Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream On Me Classic Storage Toddler Bed, Natural

Dream on me Dream On Me Classic Storage Toddler Bed, Natural

The Dream On Me bed, made of solid wood, is perfect for your toddler. This stylish sleigh bed has a drawer underneath for added storage. It's also set at the right height so your toddler can safely get in and out of the bed. It comes complete with two safety rails.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream On Me Classic Storage Toddler Bed, Natural

Love this bed!

12/08/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed is perfect for tranisitioning your baby from a crib to a toddler bed. The price was exceptional and it arrived ahead of schedule.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream On Me Classic Storage Toddler Bed, Natural
04/14/2009
By ,
SARASOTA, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I love this bed. However, one should know before buying this bed that the guard rails don't really prevent your child from rolling off his or her bed in the middle of the night, but the bed is pretty low to the floor. make sure you have more than one person to put the bed together and beaware of the drawer. I have had to reset the drawer at least 6 times and we have had the bed for a month. some how my son knocks it off the track. I do think the quality of the wood is good and so far holds up really well. I can lay in the bed w/ my son and read him a book at night, so it can hold more than the 50 lbs that it says.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream On Me Classic Storage Toddler Bed, Natural

Cute beginner bed

04/27/2014
By ,
Indonesia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bed is great for our two year old transitioning out of a crib. The side rales are a little shaky and we wish they were more secure but over it is nice to have the drawers and my daughter is happy to feel like a big girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream On Me Classic Storage Toddler Bed, Natural
06/06/2009
By ,
Buena Vista, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Drawer front was broken when producted received. Dream On ME Classics is shipping me a new piece. It's a little inconvenient but the bed is still usable until the part comes in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream On Me Classic Storage Toddler Bed, Natural

Storage Toddler Bed

04/26/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bed for my granddaughter who was constantly climbing out of her crib. After checking many stores for the right bed we came to the conclusion this would be the best bed for her. She is 3 1/2 years old and this was the best choice we could have made. No more climbing out and trying to escape into the rest of the house. She now knows she can get out anytime she wants and now she won't. She feels she's a very big girl and just loves her bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream On Me Classic Storage Toddler Bed, Natural

Just what I was hoping for!

10/29/2012
By ,
Bogota, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased three of these beds for my 3 yo twins and 22 month old and I love them! The bed is very attractive, solid and relatively easy to assemble. Everyone who has seen them think they look great and most of all, my boys love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream On Me Classic Storage Toddler Bed, Natural

cute bed

10/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this little bed so far. The only thing I would change about the bed is the drawer underneath as it is not deep enough. Making the drawer deeper would make the bed a little higher but it would be worth it to create more storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream On Me Classic Storage Toddler Bed, Natural

Pass on this for two reasons

08/29/2008
By ,
Teaneck, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
1) The storage is only 3 inches deep.
2) The rails are too short in length where in the picture they are much longer. Deceiving.
I recommend buying the Dorel Sleigh bed and adding a under bed storage from rubbermaid or Sterilite. I built my own
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream On Me Classic Storage Toddler Bed, Natural

Great Toddler Bed

04/28/2008
By ,
Pensacola, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little two year old loves her new "Big Girl Bed", she can climb in and out with ease. But is just her size and very low to the ground!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream On Me Classic Storage Toddler Bed, Natural

Highly Recommend.

01/10/2013
By ,
Chesapeake, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think that this bed is worth ever penny. It was easy to assemble once I figured out what pieces were what. It is very sturdy and appears to be durable. My son immediately wanted to get on it because it was a perfect fit. It has a very expensive look and the drawer is a great added feature. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I had it shipped to store to avoid the shipping cost and it came in about 5 days. I was very happy with the delivery time. The store staff even put it in the car for me. It is not to heavy I managed to get it into the house by myself with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dream On Me Classic Storage Toddler Bed, Natural
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5