Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dell Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

Dell Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

This Dell 926 standard color ink cartridge is specifically designed for the Dell 926 all-in-one printer. This Dell printer color ink cartridge produces high-resolution prints with colorful images and sharp text, and has a microscopic inkdrop size for excellent clarity and detail.
Average Customer Rating:
4.117 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(154 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
30
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation84%128 out of 153reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 28 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
90
4 stars
30
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

Original Equipment Dell Ink

12/10/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

Original Dell Ink excellent

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An excellent use
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

dell926 color ink refill

04/28/2009
By ,
okc, ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought an ink color cartridge & it did not work when i installed it. i looked at it more closely & the little gold insignia at the bottom did not go all the way across so my printer did not recognize it. i took it back to wm & they gave me my money back. i told them what the problem was so they would not put it back on the shelf.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

Problem of the new DELL cartridge (Bought here)

10/15/2008
By ,
Linden, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Last friday, I bought one dell cartridge from Wallmart Linden. My Printer Dell Photo 926 did not recognize the color cartridge. I don't know why. I try to re-installed, but it still not working. So I swap to the old (nearly empty cartridge) and It works!! I don't know why the new cartridge is not working. !!!!!!!
Can I return my cartridge??
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color
12/05/2010
By ,
Brooks, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheaper than Dell on-line and no shipping charge!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

Printer Ink

12/02/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ink is very good and the price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

great product

02/19/2014
By ,
staten island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great project and the price also
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

fine product

11/11/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well in my Dell 303W printer.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

Very Short Life or Usage

10/31/2013
By ,
Bel Air, Maryland
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Life Span very short .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Use
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

Dell 926 Color Ink

10/01/2013
By ,
Jasper,Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you so much for putting Dell 926 Standard Capcity Ink Cartridge Color back on the Jasper Supercenter shelf again.This part of your website is really usesful for items that have been removed from my store,Thank you so much for the help!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color
07/10/2013
By ,
Latta, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am pleased with the Dell Ink Cartridges. They were as I expected them to be. It was very convenient to order on line and pick up in store as I usually go to Walmart almost every week. I will be using this type of buying in the future.
I have had a Dell AIO priinter for a couple of years now. It is a good printer and the Cartridges are cheaper than if I ordered them from Dell.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

printer would not recognize

03/19/2013
By ,
ak oh
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
printer would not recognize the cartridge, took it back to Kent store and was told they could only replace the item with like item, which i did. The lady at the counter wanted to know why if the first one did not work, why would i get another one. tried to explain to her that was the ID number that goes to my printer. DUH! took new one and installed it and it worked. will not buy another one from Walmart. apparently the counter lady does not understand how printers work.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

Excellent

08/16/2013
By ,
GROVE CITY OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly Recommended .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

Great price and quality.

03/24/2013
By ,
Canton, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Dell printer and feel as if the Walmart product is as good or better than the name brand. Price is very reasonable and affordable. Will continue to purchase as long as it remains on Walmart's shelves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color
01/27/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not pick up this order because I was informed after I submitted the order that not all the items were available. I will not go to Walmart again for this. You should tell people BEFORE the order is submitted that all items were not available.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

I like buying my ink cartridges at Walmart. I

11/28/2012
By ,
Taylor, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I save between $15.00 to $20.00 on my dell ink cartridges. when I buy them at Walmart. I was spending much more buying them at dell. I have done my research and I see the savings buying my ink cartridges at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color
10/29/2012
By ,
Wayne, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart is the only place around that sells Dell printer cartridges and not refilled ones. Refilled cartridges never show correct toner levels --- only new ones do.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color
04/22/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When we received the ink cartidrige was empty and I need to get my money back. Also did not send black ink was inconvience and had to go to store to get black ink.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

Good news that I can purchase at a lower price !!!

07/01/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was told that I can only purchase this product at DELL.com I was very happy to find it at Walmart and have no problems with the ink !!! THANKS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dell 926 Standard Capacity Ink Cartridge, Color

Great for your Dell computer

10/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad that Walmart carry this item at a good price , because if you have to order from Dell you would have to pay more .
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next