Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Hanes Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

This pack of 6 Hanes women's He Way cotton briefs is a great buy! Soft, comfortable underwear that feels good all day, every day. Pre-shrunk fabric for a superb fit, wash after wash. No Ride-up stay-in-place leg bands. Plush waistband for comfort and durability. Choose from the assorted colors!
Average Customer Rating:
4.171 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation79%93 out of 117reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 50 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Simply Excellent!!

01/18/2014
By ,
Silver Spring, MD.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second time I have order Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs and I am as delighted now as I was in the beginning. They fit perfectly. They feel good and are just as easy to care for. They hold there fit exceptionally well and don't ride up! I am sure to recommend to others should they inquire. Oh, I additional thing--the different colors are just delightful with the color blue leading the pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Good if you don't mind a random pattern.

12/15/2013
By ,
Wanaque, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've always purchased this product in the store but since I was ordering other products online I thought I'd add this item to my order. When I was ordering the product it only showed solid colors and there was no drop down menu to specify if I wanted solids or prints. When I received the item (I ordered 2 pkgs.) both packages were print design and they were hideous prints...probably something a teen would wear - not something I would wear at my age. I am keeping the product since they are worn under clothes but from now on I will be making my purchase in the store so that I can choose the pattern that I would prefer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Down sized quality

06/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is my go to brand and size. Usually! But, size was too small, ( and I've actually lost weight) quality was also disappointing, material noticeably thinner. Guess my hanes and me will be permanently parted.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

very poorly made

11/08/2013
By ,
Springfield VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yes, it is definitely a bargain to get 6 pairs of cotton panties for a great price, but, in this case, when they arrived, they were not the colors I had originally chosen but a darker variety. Also, I immediately tried on one pair, in a size 9, even though I wear a size 7 usually I knew from past experiences, that Hanes does not respect true sizing ever. So the size 9 fit very nicely and comfortable originally, but then I washed them. And they became a size 5. I never return panties so I just threw them out. Poor quality and poor sizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

great everyday panties

02/21/2013
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy cotton fabric, well constructed. Roomy and comfortable fit. Love the comfort, durability, and price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack
02/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What I like about these is that they don't ride up and they cover what needs to be covered. Great value and great fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Hanes Panties!

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice colors, fit well and good quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Not a good fit

06/03/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the cotton briefs and have bought this size several times in other brands. These just seemed skimpy and did not come up to my waist as I was hoping they would. Gave them away practically right after getting them.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

I loved them!

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit smoothly and very comfortable,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

I have bought this brand for years..love them

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

They are so comfortable and they fit good.

03/08/2013
By ,
Santa Ana, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Hanes Her Way underwear are so comfortable and I like how they fit. They have nice colors and style.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Old better than new

12/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have not had to purchase this item for a few years. Decided to clean out the old, in with the new. When i rec'd these i knew the old was better than the new. the material is very thin, the old, after maybe two or three years was a better material still!!! It seems every brand is worse material at a higher price.
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Size change??

03/16/2014
By ,
Puyallup, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have bought this style and size for years, so imagine my surprise when they did not fit because they are TOO SMALL! What is going on??? Yes, I checked the label. Also, is this stretchy, elastic-like fabric really cotton?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack
03/09/2013
By ,
Millington,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are soft and so easy to wash and they are worth the price. Will buy them again and again as these type of panties fit better for me than other panties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Love Them

05/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so comfortable and hold up after each wash . I love them so much that I went out and bought two more packages when I was at a Wal Mart Store. Plus they don't make me hot like a nylon pair do.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Beautiful cotton panties.

08/12/2014
By ,
Brooksville, Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased sz 7 panties, white online. When the panties were received, the sz 7 was marked "7" but were the sz of a 5 or less. Each pair was a different design and color. This is the first bad purchase from Walmart that I have had. Just a mistake on someone's part when packing. I returned them to our local Walmart store without any trouble.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Great cotton undies!

10/26/2013
By ,
Dagsboro, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great underwear and usually last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Some area not sewn properly...

11/20/2013
By ,
prescott az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shipping took forever, bad experience!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack
04/19/2013
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will buy again but buy one size up from .com but in store i can buy my regular size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

great underwear

04/30/2013
By ,
NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sizing is a bit off... fits all around just tight in the waist elastic. I have been using this underwear for decades, and this is the first time the waist elastic won't stretch like the old ones. And I have lost weight, I should have gotten the next size down from what I was wearing, so glad I didn't. I love this underwear, and will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 97 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next