Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Rico Industries-Tag Express Philadelphia Eagles Deluxe Grill Cover

Rico Industries-Tag Express Philadelphia Eagles Deluxe Grill Cover

A fun gift for yourself or the Eagles fan in your life, the Philadelphia Eagles Deluxe Grill Cover extends the life of your grill by protecting it from the weather and other environmental factors. This vinyl grill cover will let you show your football pride with the Eagles logo prominently displayed on the cover’s center for all to see. The cover fits most gas grills and measures 68” x 21” x 35”. This gas grill cover is perfect for diehard Eagles fans who love to grill or for those simply looking to preserve their outside grill from the elements. The Philadelphia Eagles Deluxe Grill Cover comes with an attached Velcro strap for continued protection for your grill on windy days, and a felt lining to preserve your grill’s finish. 
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Philadelphia Eagles Deluxe Grill Cover

Love the Eagles grill cover

02/25/2014
By ,
Boynton Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this grill cover for my husband's new grill. Although the price was a little higher than I expected for a grill cover he loves the Eagles so I made the sacrifice. The material is thick and seems to made very well. I think this grill cover will be around for a long time
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Philadelphia Eagles Deluxe Grill Cover

Best Purchase Ever!

07/10/2009
By ,
Houston,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my hubby as a Father's day present to compliment his new gas grill. HE LOVED IT!!! He is a huge Eagles fan. But he couldn't get over the fact that I got it at Walmart! He was in total awe of the great Eagle emblem and the quality of the material itself. Now he is looking to On-Line Walmart for any other Eagle products they may have he also doesn't know about!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Philadelphia Eagles Deluxe Grill Cover

Great Grill Cover

01/14/2009
By ,
Alpharetta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover is awesome. It fits perfectly and is thick and heavy duty quality with a lining any everything. It is way better than the one I got from HD and paid the same for it. I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Philadelphia Eagles Deluxe Grill Cover

Awesome

10/15/2012
By ,
Cary NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill cover is so perfect, its heavy (from the insulation) so the wind wont take it down the street, the rain just slides right off of it. and i can support my team
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Philadelphia Eagles Deluxe Grill Cover

Nice Product

10/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this grill cover as a gift and was very pleased with the quality. I live in FL so the weather is not too harsh, but I believe it would hold up really great up north as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Philadelphia Eagles Deluxe Grill Cover

Awesome Grill Cover!

07/16/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this grill cover. It's very heavy and seems like very good quality. My fiance loved it too, and it was a great price. I would highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Philadelphia Eagles Deluxe Grill Cover

Great grill cover!

07/09/2012
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover is VERY sturdy, and thick, lined with a cottony material. I am very happy with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Philadelphia Eagles Deluxe Grill Cover

used all year long

01/05/2011
By ,
scranton, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seemed durable, fit nicely. live in all climate weather, seems like it will hold up. well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Philadelphia Eagles Deluxe Grill Cover

love it!!

06/25/2012
By ,
philadelphia,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GRILLS NOT THAT BIG BUT IT STILL LOOKS OK ON IT..GREAT QUALITY
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Philadelphia Eagles Deluxe Grill Cover
12/28/2008
By ,
Deptford, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Material meets standards published.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.