Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Generic 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Modernize your home office or study with this space-saving corner computer desk. Its flexible configuration allows you to attach the sliding keyboard tray to either side of the desk and includes a universal CPU stand. Its durable steel frame with powder coat finish and tempered safety glass with beveled edges will last for years to come. Available in five finishes, this computer desk is the perfect addition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.534 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(881 Reviews) 731
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
571
4 stars
244
3 stars
40
2 stars
17
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation95%834 out of 879reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
89 Questions | 477 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
571
4 stars
244
3 stars
40
2 stars
17
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Awesome desk for an office or a room.

05/12/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product because I was looking for a desk to setup my gaming equipment. I have many games consoles and a laptop that fits perfectly on the desk. I have some images that I would like to share so you guys can see. I like the fact that its long enough and it fits perfectly in my small bedroom but it doesn't take much space. I still have plenty of room left over in my room. And its really easy to setup thanks to the manual. I set it up by myself it took me about 30-40 mins. I followed the instructions and that's all it took. (MY VERSION IS BLACK/BLACK) My opinion its worth the extra dollars, it looks beautiful. By the way you can have it either set on the left side or right side.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Federal Way
Is your TV sitting on the desk or mounted?
Posted 08/26/2014
I want to do the same thing but have a gaming station in the dining room instead of the living room. My boyfriend's TV is a dinosaur of flat screens and isn't able to be mounted on the wall. Do you think we can safety fit a TV, PS3 and PS2 on this?
Is it sturdy? Like can I sit back and kick my feet up on it.
0points
Customer Avatar
Marlinton, WV
30-40 minutes????
Posted 08/24/2014
My brother, who is mechanically inclined, took over 2 hours to assemble. That was not counting the breaks he took to ease the frustrations. The instructions were very vague as to attach this piece to the other piece with the same bolts. Taking apart and putting back together. Instructions state that no tools are needed but then they put a useless allen wrench that gets caught in the corners and do not provide a phillips head apparatus for the screws that required that tool. So many screw holes drilled but do not give any instructions to indicate which way those holes should be facing. Hence, again, you have to take it apart to correct what is not clearly indicated in the instructions. I must also remind those that write these instructions. You HAVE to consider individuals reading these instructions can be understood, even by unexperienced people. As a social worker, I was trained to document as if any Joe on the street can read the notes and know what went on with the client, patient, or whomever you are serving. It should be the same with instructions to assemble. You have to consider elderly that cannot see the minute print and pictures that they can not make sense of. People who are disabled and cannot pick up and grip the tiny parts (screws) well, due to arthritic hands. Please consider these suggestions as a result of comments becoming more positive. (Ihope)
-1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Wonderful Desk!

09/27/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had this desk for a little over a week now and I must say I have very few complaints! We did not receive some of the right screws and so we were not able to put the keyboard holder on. It's really not that big of a deal as we can just grab some at a hardware shop at some point. If you've read what others have said about the screws smelling horrible let me just say that they are absolutely right! Luckily the smell doesn't really linger too long after initially opening the bags that contain the hardware. My husband found it relatively easy to put together by himself but there were a couple of instances where he needed my assistance. Overall we are very pleased with this product and would recommend it to anyone who would like a very sleek looking, sturdy computer desk for a great price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

My Workspace Motivates Me

01/26/2012
By ,
Frisco, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I started working from home, I knew that my old table just wasn't going to cut it. I came across this sleek desk and was sold by the positive reviews and the price. We received all parts and it took about 1 1/2 hours to put together. The frequent use of the Allen wrench slowed us down. Also, we mixed up some of the longer bolts with the smaller bolts in the beginning and had to re-bolt one section. As long as you follow the diagrams to a tee and pay attention to the orientation of the pieces, you should have a quicker setup.
The visibility of the suction cups holding the glass pieces in place doesn't bother me. I hardly notice anymore. The desk seems sturdy enough. The glass doesn't move and everything lined up perfectly for us. I'm a lefty so I opted to have the keyboard tray on the right side. We did have a little trouble mounting the tray because the brackets were spaced a hair too wide. There isn't enough room on the keyboard tray to place a mouse right beside it, but I didn't have a problem putting it on top of the desk. I got a wireless mouse to cut down on the number of visible cords. I also plan on getting a wireless keyboard and tying up the wires in back for a cleaner look.
I love the modern look of the desk and its simplicity. Working is much more enjoyable now. I am very satisfied.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Great table for Gamers and students

