Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Women's Lightly Lined Wire-Free Bra, Style G449

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hanes Hanes - Women's Lightly Lined Wire-Free Bra, Style G449

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%12 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Women's Lightly Lined Wire-Free Bra, Style G449

hanes

01/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like these and could find them in the store when I needed new ones; luckily while shopping for Christmas gifts online I found them and ordered multiples. The only thing is that one of the six was sewed wrong (had a flaw) . I choose not to bother returning with hassles of shipping cost, etc. ; but it is a little annoying after cost and wait to have to waste.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Hanes - Women's Lightly Lined Wire-Free Bra, Style G449

Comfy, pretty, inexpensive & last a long time!

07/21/2010
By ,
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you are sensitive & would like something that feels good to the touch, dainty, reasonable & durable, this is it! Don't put in dryer and will last much longer! The only reason I gave it a 4 on meets expectations & fit accuracy is because I would like for this item to come in larger size (s) (40 C) or higher & more colors. Finally, I gave it a 4 on value because I would like to see free shipping to store if item is not in store or at least promo coupon for shipping to home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Hanes - Women's Lightly Lined Wire-Free Bra, Style G449

Great Bra for a Great Price

06/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not large chested and do not like or need underwire. It has been difficult to find a nice bra with no underwire that is both attractive and reasonably priced. This bra is both, and is a good quality material. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for Hanes - Women's Lightly Lined Wire-Free Bra, Style G449
12/29/2009
By ,
CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I am returning this bra - the elastic on the sides is to wide and uncomfortable. I gave it one star because I really like the soft linning in the cups. Wish it had worked out.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 5 for Hanes - Women's Lightly Lined Wire-Free Bra, Style G449
04/24/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you want some thing cheap that works, this is a good bet. Its comfortable, but dosen't feel as though it gives as much of support as my others do.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Hanes - Women's Lightly Lined Wire-Free Bra, Style G449

not very comfortable

07/23/2010
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was a bit disappointed with this bra. The padding is very thin, and didn't fit smoothly. Cheap price, but you get what you pay for...
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Hanes - Women's Lightly Lined Wire-Free Bra, Style G449

The Best I have owned in a Long time!!!

05/09/2010
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is the best....the fitting is just perfect.....perfect in tee-shirts and dresses....very smooth and comfortable cloth.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Hanes - Women's Lightly Lined Wire-Free Bra, Style G449

I ordered more!

08/01/2010
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liked them so much and such a great value that I ordered 2 more...might even order a couple more today.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Hanes - Women's Lightly Lined Wire-Free Bra, Style G449

a useful product

06/27/2010
By ,
Fort Ashby WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm so glad that I could get these on line
since the stores no longer carry them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hanes - Women's Lightly Lined Wire-Free Bra, Style G449
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5