Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Panasonic Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Panasonic Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

The Panasonic EH2511A Pore Cleanser with Mist cleans whiteheads and blackheads and keeps your skin clear and beautiful. It uses deep suction power and a micro-fine mist to remove oil and dirt from the pores on your face. The mist enhances the suction and helps the suction cup move smoothly over your skin. You can use the narrow end of the suction cup to focus on hard to reach areas on your chin and nose. To treat large areas of your face, simply reverse the suction cup. This Panasonic Pore Cleanser with micro-fine mist is fully immersible in water, so you can use it even in the shower. The rechargeable pore cleanser comes with a storage stand, which can be used while the cleanser is being charged.
Average Customer Rating:
3.471 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation59%10 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

Not the Miracle I Was Hoping For

08/18/2011
By ,
San Diego, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
To be honest, the description and even the packaging, seemed to say that this thing would suck the blackheads right out of my pores!
But after using it for the past month or so, I noticed that my skin is clearer than it has been in 10 years! I use the device after I wash my face but before applying my toner. Usually, my cotton swab was clean after I swiped on my toner, but after I started using the Panasonic, my cotton swab is icky from all the crud loosened from my pores.
I'm happy with the device, but I would have bought a less expensive version from a different company. The mist is nice, but I could have saved 20.00 and just splashed my face with water. I must say, this unit is rather attractive, and I let it live on my bathroom vanity.
I have a skin rosacea, which does the double duty of making me more prone to blemishes, but too sensitive to use any products for it! This pore cleanser is a great way to battle blemishes. Just remember to move the unit slowly over your skin.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 2 for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

Great Product

06/01/2010
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this item after reading many, many reviews. I knew someone who once had a corded one, and he was pleased with it. I think I may have higher hopes for this item, but am still very happy with it. While it does not seem to magically clean out all of your pores, it most certainly does make a markedly noticeable difference. The water compartment is small, so I find myself turning the mister on and off throughout use of it. I used it without receiving any markings (I was aware of timing) but then I was pore-obsessed and went to the upper lip line where I got a little red and swollen (then I went to my lower lip to try and make it swollen, but no such luck). Overall I would the only downfall is the small water compartment. I can visibly see the yuck being sucked out of my pores and that's what I bought it for.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Review 3 for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

fresh!

07/24/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have had this product for for a few years. I use it about once a week. there are some down sides. for examplethe mister doesn't work very well so I get a very wet washcloth and wet one area at a time and then it suctions better. all in all though after using this my face feels refreshed and clean and it is a nice help to healthier looking skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Review 4 for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

Pore Cleaner

07/17/2008
By ,
South Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I find that its very helpful to use a few times a week. I dont use it everyday. It does help clean out pores although it didnt clean out all of my pores. It has a pretty powerful suction on it. The water that comes out is cold even if you put hot or warm water in it. The charge doesnt last for days so you need to keep it charged and ready for use. The price was a bit much for it but I really needed extra help cleaning my skin since products alone were not doing the job. Your face is a bit red after using it so I would advise to use it at night. I would reccomend this product, and I enjoy the clean feeling. I dont regret buying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

I love this machine!

01/02/2012
By ,
Marquette, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this produce less than a week ago and my face has never felt cleaner and more toned. I am in my forties and have had very oily with clogged pores since my teens. Have been to several dermatologists and several skin care clinics looking for help with my oily skin only to be disappointed.
To get the best results with this product use this product with a good skin care regime (preferably one that will help encourage skin turnover). Thoroughly wash face, the pores need to be opened by a warm shower or better yet by steaming your face. Your skin needs to remain wet to get good suction against the skin. I personally prefer the larger suction tip to get stronger suction against my skin. Do not leave the machine in one place for more than a few seconds and try to avoid blemishes or broken skin. I use this machine for at least 10 minutes followed with a salicylic toner to further remove any residual dirt and oil.
I truly cannot understand why anyone with troubled skin would not love this product. I suspect they may not be using it properly and/or have unrealistic expectations. This machine is not going to immediately remove large packed old blackheads. It will suck out oil and pus that has accumulated in pores that will eventually lead to blackheads. It also will remove dead skin cells which clog pores allowing to sebum to accumulate in pores. Pores will appear smaller and face will feel squeaky clean. This is the perfect tool to clean pores and encourage increased circulation for healthy skin. I am so thankful for this little machine and suspect my skin will only improve in the months to come.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 6 for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

This product is great!

06/11/2009
By ,
orange ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't have any acne, but it is great to use as a partner. It works great!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Review 7 for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

don't waste your money!

01/01/2009
By ,
Louisville,Ky.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I read the reviews before I bought this and against my better judgement, I got it anyway. Don't waste your money, this thing doe's nothing to your skin except it makes it red. I returned it after using it for 2 weeks.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

Awsome

09/05/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tool really works. I mainly use it for the blackheads on my nose and it pulls them out. You can see that it acutally is working by looking at what it has pulled out of your pores.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

Not Quite What I Expected

12/08/2008
By ,
IL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I agree with the other people who said this just doesn't quite have the suction that some make it sound like it has! It was easy to put the water in and run it over your pores but unless you have a full face of makeup on or just have really, really oily nasty skin, then I don't see how you notice that anything is coming off your face. I would not recommend this product to remove blackheads and whiteheads unless you have extremely large pores. I returned mine after trying it twice. Save your money and just use pore strips!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

Another useless gadget.

04/11/2011
By ,
Tucson, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was excited to try this, because I'm a sucker for gadgets and after reading the reviews I thought this one might actually work... but it didn't. I didn't have any of the problems some mentioned about it not spraying the water or anything like that, it just didn't suck anything out of my pores or improve my skin. I don't have lots of acne, but I did have a blackhead on my cheek and large pores on my nose. I don't feel like it worked at all.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 11 for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

It's an Ok product. not bad and not good either

10/01/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The shipping/delivery is very fast.I got the products within 3 days after I payed. It does vacuum some blackheads but still no help for those deep and old blackheads. It works just not that perfect as I expected. There are some other similar function products priced under $10. I haven't tried them . but this one definatly is the most expensive one in market.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 12 for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

Not what I'd hoped for

05/23/2010
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had read previous reviews before I purchased it but still found myself in an unsatisfactory situation. It was easy to use however, the only thing that came off my face while using it was a bit of dead skin. The sucking power was not enough to do anything like it says it will. I returned my product and don't recommend buying it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

a good product

08/18/2010
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, I'm pretty happy with this product. I thought it might have a little more suction, but it does a pretty thorough job. You DO kind of feel like your face is a little more "cleaner" than usual after using it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A

Pore cleaner and mist

07/06/2008
By ,
Jennings, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked so well the first time and still is a great product. My pore are so much smaller now and my makeup stays better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Panasonic Pore Cleanser with Mist, EH2511A
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5