04/29/2013
By ,
Hudson, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently began to look into buying a new table because mine was beat up and really big and bulky, I knew I wanted an L shaped desk because I had a Desktop and a Laptop and wanted to be able to fit both of them on my desk. After hours and hours of researching different types of tables I stumbled upon this one. It looked decent but I kept on looking anyways, after more hours of research I finally decided to go for this one because of it's very decent price and the keyboard tray that was a requirement for me in-order to buy because I don't like my keyboard on the desk makes it to cluttered. When I received my item I did ship to store took about a week and was estimated to be here on May 3rd and I actually received it 4 Days earlier then originally stated. It took me and my girlfriend around an hour to complete the desk if that and took our time making sure everything was nice and put in the correct place. I am very happy with this product it is very roomy and I am able to have my tower, Monitor, speakers and my laptop on the table and my TacX keyboard on the try fit decently since it's bigger then most regular keyboards. I received the table with a few minor scratches about 4-5 but it really isn't a biggie because I ordered the Black on Black so you can't really notice it if you don't look hard enough. The table is very sturdy and barley shakes when bumped into, I would recommend it to anyone who wants to have two or three screens on the table at once and still have a decent amount of room. I love the look of the table it is very modern and looks expensive from the black glass. It is deff. worth the price and is a great investment, hope this review will help anyone looking for a new desk! Here's some pictures of my current setup. The monitor is 23" and the laptop is around 18-20"
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Awesome product!

08/20/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When you assemble the desk, do not overscrew, or the desk would shake. Every part and package has a letter lable that tells you which is which. With the help with another friend this desk is not hard to put together. I first thought that the corner part is a rectangle but later discovered that it is a curve. However, that does not matter too much.
This desk is super sturdy and the glasses sit very stable.From others' review I learned that this desk can hold up too 100 lbs, so right now I have my 42 inch flat panel tv (the spec. says it is 41 lbs with stand) on one of the main desk. I tried to shake the desk but it stands very stable.
This desk has a modern style. Thanks to the glass it looks really slim. As for the keyboard tray, the glides are metal, and it slides very smoothly. I can have both a wireless keyborad and my tv remote on it.
In a word, this product provides great value. I could not imagine finding a better one at this price. No worry for stability or max. load issues.
Maybe I need a cord organizer...
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Nice Glass Desk!

12/04/2010
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had just received this through fedex it actually came early then expected which was a plus! I had put this up alone it was simple but it had some few confusing parts that some problem solving skills may need to come in play. But overall it is a very nice desk, sturdy, i think it would compliment any room of choice. Personally mines is set up in my small room/computer room. The only downfall is like i said previously, instructions were somewhat confusing but decent enough to get the job done and the rubber suctions are'nt the best but holds the glass. I would just advise pressing it down harder. =)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Computer Table

02/11/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found this to be an excellent piecce of furinture. The assembly was quick and simple. Required tools were provided except for a phillips screwdriver. I elected not to use the corner section and lined up both tables side by side. It worked prefectly of my application.
Dr. Jim
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Awesome desk with one minor flaw

12/03/2012
By ,
Fox Valley, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these in black/black and had them shipped to my home using the free shipping. Ordered on Tuesday (night) and received them on Friday! No damged parts or scratched glass. Awesome! Now for the desk(s). I arranged them with one fully assembled corner unit and a side-by-side set with the extra corner piece inverted on the end to create an "s" shape. The conrer won't stay like that on it's own though, I had to brace it (expected). Assembly is as simmple as it gets. Love that the keyboard tray is also glass top. As you can see in the photo the desks are quite stunning with the right decor. Highly recommended, but beware : The kayboard tray is for just that ; keyboards. No room for a mouse.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Charlotte, NC
Looks Great!
Posted 08/05/2014
I bought one of these desks in gray a few years ago. I am working from home again full-time indefinitely and have realized one desk is not enough space. I love your set up...looks very distinguished and classy with lots of room!
0points
Customer Avatar
Nevada
Awesome Setup!
Posted 05/11/2014
I was just wondering what kind of stand you have for your 3 monitors? I want to get one just like that!
0points
Customer Avatar
i love your set up
Posted 03/09/2014
i like the way you set up the two desks together it looks nice and i like the triple monitor you have there :)
0points
Customer Avatar
colorado
quick question please
Posted 11/08/2013
how long is the straight piece only from frame to frame with out the corner piece? i'm trying to do a custom desk setup and i am thinking about ordering several of these to go all around my office.
0points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 9 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Love these desks!

02/04/2013
By ,
Roswell, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought (2) of these desks black/black to put in our new home office. I wanted to setup the desks so that my desk was back-to-back and mirrored exactly w/ my wife's desk (see the photo). These worked great since I could choose which section I wanted to mount the keyboard tray. They look really good. Better than I had hoped, actually. The construction is very good and they were a great value. Assembly wasn't complicated. It was in no way a "quick" assembly, but it wasn't very difficult. On the first desk I tightened it all down and couldn't get the glass top to fit; had to loosen it. The second desk, I left all the bolts snug but not tight, placed all the glass and then tightened it all together.
Very nice desk(s) at a very nice price!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Desk

05/31/2011
By ,
cincinnati ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a desk so I could not clutter up . Its a very simple desk . i do agree there is no room for the mouse to sit beside the keyboard , but easily used on top. It did take us over an hour to put together getting stumped by the keyboard. The glass DOES NOT budge it is quite heavy and sturdy . For the price it is a great desk and only around 10 buks to ship to house (recommend that its a bit heavy) it did arrive in 3 days.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Good value when on sale.

