Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Hanes Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

This pack of 6 Hanes women's He Way cotton briefs is a great buy! Soft, comfortable underwear that feels good all day, every day. Pre-shrunk fabric for a superb fit, wash after wash. No Ride-up stay-in-place leg bands. Plush waistband for comfort and durability. Choose from the assorted colors!
Average Customer Rating:
4.153 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation80%78 out of 98reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 49 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Beautiful cotton panties.

08/12/2014
By ,
Brooksville, Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased sz 7 panties, white online. When the panties were received, the sz 7 was marked "7" but were the sz of a 5 or less. Each pair was a different design and color. This is the first bad purchase from Walmart that I have had. Just a mistake on someone's part when packing. I returned them to our local Walmart store without any trouble.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Simply Excellent!!

01/18/2014
By ,
Silver Spring, MD.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second time I have order Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs and I am as delighted now as I was in the beginning. They fit perfectly. They feel good and are just as easy to care for. They hold there fit exceptionally well and don't ride up! I am sure to recommend to others should they inquire. Oh, I additional thing--the different colors are just delightful with the color blue leading the pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Good if you don't mind a random pattern.

12/15/2013
By ,
Wanaque, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've always purchased this product in the store but since I was ordering other products online I thought I'd add this item to my order. When I was ordering the product it only showed solid colors and there was no drop down menu to specify if I wanted solids or prints. When I received the item (I ordered 2 pkgs.) both packages were print design and they were hideous prints...probably something a teen would wear - not something I would wear at my age. I am keeping the product since they are worn under clothes but from now on I will be making my purchase in the store so that I can choose the pattern that I would prefer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

very poorly made

11/08/2013
By ,
Springfield VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yes, it is definitely a bargain to get 6 pairs of cotton panties for a great price, but, in this case, when they arrived, they were not the colors I had originally chosen but a darker variety. Also, I immediately tried on one pair, in a size 9, even though I wear a size 7 usually I knew from past experiences, that Hanes does not respect true sizing ever. So the size 9 fit very nicely and comfortable originally, but then I washed them. And they became a size 5. I never return panties so I just threw them out. Poor quality and poor sizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

great everyday panties

02/21/2013
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy cotton fabric, well constructed. Roomy and comfortable fit. Love the comfort, durability, and price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack
02/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What I like about these is that they don't ride up and they cover what needs to be covered. Great value and great fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Size change??

03/16/2014
By ,
Puyallup, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have bought this style and size for years, so imagine my surprise when they did not fit because they are TOO SMALL! What is going on??? Yes, I checked the label. Also, is this stretchy, elastic-like fabric really cotton?
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Some area not sewn properly...

11/20/2013
By ,
prescott az
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shipping took forever, bad experience!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

They are so comfortable and they fit good.

03/08/2013
By ,
Santa Ana, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Hanes Her Way underwear are so comfortable and I like how they fit. They have nice colors and style.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

LOVE THESE!

07/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable fit, good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack
03/09/2013
By ,
Millington,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These panties are soft and so easy to wash and they are worth the price. Will buy them again and again as these type of panties fit better for me than other panties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Great cotton undies!

10/26/2013
By ,
Dagsboro, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great underwear and usually last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Very harsh

02/05/2014
By ,
Miami, Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They are ok but they feel very harsh, and it run small for their size, it is not the first time I have bought them, but I feel the quality has changed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack
05/02/2013
By ,
CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was disappointed this time with my order. The product was excellent, however, when I order pastel briefs, that's what I expect. I received navy blue, dark grey, dark teal, 2 dark polka dotted pairs, and 1 white.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

great underwear

04/30/2013
By ,
NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sizing is a bit off... fits all around just tight in the waist elastic. I have been using this underwear for decades, and this is the first time the waist elastic won't stretch like the old ones. And I have lost weight, I should have gotten the next size down from what I was wearing, so glad I didn't. I love this underwear, and will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

comfortable underwear

02/10/2014
By ,
CHICAGO,IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hanes quality lately has changed. The threading under the rubber at the top of the underwear comes partially a loose from the rubber when washing. Their underwear usually stand up to wash n' wear over a period of time. I purchased the stretch hanes underwear a while back and those underwear stood up to washing without the threading coming a loose. The comfort is very good. Does not ride up. A little dissapointed. The sizing seem to have changed. I purchased an size 8 in women stretch hanes underwear a while back and the fit was excellent. In the cotton i purchased a 9 and it was to tight so i went up to a size 10. It was a better fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack
04/19/2013
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will buy again but buy one size up from .com but in store i can buy my regular size
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

not satisfied

12/30/2013
By ,
Baltimore,Md
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchase these item for myself all the time many varieties in the store but not on line but most disappointing is the size I ordered.I the future will get them from store I will take one pack back
because of the size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack

Hanes My Way!

03/22/2014
By ,
St Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of my stock up must-haves. Good quantity and quality for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Women's Her Way Cotton Briefs 6 Pack
02/28/2013
By ,
Grant County Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love these. They are always comfortable and never ride up or roll down. The fact that I can order them from the comfort of my own home is the icing on the cake. Thanks Walmart for this convenience and always fast shipping.
Happy internet shopper
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next