Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rico Industries-Tag Express Buffalo Bills Deluxe Grill Cover

Rico Industries-Tag Express Buffalo Bills Deluxe Grill Cover

Support your favorite football team with this PACKERS DELUXE GRILL COVER (GREEN 5535)
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Buffalo Bills Deluxe Grill Cover

Deluxe is worth it

07/24/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I previously had the non-deluxe version of this grill cover, and it was way too thin and just tore up eventually. The deluxe version for under $30 is a good deal in my opinion. It is thicker, heavier, and has a liner. It offers good protection against the elements, and has velcro straps on either side to secure it to the grill so it won't blow away. Looks great too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Buffalo Bills Deluxe Grill Cover

Great product!

06/02/2009
By ,
Pomona, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The cover is lined, has nice weight to it, and has straps that adjust to secure the cover over the grill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Buffalo Bills Deluxe Grill Cover

Very good product

03/25/2014
By ,
Buffalo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Need it very bad for my new grill
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Buffalo Bills Deluxe Grill Cover

Awesome grill cover

10/15/2008
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this cover last week and it is very nice..the material is thick & heavy ,My grill looks quite handsome now.the price was aslo excellant.Ths site to store shipping is a ingenious idea !!! Thanks Walmart !! All I need now at walmart is Lay-A-Way back..I miss it this time of year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Buffalo Bills Deluxe Grill Cover

was great except it had a small tear in it

12/28/2012
By ,
virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
was great except it had a small tear in it that we were able to sew back together easily overall, great grill cover, go BILLS
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Buffalo Bills Deluxe Grill Cover

Very Satisfied

01/08/2011
By ,
Henderson,NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first grill cover purchase, but I have to say I'm very satisfied with this product. It's a perfect fit for my BBQ grill. I would recommend this product!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Buffalo Bills Deluxe Grill Cover
07/23/2008
By ,
Covington, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave it to my husband for his birthday, he just loved it. It is very heavy duty and looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Buffalo Bills Deluxe Grill Cover

GO BILLS

01/06/2011
By ,
GILBERT, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE IT! GREAT HIT AT PARTIES!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Buffalo Bills Deluxe Grill Cover
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5