10/14/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this on sale and I'm happy with my purchase. Instructions was easy to follow and had the desk together in about an hour or less. To me it has nice thick glass that won't break when placing things on it. I have a heavy gaming Laptop on one end and a 26 inch LED TV on the other end so the desk could maybe handle more weight. The small computer tower floor stand is nifty which I plan on using when I build a new rig. My brother has a desk like this but perhaps a bit bigger and a second tier on one of the desks, so it made me want one like his but smaller to fit my room. Of course with the glass top it gets spots on it easily when I'm playing games or doing school work so I have a tiny spray bottle of glass cleaner with a hand cloth handy at all times since I usually baby all of my things.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Simple and nice.

11/11/2013
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This desk is east to set up and looks great. Has a minimalistic appeal and fits great in my small room, capitalizing on the desktop space without looking cumbersome. I have a 27 inch monitor situated on the corner piece and it fits perfectly. I am using a laptop with the monitor as an extra screen so I did not attach the keyboard piece and it is fine without it. Delivery time was quite quick. Overall great product and I am very happy with my purchase.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Help please!
Posted 11/23/2013
I like this desk alot, but I´ve trying to find information of th length of each part of the L, because my space is small, it seems it will fit but I want to make sure. Could you help me with this info. Thanks a lot!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Awesome Desk

02/11/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this desk. It took some time to set it up by myself, but it looks awesome. Very sleek and modern. And the price-to-value was amazing. I switched the keyboard tray to the other side, and was very happy that it gave me that option.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Exactly as pictured

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What more could you want? Easy assembly too
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Great Looking Desk!

08/06/2012
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've Had this desk for almost a month now, and its amazing, looks Stunning, i can fit both my 23" and 19" monitor and have plenty of room to put my 17.3" laptop next to me. It took me about an hour and a half to put together, i messed up a couple times (wasnt paying attention to the manual). It is possible to put this desk together by yourself! but it is not recommended you do so. Also its collects dust pretty quick and u can see where you touched on the glass, so every once in a while it should be cleaned (i use the home360 Glass Cleaner and a paper towel and it looks great after!). It is also really stable, at first i was concern with the frame being really light, but once the glass goes on (which by the way is REALLY HEAVY!) then it is really stable.
i defiantly recommend this to anyone that wants a modern, and stunning desk to show off to your guests. Also for the price, its worth every dollar!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Great Desk!!

01/03/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this new desk! Got it when it was on rollback for about 90 bucks. The only con is that it isn't cheaper! It is a gorgeous L-shaped desk, perfect for my computer (laptop). I use one side for my work space and the other side to hold my makeup, perfume and other goodies. It is sturdy and appealing to the eyes. The desk also has a keyboard holder that slides out easily. It was very simple to set up & came with all materials needed to set the desk up aside from the screwdriver needed to install the keyboard tray.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

I love it

04/02/2011
By ,
Orlando,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took my boyfriend and I about 1hour to put this together. We put 2 t.v monitors and a flat screen on this desk. Awesome deal for the price.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Attractive, easy-to-setup addition

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PROS
Setup - has to be the easiest self-assembly I've ever done. Photos were excellent, delivery was faster than anticipated.
Appearance - VERY attractive in my home office/workspace. Fits nicely in a corner allowing me more room elsewhere.
Durable - the screws/bolts are substantial and when tightened up, this thing is solid yet light. Moves around very easy and fits snugly into a corner (except the rounded corner part, of course).
Value - could not find it less expensively elsewhere, shipping was free.
CONS
Appearance - you WILL get fingerprints on this and soon. I'm okay with some, it doesn't make it less attractive and it cleans up easily, but if you need it spotless 24/7, look for something other than glass.
Mouse - an optical mouse will not work on glass (sigh). I read reviews of clear glass that have the same problem (some suggest putting something "under" the glass to make it work, others say that doesn't work), and hoped that black would be okay, not alas - not! I have taped a piece of white paper to the desktop until I can find a mousepad that I like. Works for me and not a deal breaker, imo.
Size - the size is acceptable for a small desk, but I would appreciate the option to purchase a model with a longer side leg. If you keep a clean desk normally, this will work fine, but I tend to accumulate lots of 'stuff' on a desktop that needs someplace to keep it.
Corner - that corner looks good, it's different. But, it is also a place where things can be pushed off into space. I have taped/glued or otherwise attached anything near the edge there.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

good value

08/22/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
though quite similar, the table I got is slightly different from the one on the website but was still nice. Overall it is very good value. the table feels very solid and suites my needs. Installation wasn't so easy though, but that's just me.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 3-Piece Glass Computer Desk, Black

Great classy looking Desk!! Soooo worth the money

03/24/2014
By ,
Newark,nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'll keep this short...I really really am happy I got this desk it's exactly how I was hoping it would be. Easy set up...I got the black glass which I think makes it look so classy honestly...I luv the space it has. Only small thing I'd change would be the keyboard pull out..I miiiiiight have set it up wrong cuz it doesn't glide easily in an out, but I totally take blame for that. I do think it needs more lubrication or an extra vile of the oil for that part but I digress. Overall I would DEFINITELY recommend it based on price, look, an how ridiculously easy it was to set up..I did it alone..it may take less time if u have help.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 732 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  37 Next