By ,
Wildomar, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you love ab fab you'll love this dvd set...awesome collection
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Absolutely Fabulous: Absolutely Everything [Limited Edition]
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5