Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Hanes Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

This pack of 6 Hanes women's He Way cotton briefs is a great buy! Soft, comfortable underwear that feels good all day, every day. Pre-shrunk fabric for a superb fit, wash after wash. No Ride-up stay-in-place leg bands. Plush waistband for comfort and durability. Choose from the assorted colors!
Average Customer Rating:
4.15 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation81%75 out of 93reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 49 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
56
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Simply Excellent!!

01/18/2014
By ,
Silver Spring, MD.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second time I have order Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs and I am as delighted now as I was in the beginning. They fit perfectly. They feel good and are just as easy to care for. They hold there fit exceptionally well and don't ride up! I am sure to recommend to others should they inquire. Oh, I additional thing--the different colors are just delightful with the color blue leading the pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Good if you don't mind a random pattern.

12/15/2013
By ,
Wanaque, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've always purchased this product in the store but since I was ordering other products online I thought I'd add this item to my order. When I was ordering the product it only showed solid colors and there was no drop down menu to specify if I wanted solids or prints. When I received the item (I ordered 2 pkgs.) both packages were print design and they were hideous prints...probably something a teen would wear - not something I would wear at my age. I am keeping the product since they are worn under clothes but from now on I will be making my purchase in the store so that I can choose the pattern that I would prefer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

very poorly made

11/08/2013
By ,
Springfield VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yes, it is definitely a bargain to get 6 pairs of cotton panties for a great price, but, in this case, when they arrived, they were not the colors I had originally chosen but a darker variety. Also, I immediately tried on one pair, in a size 9, even though I wear a size 7 usually I knew from past experiences, that Hanes does not respect true sizing ever. So the size 9 fit very nicely and comfortable originally, but then I washed them. And they became a size 5. I never return panties so I just threw them out. Poor quality and poor sizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Hanes My Way!

03/22/2014
By ,
St Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my stock up must-haves. Good quantity and quality for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Some area not sewn properly...

11/20/2013
By ,
prescott az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shipping took forever, bad experience!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Great fitting

04/12/2014
By ,
McCloud, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally found a comfortable pair of underware.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

great everyday panties

02/21/2013
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy cotton fabric, well constructed. Roomy and comfortable fit. Love the comfort, durability, and price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Love panties

04/07/2014
By ,
Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit well and I will buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

great pants

04/04/2014
By ,
verona, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loved the briefs -- great colors and a real good fit, also a good price !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack
02/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What I like about these is that they don't ride up and they cover what needs to be covered. Great value and great fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Great cotton undies!

10/26/2013
By ,
Dagsboro, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great underwear and usually last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Size change??

03/16/2014
By ,
Puyallup, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have bought this style and size for years, so imagine my surprise when they did not fit because they are TOO SMALL! What is going on??? Yes, I checked the label. Also, is this stretchy, elastic-like fabric really cotton?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

They are so comfortable and they fit good.

03/08/2013
By ,
Santa Ana, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Hanes Her Way underwear are so comfortable and I like how they fit. They have nice colors and style.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

love them

03/10/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these and they fit and feel great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack
03/09/2013
By ,
Millington,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are soft and so easy to wash and they are worth the price. Will buy them again and again as these type of panties fit better for me than other panties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

comfortable underwear

02/10/2014
By ,
CHICAGO,IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hanes quality lately has changed. The threading under the rubber at the top of the underwear comes partially a loose from the rubber when washing. Their underwear usually stand up to wash n' wear over a period of time. I purchased the stretch hanes underwear a while back and those underwear stood up to washing without the threading coming a loose. The comfort is very good. Does not ride up. A little dissapointed. The sizing seem to have changed. I purchased an size 8 in women stretch hanes underwear a while back and the fit was excellent. In the cotton i purchased a 9 and it was to tight so i went up to a size 10. It was a better fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

A Thrifty Buy

02/28/2014
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first I thought these were running small, but I laundered them before wearing, and once I put them on, they fit perfectly. There's enough stretch for comfort. Nice assortment of blue colors, and well-priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

great value

03/02/2014
By ,
Amariilo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value, and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Love Cotton!

02/26/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's the perfect size and cottony feeling!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

great product

01/07/2014
By ,
Marshall, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I needed, thanks...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 72 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next