Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sanyo Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sanyo Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

ENERGY STAR ® Products that are ENERGY STAR-qualified prevent greenhouse gas emissions by meeting strict energy efficiency guidelines set by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency and the U.S. Department of Energy. The ENERGY STAR name and marks are registered marks owned by the U.S. government, as part of their energy efficiency and environmental activities.
Average Customer Rating:
4.147 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(204 Reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
117
4 stars
44
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Customer Recommendation81%166 out of 204reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
117
4 stars
44
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
17
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

Great Value!

10/01/2008
By ,
Troy, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can’t see any reason not to recommend this HDTV to anyone looking for good quality at a great price. It has a sharp and bright picture that compares to most plasma tv’s. This HDTV works great on my PC too.. Great for PC games! Supports standard PC resolutions and 720x400 – 1440x900
Some nice features:
Audio/Video Connection Package includes
* Two HDMI Input Jacks
* Two Sets of Component Input Jacks
* One S-Video Input Jack
* One set of Video Input Jacks
* One PC Input: VGA D-Sub 15 pin with Mini Audio Input
* Three sets of Audio Input(R/L) Jacks
* One Coaxial Digital Output Jack
* One set of Analog Audio Output (Fixed-R/L) Jacks
* Equipped with both analog (NTSC) and digital (ATSC) tuners to receive DTV off-air (terrestrial) signals and Clear QAM unscrambled digital cable channels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 2 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648
08/21/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off you can't beat $498 for a 32" tv.I was going to buy the 32" vizio plasma but when I was playing with the adjustments on the vizio I could not get the red to look red it looked pink, so I went with this lcd instead.I picked the sanyo over the other lcd's in this price range because it had a 6.5ms response rate the others were all 8ms.
The picture looks great but it did take a little while to get it just right.It would have been easier to adjust if it had a separate red,green & blue instead of a tint,but I'm probably being picky. I have noticed clipping on some panning type shots but it's only minor.I hooked my computer to it and that looks great as well.
The sound is good for normal tv viewing.It does have a digital audio output for your home theater.I'm a an audiofile so I'm using that.
It has every connection you can think of,including 2 HDMI inputs.
I have only had it for a few days but I'm pleased so far. I will update my review if I start having any problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648
08/13/2008
By ,
Englewood, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great tv. I was shopping for a tv, I knew what price range I was looking in and the features I wanted so I started with the major brands Sony, Magnavox etc etc etc... I stood in the store watching the tvs and the Sanyo caught my attention the picture was clear and crisp and there was no lag or haze like the other sets had. The sound was ok but thats easily fixed with a surround sound and some fine tuning. The real test was when I got it home and hooked it to my PC, I was amazed. The set kept up with my refresh rate and the colors were still crisp and vivid. I don't seem to have the same issues other have had with "rainbows" or having to adjust the color maybe their sets weren't stored correctly or they got too cold. The internal digital tuner was also great to have being that I have a 2 year old and thats one less thing for her to get ahold of! So for the price and the features offered I'd say its a great set and a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

Worth the Money

06/01/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great TV for the price. Picture is excellent sound could be better. I have worked as a technician in the TV/broadcast industry since 1980 and this Sanyo TV is well worth the $567.00 I paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

Not What I Expected

08/11/2008
By ,
sedalia, mo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I read a number of reviews about this Sanyo lcd TV and have previously owned 2 Sanyos, so I really didn't expect a moment of trouble with this purchase. The first tv was virtually nothing but reds when it was first plugged in. We went to manual adjust and still could not get a color that was close to true. We finally gave up & took it back to exchange for another (I really do think Sanyo is a good brand.) The second one was nearly the same. Thinking there may be something wrong with our reception we had a tv repairman come look at the set up. He was baffled that he couldn't get the red out of the picture so he called the Sanyo support people and they put an actual technician on the line. The technician had him run a test that was outside of the tv reception by having the tv set to only black and white. The tv could not produce a black and white picture...just shades of pink. The Sanyo techinician said the problem was with the set and it needed to be returned.
I am now going to return this tv but will certainly not try another Sanyo. It's already cost me enough time and money to give it another try.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

great product and perfect price

12/05/2008
By ,
Cleveland, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a college student, money is limited. At the beginning of this semester I was able to put back $500 dollars towards the purchase of a new tv for my apartment. I had been drooling over the flat panel tv's for months and decided it was time for me to step into the twenty-first century and retire my cathode ray tv. I went with the sanyo because it was in my price range and had a much better picture than the others on display. After some study, I am a firm believer that LCD is infinintely better than plasma. I could not have been happier with my purchase. I have always had good luck with Sanyo products including a cathode ray tv that has survived for over 12 years including taking a point blank bb gun shot from my brother. I have not noticed any of the sound and picture quality problems experienced by some other reviewers. I would strongly recommend this tv to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

