Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Banzai Banzai Color Stream Blaster

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Banzai Banzai Color Stream Blaster

Just plug an ink cartridge into the Color Stream Blaster and within seconds you're ready to go! The color easily washes out, so you'll have tons of water fun for the whole family.
Average Customer Rating:
3.692 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Banzai Color Stream Blaster

Fun product

05/21/2008
By ,
Hudson
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Once you read the instructions the gun is a lot of fun.. The only problem is that the color doesn't last as long as the pack says and It doesn't spray as far as it claims either. The main concern I have is that I paid a lot of money for this toy and now I can't find refills of the color cartridges so....what fun is the toy if it has no color? Just another water gun. I NEED refills.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 2 for Banzai Color Stream Blaster

Great product for the price

08/20/2008
By ,
Saint Paul, MN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered 2 because I thought the $10 price was just for the one gun plus 2 color cartridges. I was pleasantly surprised to see 2 guns in each with 4 color cartridges total per order. I bought this as a gift for a couple of teenage boys and I'm not sure how they liked them but while I was around, one attempted to use it but stopped because the color stained his hands. He said he washed his hands with soap and water but his hands were still blue from the color cartridge.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 3 for Banzai Color Stream Blaster

FUN OUTDOOR ONLY!

03/16/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandkids love these colored water guns. I bought 2 for the older kids...and they think it is so much fun. I make them stay outside... but who really wants kids running around with waterguns in the house anyway? I was also nervous about them ruining their clothes...but it washes right out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 4 for Banzai Color Stream Blaster

a fun toy

07/30/2008
By ,
Anderson, S.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The boys loved playing with this gun. We were surprized to discover when we picked them up that there were two guns to a pack, so we now have two extra so that other people can play along.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Banzai Color Stream Blaster

hummm...

08/24/2008
By ,
Ottawa, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves this water gun! The only thing is the cartrages...I dont think that you can order more which is something that should've been thought about when this product was made.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Banzai Color Stream Blaster

JUNK

06/27/2008
By ,
DICKSON CITY, PENNSYLVANIA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
THIS PRODUCT WORKED FOR A DAY. NOW IT DOESNT PUMP AND SQUIRT. ITS GARBAGE!! DO NOT BUY THIS WATER GUN FOR UR KIDS OR FOR YOURSELF. IT STINKS!!!!!!!!!!!! I JUST WASTED $20 ON JUNK!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Banzai Color Stream Blaster

idk

01/08/2009
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these. One for my nephew and one for my cousin's son. The kids loved it and the parents hated me. Go figure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 8 for Banzai Color Stream Blaster

A fun toy

08/06/2009
By ,
South Amboy, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son got this for his birthday and loves it! It's messy (which was expected), but he has a ball with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Banzai Color Stream Blaster

terrible

06/24/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this is terrible i have gotten 2 but they both have a ton of leaks
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 10 for Banzai Color Stream Blaster
11/20/2008
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandkids ALL enjoy blasting each other!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Banzai Color Stream Blaster
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5