Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eureka Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Eureka Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Offering powerful performance for everyday household cleaning, the Eureka Boss Smart Vac Sealed Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ is the solution for people who insist on having a truly clean home. The adjustable vacuum with Turbo Upholstery Tool provides superior suction. It also features an air-selector switch that lets you direct all suction either for deep cleaning. They can handle any cleaning challenge from frequent pet hair cleanups to reaching out of the way spots in your home. The Eureka Boss Smart Vac Sealed Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ has a 15" cleaning path with brush-view window and furniture guard. Its HEPA filtration system eliminates 99.97 percent of dust, pollen, allergens, and bacteria, making your completely clean and tidy. A handy stretch hose extends to five times its original length, so you can easily clean around furniture. The Eureka upright vacuum also help you to remove cobwebs from ceiling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.282 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(769 Reviews) 683
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
424
4 stars
246
3 stars
35
2 stars
20
1 star
44
Customer Recommendation89%681 out of 767reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
49 Questions | 280 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
424
4 stars
246
3 stars
35
2 stars
20
1 star
44
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Decent value for the price

12/24/2012
By ,
Spokane
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is my third Eureka Boss. I have not found another brand that works as well. I love the design of the beater bar: virutally nothing gets wrapped aound it, including long hair. I also love the fact that it is bagged! I have a dog so the cleaner is used every other day. It is heavy but I view that as a necessary exchange for the powerful motor that makes it work so well. The downsides: the material used (cheap plastic?) for the hose tears at the first joint where it connects with the wand extensions, making the hose feature unuseable. The new design has a mechanical release for the beater bar to unlock it. I like the fact that the bar stops when the vacuum is in an upright, still position. However, after pressing the foot release you must bend over to reach the switch to unlock. Eventually, this loosens up and the bar doesn't automatically lock anymore. I can live with that. Eureka would do much better to have a design like the Bissell, an acutal electrical switch that turns the bar on or off. Since this came bundled with a handheld Bissell, I use it in place of the hose attachment for cleaning floors and tight places. The attachment mini beater bar does a good job, but tends to wear out as fast as the hose. So all things considered the machine is definitely worth the relatively inexpensive price for the deep cleaning it does on carpets. I get about 3 years per vac so that averages out to a cost of about $50 per year.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Missing & Broken Parts

06/20/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I received my Eureka vacuum 4870 missing the HEPA Filter and the clear plastic hose was cracked. I called Eureka & I have to take it to a Vacuum shop to get replacement parts.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

good vac

10/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is the 3rd one of these we have had.....dependable....does a great job
and the price is right.....wish the cord wound up............
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Too Soon To Tell

03/10/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It's too soon for me to say whether this Eureka Boss SmartVac Vacuum cleaner was a good purchase. I can say that at purchase delivery was promised for Monday, but the shipment didn't arrive until 8:30pm on Tuesday. I can say that the vacuum's belt shredded after it was used for about 30 minutes. (See included photo.) I can say that Eureka's Customer Service was horrible about helping with the shredded belt.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Love this vacuum!!

09/08/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this vacuum before and loved it so much, I ordered the exact same one. Nothing happened to the first one, it still works perfectly after at least 5 years. I just didn't want to continue to carry it up and down the steps. My basement is a finished family room with carpet as well. So now, I keep one in the basement and one upstairs. I frequently use this vacuum to clean my hardwood floors and to dust as well. Like I said, I love this vacuum so much, I order this one to add to the family. LOL!
I am not a fan of bagless vacuums because the dust still flies everywhere when you empty the canister, so how hypoallergenic can that be?? I have not tried Eureka's bagless versions, but I think I will stick with what I know works for me and my household!
I have a cat, and a female with long hair in my household, and the vacuum never gets clogged with hair or burn out the belt!
Great product.
BTW, bagged vacuums seem to be obsolete in the stores, so I had to order this one online.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Reserving final judgement but hopefully it's ok

