Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rico Industries-Tag Express Minnesota Vikings Deluxe Grill Cover

Rico Industries-Tag Express Minnesota Vikings Deluxe Grill Cover

A fun gift for yourself or the Vikings fan in your life, the Minnesota Vikings Deluxe Grill Cover extends the life of your grill by protecting it from the weather and other environmental factors. This vinyl grill cover will let you show your football pride with the Vikings logo prominently displayed on the cover’s center for all to see. The cover fits most gas grills and measures 68” x 21” x 35”. This gas grill cover is perfect for diehard Vikings fans who love to grill or for those simply looking to preserve their outside grill from the elements. The Minnesota Vikings Deluxe Grill Cover comes with an attached Velcro strap for continued protection for your grill on those windy days, and a felt lining to preserve your grill’s finish.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation78%7 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Minnesota Vikings Deluxe Grill Cover

Not for minnesota weather

04/27/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Had cover on grill for 2 weeks vinyl tore on all 4 corners plus several different spots , logo on front shredded also DON't waste your money on this one
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Minnesota Vikings Deluxe Grill Cover

GOOD

11/13/2008
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS GRILL COVER IS THE BEST I EVER BOUGHT. IT IS VERY THICK AND DOES NOT TEAR. I RECOMMEND BUYING THIS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Minnesota Vikings Deluxe Grill Cover

Not so great for Iowa winters

02/04/2014
By ,
Iowa
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Have had this cover for 2 weeks and it is already cracking. We live in Iowa so it does get cold and it does get windy. Wish it were made a little tougher so it would last for at least the next grilling season. As it is I will have to replace it within the next 2 months.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Minnesota Vikings Deluxe Grill Cover

Best Cover

10/13/2008
By ,
Tilden, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product exceeded my expectations. It is much heavier than other grill covers I have owned. I'll see how it stands up this winter, but so far it is doing an excellent job.
$29.99 was a little more than I wanted to pay, but I think in the long run it will be worth the extra $10-15 I spent on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Minnesota Vikings Deluxe Grill Cover

cover

09/18/2008
By ,
saint paul
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great . thought it would be black , but came purple, which is a plus. very big enough for any grill.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Minnesota Vikings Deluxe Grill Cover

BBQ Cover

01/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product for the NFL lover. Well designed. Big and roomy enough to fit just about any BBQ.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Minnesota Vikings Deluxe Grill Cover

Great grill cover , would buy another

05/23/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have had this product for 2-weeks, thus far great.
Our Likes:
-The inside has a soft white linning adding cushion and thickness to the cover ( something our plain black lacked and ripped easily)
- The velcros straps on both ends of the cover to help secure it on the grill and more pleasing on the eye.
- Roomey and long enough for our Grill.
Dislike:
- The shade of violet, brighter then i thought it would be- not an oh my gosh this is not purple, I thought it would be a deeper purple cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Minnesota Vikings Deluxe Grill Cover

Very high quality. Thick material that'll last.

05/29/2012
By ,
North Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill cover is a very nice thick material that should last through the wintery weather we get in North Dakota. The inside liner is a felt type material, so it is very soft, however it picks up the grease in the back of the grill. It would be nice if it were a type of material that could be cleaned. Otherwise it seems this grill cover should last a couple years anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Minnesota Vikings Deluxe Grill Cover

IT IS VIKING COLORS - NOT BLACK AS SHOW BY PICTURE

07/04/2008
By ,
Pewaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This products color is purple and IS NOT BLACK as shown on the picture. I just returned this product for a customer that assumed it was black like the picture had advertised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.