Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hanes Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(156 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
113
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%148 out of 156reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
113
4 stars
34
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Who knew men were so fussy!

01/22/2010
By ,
Woodland, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never knew my husband was fussy about his under shorts until I purchased Hanes "Men's Boxer Briefs". He just loves the way they fit and feel. Now he'll have no other - It's Hanes "Men's Boxer Briefs" or he'll go without ! !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+24points
Review 2 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

real comfort better then fruit of the loom

06/27/2011
By ,
Norfolk, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love these boxer briefs there really comfortable like how the band is kind of warm too and the briefs are alo I am going to buy Hanes from Now on instead of Fruit of the loom
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 3 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Only good on the first day!

06/26/2010
By ,
California
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
They fit fine hen you first put them on, but after a day they lose their elasticity and turn into cotton based boxers. If I wanted to add to my boxer collection I would've bought boxers!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 4 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

my husband loved the feel of the boxers

07/14/2008
By ,
Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves the feel of the boxers. They wash well a little shrinkage to size accordingly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 5 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack
07/06/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my 2nd buy It is truly a great fit, it gives you a comfortable feeling and keeps me dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 6 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Finally!!

06/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I swear my fiance has spent a fortune on boxers, and every pair rips after a few weeks. They aren't something you want to buy every other week. I finally got fed up with it and bought him these. He was skeptical of course and thought they would be too tight, but he loves them! They are nice and soft and fit true to size. And I love them because they are thicker unlike the paper thin material of his previous boxers and I no longer have to wash his underwear that look more like rags! We will most certainly be back to buy more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Great boxers!!!!

01/18/2013
By ,
Tempe, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality and style of these Hanes Boxer Briefs are both excellent. My husband says they're extremely comfortable. We wish Walmart had shipped them a little faster, but overall we are very happy with purchasing online from them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

02/23/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bough these for my fiance in size L. He's a 36 pants and they fit nice and last. Not too clingy and lets everything breathe (according to him) lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack
01/03/2013
By ,
LAS VEGAS, NEW MEXICO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THESE ARE GREAT AND WE LOVE THE BLUE ASSORTMENT. WASH AND DRY WELL. THEY WERE FOR MY SON AND GRANDSONS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 10 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Comfortable boxer briefs

02/24/2013
By ,
Romeoville IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband is happy with the longer length brief
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

grandson wanted. he is in service, just right

02/27/2011
By ,
WALLKILL, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GRANDSON GOT LEAVE AFTER BOOT CAMP AND CAME HOME FOR A SHORT STAY. SO I ASKED
WHAT HE WANTED AND ORDERED FROM WAL MART
JUST RIGHT. HE WAS HAPPY WITH THE VERIATY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack
08/21/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
male member of household very happy with these briefs, great no fold waistband.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack
03/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these. So do I. If they would fit me, I would wear them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 14 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack
12/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Good BoxerBriefs

06/07/2010
By ,
Bay Area, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the set of Boxer-Briefs, there is nothing special about these set, just your regular classic boxer-brief with a fly on the front. I usually wear higher quality underwear (Jockey) but could not let these set go when I saw them at a great price. The fit is nice, the support could be better, but considering the price and the fact that they give you 4! I think they were well-worth it!
Color combination were ugly (I prefer the classic black/white colors), My set included pale gray, ketchup red, pale green, and baby blue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Boxer Briefs

01/19/2011
By ,
Hinesville, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have not been a boxer short underwear user, I like the support of a brief. Most briefs tend to bind and pinch, so I wanted to try these out for a remedy. I actually bought a size under what I normally wear, but they still tend to lose the support feature by "sliding" down my body until they no longer offer the support and are more like regular boxers. As such, still get the pinch factor. They don't bunch up like boxers tend to do, but still pinch me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Good Price

04/19/2013
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised to find this four pack of men's Hanes underwear. With the cost of men's underwear these days, this was a good price. I consider Hanes to be a quality brand.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Great product

01/13/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves this brand. We will buy from Walmart in the future. Saw same product out Christmas shopping for nearly three times the price...about $30.00 for a pack of 4 in a store at the Mall. They did not get my business nor will they in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

GREAT FIT AND FEEL

01/02/2010
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my son for Christmas this year 2009. He has worn them about everyday since he got them. So I assume they must be a good fit and feel for him. When I laundered them they feel very soft and comfortable to the touch. Would recommend these.it yet but I have washed it and hung it up in his closet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Hanes - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

don't let reviews bother you

12/28/2012
By ,
cocoa,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i moved far,gave up most,so had to buy all new.bought ftl and hanes.these are way better.they do not come apart and fit great.and btw,you should always wash any clothes before wearing them,momma told me that eons ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next