10/29/2013
By ,
South Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have owned a Eureka Boss Smart Vac for several years and just bought a new one for my daughter. Eureka has made several great improvements over my vacuum!! However, I am concerned that after the first day of use, the belt broke. It is not an option to take it to a service center, I would return it before I drove an hour to a service center. After speaking to a supervisor, she insisted that the vacuum needed to be looked at but agreed to send me a new beater bar and two new belts. One thing buyers need to know is that if the vacuum acts like it is self-propelled, then the carpet level is set too low. It is NOT a self-propelled vacuum. So I set the carpet level higher and put on a new belt (which is much easier to do than with my old vacuum). I am trying to be optimistic that this will solve the belt breakage problem. They are sending me a new beater bar because the present beater bar does turn hard. If this solves the belt breakage problem, then I will say that I love this vacuum more than my old one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Dynomo vacuum! (Great Exercise too!)

08/21/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews (good and bad) on this vacuum before purchasing and hoped that it lived up to the negative complaints of too powerful and heavy. I was hoping it would get up the dog hair and give me a workout. Boy did it live up to them.
I love this vacuum. It sucked up the hair, dog food, beans and didn't even hesitate. I will admit that it is heavy, but for those of us who don't have time to workout this vacuum makes a great substitute.
I have only one warning (not a complaint). The manufacturer apparently realized this thing might be hard to push and gave it the power to pull itself along. For the first time in my life I had to chase my vacuum. I have had vacuums that were supposed to be "self-propelled" and they didn't move like this vacuum does. I loved it. It also doesn't have a problem with uneven floors or differences in height.
It was so easy to assemble (just three screws) and is so easy to use.
I would reccommend this vacuum to anyone who is not a senior citizen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

GREAT VACCUME FOR MOMS!!

12/31/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After seeing consumer reports on the Eureka Boss Smartvac vs. the Dyson, i found that the Eureka was the best buy for the quality of cleaning and the price. It is only 135 compared to 400 or more for the Dyson! Also I looked at the consumer reports on every website I could. I found that very limited amounts of people would not recommend this product.
I was very happy with the choice I made. The vaccume performs great! It picks up everything on the floor and makes it look like a new carpet. I have two kids that drop food and crumbs on the floor and it picks it all up! I especially like that I can get the bags for it at the local walmart store and they are not overly expensive to buy. It costs about a dollar a bag.
Ii experienced few problems with the vaccume. When assembling the handleon the vaccume it has to be laying flat or you wont get it on correctly.Also to move the handle up and down is a little hard.
As you can clearly see the pros of the vaccume greatly outweigh the cons. Overall it is a great vaccume to buy!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+200points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gloversville, NY
Posted 10/12/2011
I have both an Eureka Boss Smart Vac and a Dyson Animal....the Dyson picked up more gunk from the carpet than the Smart Vac did. Yes, the Dyson is expensive, but it is an excellent investment, especially if you have goldens and Shelties (plus two short-haired tuxedo cats!)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Not Bad

01/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was just sitting at home and decided that I needed a new vacuum. I have a bagless upright tat was given to me as a present like 3 years ago but I have the canister and I hate the dust that gets all over the place when you replace the filter.
So I surfed the net and read a few reviews on various sites for vacuums with good suction and this one kept coming up. For the price I decided to go out in the cold and purchase it, its late here about 11:30 pm but I just had to try it. I got home and assembled my new vacuum in less than 5 minutes and ran it in my room- OMG! my carpet looks great it looks like when I have it steamed it perks right up and the motor is not too loud and its not too heavy.
Major perk is that it seems to have great suction power. I cant wait till morning to vacuum my entire home, per my star ratings I am not able to comment on durability yet but I am sure I would be very happy with my new vacuum.
Oh yeah it's $133 on here but in the store it was only $138 + tax. Not bad at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Finally ...

