Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Answer Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

Answer Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation86%25 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

Works great!

06/13/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had great luck with these tests! :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

Impressed!

07/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Im a very impatient person and decided to try it 7 days before my missed period and it actually came up positive very fast. This is a nice sensitive test and i would never buy those expensive one's again. This surpasses any expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+75points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

Worked for me

05/13/2010
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
when I seen this for the price I was kinda skeptical on buying it then I was just like " wouldn't hurt to try" besides whats the point of paying 20 bucks if the thing is going to tell you your not pregnant. I took it 2 days after my missed period and it showed I was pregnant. I couldnt believe it so I took the other ones just to be sure during the week.... still got the same answer it was positive!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

Ok

07/22/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The tests are ok, but not great. They are no better than First Response or even First Signal. I tried them because they had a rebate. The rebate is a scam. They completely butchered my name, to the point that they had sent a check I wouldn't have been able to cash it. Even though I sent in everything for the rebate, they denied it claiming I was missing the UPC. While it works, it is way too high priced for the quality. It costs about the same as First Response-which works much better and faster anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

~*+*~It was a girl~*+*~

01/16/2013
By ,
Apex, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the ANSWER Pregnancy Test when I missed my period. I got home and took the first one right away! I waited for the results, and there were 2 lines, but I will say that the second line looked a little more faint. So I called my mom in the bathroom and she suggested that I wait until I get up the next morning to take the other one, I did and sure enough, both lines popped up and were dark pink! So if anyone else has the same problem, I would say to wait and take the second one first thing in the morning! Hope you all get the "ANSWER" your looking for!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

These work great

11/29/2010
By ,
Ammon, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've used these tests several times, both when I was pregnant and when I was not. It was 100% accurate every time I used it and it was so easy to read. I tested a couple days after my missed period so I'm not sure how early it reads... I think this is a great value for your money. No need to buy the expensive stuff!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

These Are AWESOME!!!!!

01/12/2014
By ,
Hillsboro, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took this test in the middle of the day when I had realized my period was a few days late. Within seconds of using the test, a clear positive showed up in the control window! The two lines were very hot pink, solid and bold. There was no denying that I was pregnant. I took the other test that came with it that following morning with my first morning urine just to be certain and it too was positive. My daughter is now a very healthy, happy 5 and a half year old! I still have these test inside a plastic baggy and they are still just as bright and bold today as they were the moment I took them. I would recommend these over the First Response tests ANY day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

Excellent!

02/05/2012
By ,
Denton, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a really super short cycle so I used this 11 days after I ovulated which was about 5 days before my period and got clear positive results! I'm happy to say I had my boy December 11th 2011! You can buy 2 boxes and it still won't be as expensive as buying the other brands, plus you get more! Will definitely purchase next time we decide to have another baby!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

I wont use anything else!

06/20/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these tests t days before I was supossed to start my period, it came up positive, when those other tests claiming that they can give you an accurate test 5 days before a missed period, did not give me a positive...and now my son is 4 months old! I refuse to use any other type of test.
Plus, the boxes they come in usually have a special running where you get 1 or 2 free, so they are the best value for less money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

Best test on the market!!!!

06/11/2010
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this test 16 days after I ovulated and tested positive on both with very strong deep colored lines. This is the best pregnancy test on the market and the cheapeast. I had doubts since it was the cheapest test sold at Walmart.I paid around $8 for 2, when the competitors were asking $14-$30 for 2 test. Great Deal !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

Very Helpful

01/10/2011
By ,
Hilliard, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After buying 20 of the more expensive brand I bought this brand because I was short on money. I took the test the next day and got a +.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

YES it WORKS

11/29/2012
By ,
Middletown,New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used a 3!
They was positive and I was only 3 weeks and 3 days pregnant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

Accurate as the expensive ones!

04/17/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually got three in my pack, there was one that was free in it. I tested on all three to make sure. I tested one in the morning right when I woke up, the next day after work, and then the night after that before going to sleep. All three said negative. I even got a blood test done and came out negative. It's been a year and I haven't popped out a baby yet :] This is as accurate as the expensive ones! I love the price for this and it's nice to order this online!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

Great price, iffy results

09/14/2012
By ,
Goshen, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the only brand of tests I took with my first pregnancy and it worked great! But since then my husband and I have been trying for baby #2 and I'm not sure if the test is the same quality. The first time around the tests came with caps and were easy to use, now the picture still shows the caps but they were no where to be found. A couple weeks ago I took three tests, one didn't show any results and the other two both came back positive, so we shared the good news with everyone we knew. Only to find out a week later at the doctors office, I was never pregnant (not a miscarriage). It was humilating and disappointing to say the least. The tests are definetly the cheapest around, which is a plus... just not sure how accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

Nice one with accurate results - easy to use

03/09/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is very easy to use and economical.
showed the resulted as expected and its Positive :) :) :).
in the description of usage they mentioned about some cap.. but i did not find that with the packet. they should not have mentioned that when they dont provide.
but test can be done without that cap.
small confusion but perfect.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

amazing product

10/20/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It shows correct result.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

very helpful!

12/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this test is the BEST! I used it once that night, and the next day! deep lines! I wasn't surprised, but i was surprised at the accuracy of this test! i recommend it to everyone... well every woman!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

FORGET First Response!!

11/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ever since First Response came out with their new pink wrapper, 6 day sooner test, I will not take anything but Answer brand. I've always loved them because they are cheap and work just as good. THESE are the test to go to!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

this item it's perfect

03/11/2013
By ,
Martinsville
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got it so fast within 1 week
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Answer Pregnancy Test Kit 2pk

Don't buy this product

03/31/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product does not have any writing on the test stick indicating positive or negative results. It also does not include the cap for either test. The instructions state the caps are included and needed to get a correct reading and they were not in the box. I am very disappointed in this product it is very deceiving as the picture shows otherwise. Both test are unusable!! Complete waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next