This TV was a Total Disappoinment

01/08/2009
By ,
Boise, ID
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Maybe it's just because it's the first flat screen that I tried out at home, but I was so disappointed with this set that I returned it to the store for a refund after two days. I get my reception from Direct TV satellite, have 4 older tv sets in my house and they all perform better than this one, and they each cost around $100. The picture on my 19" Apex analog tube tv that I bought 6 years ago for $100 looks 1000 times better than this $500 Sanyo does. The color quality is poor, could never get it adjusted for accurate natural flesh tones, blond hair always had too much green in it, picture quality not consistent from channel to channel. I spent more time trying to adjust the picture than I did watching programs in the two days that I had the set in my house. The sound quality was so-so, the response time is too slow, the colors bled, there was always too much red, even when I manually set the color level to zero, the picture or part of was blurred more often than not. And the DTV picture in picture was totally blurred always I'll be out shopping for another flat screen and you can be it won't be a Sanyo.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

Shocked & Amazed

10/25/2008
By ,
Port Orange, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this tv over two years ago for over 800.00 to replace an analog 36" that caught fire after only 5 years. This was our first flat screen and we were shocked and amazed at how easy it was to hook up and how good the picture was. The real selling point for us was the price (a real bargain at the time) and the no questions asked return policy. Another reviewer stated the warranty was for three months but I think it is for a year. Ask an associate. At the current price it is an unbelievable deal and we are buying another one for our bedroom. Even after two years of heavy use (my 83 year old father has it on all day and half the night) people still walk into our house and ask "what kind of TV IS THAT??!!" when they see the picture quality. I have never written a review of a product before, but I had to write one for this product. I'm a Sanyo believer : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

Great First HDTV

01/22/2009
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first HDTV. I chose this based on my previous experience with 2 older tube Sanyo TV's. It is a great, high quality television for a bedroom- perfect size with an excellent picture.
Speaking of picture quality- I would suggest leaving it on the factory settings- it can end up either too red or too green if you try to adjust it too much. The factory default is perfect. The sound that comes out of the speakers is amazing for tv speakers! Very loud!
This thing has PLENTY of different connection options as well, which I consider important. I am currently using an HDMI port for a DVD player that upconverts video and the picture is stunning.
The screen on this set is matte- which I prefer. There is so much less glare.
This is a great value for an entry level HDTV. I am glad I stuck with Sanyo and look forward to many years of use!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

Good 32" HDTV For The Price!

03/17/2009
By ,
Peru, Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Real Good Buy that works well in my Sm.-Med. entertainment center in my smaller backroom center. It has enough IN/OUT Connections to satisfy your/my needs! Picture is nice, Cabinet is light and slim and attractive, easy to put on wall or keep on stand, sound is fair but not real loud at only 6 watts stereo but fair. I do hook it up to my stereo for the good surround sound, volume and punch for loud music Rock to Clasical and deep movies. If I don't Need the volume Sometimes I just use as is! Have DVD, 2 VCRs, Stereo out, Games, Video Cam, all hooked up to it and you could run your computer to it also if you want to! Very pleased with buy. 1 year all around warranty replacement policy and bought 3 years more with extended warranty Plan! Good Deal for the money but could of had A more powerful stand alone sound but not bad for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

a great flat screen !!!!!

10/10/2008
By ,
east worcester ,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work for a store selling flat panel.
However money is tight and I needed a less expensive flat pannel.
#1 The remote has large easy to see and use buttons and is not confusing.
#2 I was worried about the picture on the regular cable channels,not to worry this set has digital noise reduction,and makes the picture as good as my old analog set.
#3 I mounted the unit on the wall hooked up my cable and got 5 hi def channels without the cable box !
#4 The color, clarity and sound are great !
#5 The tv comes with a 1 year parts and labor warrannty , if the unit should die in the first 3 months as per sanyo just return it to walmart for an exchange !!!!!!
#6 For the tv ,wall mount, and a 2 year extended warrannty for a total of 3 years and tax I paid $629!
It is the best bang for the buck and the picture is amazing!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

Excellent Value and Clear Picture

04/29/2008
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldnt believe the clarity of this 720p unit. I used it with a $5 antenna and saw the clearest most high definition picture for HD broadcast programming. Channel 4,5-usually reserved for news were so clear I couldnt believe it wasnt a full HD 1080p screen. It goes the same for DVD upconvert and regular DVD players. The contrast ratio was excellent with vibrant and beautiful colors. I also have a Samsung LNT4051 which cost $1500 that has a 4000:1 contrast ratio and I prefer to watch tv on the Sanyo set. I couldnt believe how fast the channels switched when keying in the desired channels on the simple remote control. It did not have the delay like my Samsung set. It instantly changed channels. I now trust Sanyo and will continue to buy their HDTV products as I still have yet to buy another HD set for my bedroom.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

First HDTV WOW!!!