06/30/2010
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Throughout the years I have had to occasionally buy a vacuum. Always a turkey shoot, never know if 'you get what you pay for' adage is true. I have bought cheap ones, expensive ones; I have gotten the ones Consumer Reports said was the best; I've chose on friends recommendations or best reviews. I each time felt as if I spent too much cash for too little vacuum.
Finally I have a vacuum that works very well and did not break the bank! This Eureka has a powerful 'engine' (finally!) - all the attachments that I need -plus a few- that have been placed on the machine in such a way that they are not easily lost (finally). It has options for bare floor, multiple thicknesses of carpet and option to switch suction to just the hand held hose. It is the best vacuum I have stumbled into buying to date! I would recommend this purchase.
It is particularly heavy. Since I just tilt and let the rollers do the work it is not an issue for me.
GOOD LUCK!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

GREAT VACUUM - well built but bulky to move

01/10/2013
By ,
MIDWEST
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've had three of this model vacuum in our home for several years now. I really, really like the way they suck up all our large family floor debris that five children generate. The bags are economical (I like the Arm & Hammer version best - smells great) and easy to replace. I have fun running the tube against walls and seeing all the wood floor & carpet "dust bunnies" disappear. If you have dog hair, leaves from yard trees, sand from a play yard, this would do the trick and then some. As some reviews mentioned, this would not be a good choice for a very petite, frail or older person - as it is somewhat bulky to move from room-to-room. (An older person would probably not have a floor dirty enough to require the suction that this vacuum provides. Which is a lot!) I have a hard time taking the SmartVac up and down stairs and I'm in really good shape. It's heavy to the feel but lasts and lasts and lasts and the best vacuum we've ever purchased.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Quiet vacuum

02/26/2010
By ,
Wyoming
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Stuff:
The vacuum was very easy to assemble- just attach the handle with 3 screws. The belt and the bag are already installed. It comes with a replacement belt and another bag. It took about 30 minutes to go through the package and put everything together.
It runs smooth and much quieter than my old vacuum - surprisingly quiet! It picks up pet hair very well. After I vacuum it actually looks vacuumed - even on very low pile carpet.
Cons I can live with:
The handle release is pretty stiff - the handle does not release unless you really push on the lever and pull down on the handle.
Take care going over throw rugs with this vacuum it will suck up lighter (woven) rugs unless you have someone stand on the ends.
The tool slots on the back of the vacuum are sort of cheesy - the tools don't really 'snap' into place so you can't tell if they're in or not. The crevice tool fell out every time I released the handle to vacuum, so I just keep in on the shelf until I need it.
Recommendation:
I bought this vacuum on the recommendation of my sister (who has pets and kids) and I would recommend this vacuum to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Good Vacuum Poor tools

01/01/2014
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've owned this vacuum for over a year now so I've found most good and bad aspects.
The tools provided are poor.
I ended up buying a different (larger, softer) brush.
The upholstery brush is just useless, threw that away and used an old one.
The vacuum hose length is just stupidly short.
I can't even do the stairs from top to bottom (typical 12 stair risers) with this vacuum without having to pack the vacuum up the stairs.
Vacuuming floors is what this vacuum does best and at that it does a very good job.
Powerful vacuum, 30' cord although 35 (like my old vacuum) would be much better.
The foot release could work better and more easily.
After using this bagged vacuum I'll never go back to bagless vacuums.
I think this unit simply does a much better job than bagless.
The vacuum is heavy but easy to maneuver so you can just let the machine do the work.
The bag hold plenty, are easy to dispose of and are much cleaner than bagless.
I would certainly buy this vacuum again because it really is powerful and does work quite well.
Why anyone would pay for a Dyson with inexpensive vacuums like this around that work this well is beyond me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Great for People with Pets and Kids

08/04/2007
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this vacuum! Great bang for the buck. We tried numerous bagless styles and with dogs we found that the bagless just got clogged. This one with the back is as efficient as a bagless and never clogs...it is also much neater to change the bag than empty a bagless canister and clean the filters.
Pros: Pretty quiet, is amazing with pet hair (we have 3 dogs), and is really good on bare floors too. The brushes can be turned off which seems to keep the dirt from kicking back out like with most vacuums.
Cons: can be a little bit heavy to lug up and down the stairs. Power pedal is a bit hard to push but seems to have gotten easier over time. Otherwise it is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Great Vacuum !

