Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

Bissell Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

By virtue of its attachment specially geared for hair lifting, the Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Dual Cyclonic Upright Vacuum 3920 offers an easy solution to rug and carpet cleaning. The bagless vacuum cleaner with its dominant suction mechanism collects dirt, pet hair, and other fine dust with just a pull of its vacuum device. Equipped with headlight, handle, and two lines of brushes, the pet hair vacuum suits a wide variety of cleaning surfaces. With a cleaning width of fifteen inches, the Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Dual Cyclonic Upright Vacuum 3920 can also clean upholstery, stairs, and automobiles. Thriving on the dual blend of suction and multi cyclonic technology, the bagless vacuum offers high cleaning efficiency.
Average Customer Rating:
4.122 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(839 Reviews) 743
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
472
4 stars
199
3 stars
48
2 stars
38
1 star
82
Customer Recommendation86%626 out of 728reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
67 Questions | 204 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
472
4 stars
199
3 stars
48
2 stars
38
1 star
82
Customer Reviews
Review 481 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

Love this Vac!

09/09/2010
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I very heavily considered going with a certain high price brand and decided to save my bucks and go with this one. I am very pleased...it does a great job on my carpet as well as the flat floor surfaces as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 482 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

A good product

12/27/2008
By ,
Akron, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Embarrassing to think my carpets were this dirty with 2 dogs in the house. What a great product and after we used it, even the first time, it looked like our carpets were new again. I know, our imagination......
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 483 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

Loves Dog Hair

02/14/2009
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item because I have 2 dogs. During just the first use, it picked up dog hair that I couldn't even see. Everything looked and smelled so fresh. I would say that it is the best bang for the buck.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 484 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

Super Sucker

12/02/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a very long haired black cat that constantly sheds. I have been searching for a long time to find a vacum cleaner that can truly pick up animal hair. I am so glad I purchased Bissel's animal hair eraser.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 485 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

Suprising performance

07/26/2009
By ,
west virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product works terrific at eliminating pet hair! We feel that it is the best we have ever had! After use, our carpets look like they are new-not 3 years old! The only complaint is the vacuum is very heavy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 486 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

Wow! Incredible! Super-Duper!

12/15/2010
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have multiple house cats-the vacuum did and does a great job Have to empty the dust holder several times during vacuuming as it brings up so much hair Am surprised my 6 kitties are not bald!
Greatly pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 487 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

a good one

11/22/2009
By ,
Arroyo Grande
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I vacuumed my house with my old vacuum first, then the pet hair eraser. The bag(less) container was full of pet hair and dirt. It is much lighter than my old one too. It is easy to put together..no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 488 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920
06/28/2010
By ,
Pomona, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this vacuum it totally picked up dog hair like no other. I would highly recommend this vacuum. Specially if you have pets that shed. The only thing negative that i would have to say its kinda heavy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 489 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920
07/31/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Do not buy this!!!! after having for 3 months it because VERY loud and quit picking up. I have a white german shepard and it does not even come close to picking up all of her hair. Im getting a Dyson!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 490 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920
06/05/2010
By ,
Chesterfield, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really wanted a Dyson but did not want to spend the money and with this vaccum I did not have to. It was amazing. My carpets look brand new!! This vaccum is easy to work and the filter comes out easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 491 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

finally

01/22/2009
By ,
Pittsburgh, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got a pet cat from the rescue league of Pittsburgh, beautiful animal, but verrryyy furry. Our other sweeper was ok but the Bissell is excellent. My wife has to use it every day. It works, we are happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 492 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Vaccuum

12/06/2009
By ,
Barrington, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved the product, excellent at picking up pet hair. Downfall was we had to get another belt soon after 2nd use as it broke. Not sure if this is usual for this product or not. It did clean well, though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 493 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

Don't waste your money

09/08/2010
By ,
Glenpool OK
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First couple of times I used this I thought it was great. After that it barely picked up anything. All it does is ball up the pet hair. I've taken it apart and can find no clogs. simply doesn't work.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 494 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

Awesome machine!

04/27/2010
By ,
Pawtucket, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The worst thing about this is the disgust I have on how much nasty stuff was in my rug, and picked up by this incredible machine! If you've got a pet, or just want clean rugs and furniture, buy this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 495 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

cleans well

07/08/2008
By ,
Pinole
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have three dogs, one cat and lots of fur. This vacuum works well, even on linoleum, but... I've only had it for one week and the hose collapsed. Now I'm looking to get it fixed or replace the hose.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 496 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

Amazing product

06/02/2008
By ,
Waseca, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is excellent at picking up pet hair. I've got three shedding pets and a newborn. I like for the baby to play on the floor, so I must have a vacuum to make that possible. This vacuum is it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 497 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

amazing product

06/29/2010
By ,
Perry, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a 115 pound Golden Retriever that sheds constantly! This vacuum picked up every hair from my area rugs and off the hardwood floors. Excellent product that does what it claims it will do!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 498 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

Great vacuum for dog hair

09/01/2009
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have two dogs that shed and this vacuum is amazing for getting it out of the carpet. The only issue I have is that the bare floor setting seems to swirl things around instead of picking it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 499 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

Impressed at first use

03/23/2010
By ,
Canastota, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got this today. Minor set up requiring only 3 screws. Re- cleaned what I did yesterday with old vac. Was amazed. Great suction, easy to clean waste cup. Love the snap down pet hair cleaned.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 500 for Bissell Pet Hair Eraser Bagless Upright Vacuum, 3920

great product for pet owners

06/17/2008
By ,
Browns Summit, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is great at getting hair, and dirt up. I would recommend it to anyone that has a pet hair, and general dirt issue. You can really feel this vacuum sucking the dirt out of the carpet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
481-500 of 633 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  23 24 25 26 27  ...  32 Next