10/06/2008
By ,
La Porte, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was somewhat concerned about purchasing this TV, however all worries cleared up as soon as it was turned on. The picture is fantastic even on my cable analogue stations.
The picture has an almost 3D quality on both the analogue and digital channels.
I believe the others who had poor reviews were the victims of a few bad sets getting out to the store.
Better get one as this is truly the most bang for your buck. I have been saving up to get an HDTV and I thought I would end up getting a 20" - 26" set, boy was I ever surprised and pleased with this purchase. I am however still guarded on this, not only from the reviews, some started having issues a few days to a few months after purchase, but also from the price which is on the lower end of the 32" monitors.
At this point, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

SANYO 32"

09/30/2008
By ,
Bronxville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Flat Screen Picture is wonderful and it's not a plasma, like the Vizio.
I picked this TV out over all the others at the store, because the gentleman that was a worker at Walmart advised me it was the best for it's price in comparison to Sony, Vizio, and others...
When I got home and put the TV together without HDTV wires (i dont have HDTV cable box yet) the picture still looked amazing!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

Excellent TV For the Price

10/25/2008
By ,
New Smyrna Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those of you considering this TV or the Sharp of similar price, get this one. I bought this TV first, then returned it to see if the Sharp was any better based on the "dynamic contrast ratio" which I later found out means very little. I had made the right choice the first time with this Sanyo, and came back and got the same one I had just brought back. The Sanyo's 1500:1 static contrast ratio is more than sufficient to sustain bright whites and dark blacks. Do not be fooled by "dynamic contrast ratio" thinking it is any better. The simplistic controls of this Sanyo make it the better set. I highly recommend this TV over the Sharp, Vizio or Emerson in the same price ranges. I plan to buy a 46" Sanyo 1080P later this year too. Sanyo, you rock. Walmart, you rock too for putting up with me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

Good Looking But...

05/24/2008
By ,
Orange County, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After getting it mounted on the wall, I turned it on for the 1st time. NO PICTURE, just a black screen and sound. I called the Sanyo support line and was instructed that it had a defective video component and to return it to Walmart. Very frustrating.
Walmart handled the return very quickly and I got my money refunded. When I buy a new product I expect it to work, so I decided to purchase a Sony 32" Bravia LCD KDL32L4000 instead. It is well worth the additional money. Beautiful picture and it actually worked when I turned it on.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-8points
Review 17 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

YEAH, I LIKE IT !!

05/27/2008
By ,
East Tennessee
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Remember, this is not a higher-end set, but for this price I don't believe you'll find a better one at a better price. If you are new to this type of TV or if you're like me, (on a limited budget), this set will serve you well. I have the digital cable package, (no HD), and the cable channels, (100 of them), are all clear and crisp. I can only imagine what HD would be like!! The Sanyo brand is one that I know well. I have had several Sanyo sets in the past and have never been disappointed with them. I gave both away after about 6-7 years and they were both still working fine. The color on my set is great and the sound is more than I expected, although I have mine hooked up to a small surround sound system. The unit itself seems very well built, not "cheap" looking at all, and set-up out of the box is a snap! If you need a good, dependable little unit for not a lot of cash, this just may be the right set for you, (it sure was for me)!! Go ahead and give it a try for a couple of weeks, if you're not happy, you can always return it, but I don't think you'll want to !!
P.S. As with any new set, it does need a little "fine-tuning" to get the picture just right, but it's really no big deal, not hard at all...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

Excellent Product

01/28/2009
By ,
Coatesville, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted a new TV for our bedroom. Bought a 26"Dynex at Best Buy, took it back after 2 weeks, light bleeding in on all 4 sides of screen. Looked at a 32"Dynex while there, bad picture also, white lines through picture, etc. Went to WallyWorld, liked the 32"Vizio plasma. Then I compared it to the RCA 32" lcd next to it. Loved the picture. Out of stock. Checked online and found it a a nearby store. We went there to buy it, compared it to the Sanyo 32" next to it, Sanyo's picture was so much better, and the price was actually cheaper. Picture is great, we kept this one, will be buying another for other bedroom. Also bought a wall mount. We are very happy with this purchase. Warranty: 1 year parts and labor (factory). Bought additional 2 year warranty for $29.95.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

32 inch screen tv and surround sound

02/25/2009
By ,
Texas City, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I saw the price on the this tv and even though there was one that was same inches but cheaper just different brand i went with this one because it was a site to store tv. Upon arriving to get the tv i didn't even have my paperwork but provided them with my license and they were able to help. I got home and the setup was easy i was even able to carry in the tv and surround sound BY MYSELF!!!and i weigh all but 130 and am 5'4.after setting it up my kids and i watched madagascar 2, which by the way is an excellent movie, and we had the best movie view ever!!..I absolutely loved the price and the tv...it was DEFINITELY worth it....o and p.s. i even checked conns,circuit city,frys, and target...all in all WALMART was the least expensive:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Sanyo 32" Class LCD HDTV w/ Digital Tuner, DP32648

Awsome Product

10/23/2008
By ,
Dahinda, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It could have more than one Yellow White Red, But otherwise its a good TV I reccomend it for those who are wanting a good LCD HDTV, I will Provide a review when and if I have anyproblems, So far I have had no problems, The picture looks perfect with my PC, PS2, And my Directv The speakers sound good for their size, it's got a 6watt pre amp inside it to power them, And otherwise, I reccomend this product to ALL those looking for a good LCD HDTv, Sanyos always worked just fine for me. I loved this TV As soon as I hooked it up to my PC [I reccomend getting a Nexxtech Monitor replacement cable from Circuit City to play your PC through your TV its Goldplated for best Signal] I have had no problems whatso ever with this product so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 176 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next