02/27/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only thing about this Vacuum is that it's a little heavy. You'll definitely get a workout. lol It does a fantastic job at picking up "Animal Fur" !!! I have 4 cats. Over all I am very satisfied with this product. I bought the Hoover Wind Tunnel and was VERY VERY disappointed in it !! :o( Won't pick up the fur and over all just a waste of my hard earned money.
So if you want a good quality product, then this is the one bar none!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

WOW!

12/05/2010
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I researched numerous vacuums before purchasing this Eureka, and came across lots of great reviews. I had narrowed my choices down this this one and a Dyson. I decided to try the Eureka first because the price was excellent and Walmart.com offered shipping for .97! I had nothing to lose.
WOW! This is probably the 5th vacuum I've owned in my life and I never knew a vacuum could suck like this! My carpet (frieze) is only 4 years old, but this vac fluffed it up like new!
The claw attachment is amazing at removing cat hair, and it works great on stairs!
The vac is a little heavy, but the suction is amazing and I can use a little extra work-out.
I was a little apprehensive about having to deal with a bag vac, but the bags are actually easier, and produce less dust than a bagless vac. I ordered a box of 9 Eureka premium allergen bags with my vac. They'll probably last me over a year!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Would not buy again.

08/03/2010
By ,
Manhattan, KS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got the vacuum put together. Attachments don't hold in their spot. Turned it on and the vacuum almost took off. The handle is short!!! I'm 5'6 and I have to reach over. The vacuum is HEAVY!!! The hose is short and the nob to change it from floor to carpet doesn't stay. The foot release for the handle is hard. I contacted Eureka and the rep said it was supposed to be hard and that the nob to change back and forth was not supposed to stay in place. If I return it, I don't know what to replace it with. I want a bagger with attachments especially with pet hair but for the money this is NOT worth it. I even researched all the reviews and this one got the best. The vacuum sounds like an airplane taking off. Its very noisy and the cord isnt' that long. I'm very disappointed in Eureka. Why is it so hard to find a good vacuum?? I've had it about two weeks and now its not sucking like it used to but has no clogs and bag is not even a quarter full.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Bought it again!

10/03/2013
By ,
Murphy, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a version of this vacuum around 10 years ago and have loved it. I tried others (as I wanted another for our upstairs) but none have compared. As some said, it's a bit heavy, but this updated version has self-propel on carpet that almost allows it to vacuum without me! I love, love, love the suction on this vacuum - it actually leaves the marks in the carpet. So many nowadays are weak and barely get anything up. This vacuum does a fantastic job, plus it has all the tools you need for any task. Also, I vastly prefer a bagged vacuum. In one of my previous purchases I tried to go bagless and it is a messy, pain in the rear task to get that thing thoroughly cleaned out. I guess it's a personal taste thing, but in my opinion, a bagged vacuum is the way to go.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Love my vacuum

06/05/2013
By ,
Thief River Falls MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched long and hard and read endless reviews in my search for a new vacuum. I vacuum regularly and I wanted a vacuum that had great attachments that were easy to access and use. I also did not want a bagless vacuum nor did I want to spend a small fortune. This one definitely met all my criteria and exceeded my expectations! Excellent price, it was delivered quickly and works great. The only thing with mine is it took me a moment or two to realize that you sometimes have to flip the switch from bare floor to carpet to turn the beater bar on. Most times it does it automatically but if I have manually switched it to bare floor then I have to manually turn the beater bar on the next time. Not a big deal at all but you do want to watch or it will start smelling quite warm if you try to vacuum carpet!! It is remarkably light with an easy carry handle for when I want to take it upstairs. When you are actually vacuuming the self propel virtually does the work for you! The appearance is quite fun as well and the bag is very easy to change.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eureka Boss SmartVac Sealed HEPA Bagged Upright Vacuum, 4870MZ

Not worth the money

11/30/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this vacuum cleaner back in March of this year and have had to replace the belt on it 5 times already. The last belt shredded so badly it took me about 2 hours to clean the belt driver. Upon putting yet another belt onto it, the brush won't turn at all. The belts are flimsy plastic. Too bad because when it did work it was a powerful vacuum. Very disappointed in Eureka!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 684 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  35 Next