Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Estroven Estroven Plus Mood & Memory Menopause Supplement, 30 ct

Estroven Estroven Plus Mood & Memory Menopause Supplement, 30 ct

Estroven plus Mood & Memory helps reduce hot flashes and night sweats while helping to balance mood and support memory.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Estroven Plus Mood & Memory Menopause Supplement, 30 ct

Would recommend trying

03/27/2012
By ,
Orlando, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After being laid off and having no health insurance I started going thru the early stages of menopause. I was so moody and crying all the time. I just didn't understand what was going on. I finally figured out what it was and decided to give Estroven a try. I feel so much better. My crying spells have almost stopped. It is all natural not to mention affordable so I feel comfortable taking it. I will continue to take this as long as needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Estroven Plus Mood & Memory Menopause Supplement, 30 ct

Helped me significantly

07/07/2013
By ,
Las Cruces, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just turned 47 and have tested negative for perimenopause with my Dr for years, but shown symptoms since turning 40. I started my menstrual cycle at 9. I started taking this version of Estroven due to severe irritability/mood swings and it has helped significantly. Combined with exercise and healthy eating - these work very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Estroven Plus Mood & Memory Menopause Supplement, 30 ct
04/16/2012
By ,
Ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These pills have helped my hot flashes and night sweats as well as an OTC can I think. So I will continue taking them until something else better comes out. Sincerely, Deborah
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Estroven Plus Mood & Memory Menopause Supplement, 30 ct

Awesome over the counter Pre-menapause support!

07/05/2013
By ,
Englewood, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely LOVE these supplements. They make me feel so much better everyday. I have more energy throughout the day and I am in a way better mood as well ! And Bonus..... they made my hair grow like crazy !! I would recommend these supplements to anyone in their 40's and 50's who are looking for something to give them a boost and help with the daily pre-menopause symptoms !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Estroven Plus Mood & Memory Menopause Supplement, 30 ct

Really See results

07/11/2013
By ,
Grand Prairie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been taking this product for about 6 months and you really never know how good it works until you aren't taking it any more lol. I still had small night sweats and odd hot flashes, but now that I've been using a different one - The symptoms came back so strong and my mood has been very teary and down again. So go back on these, I just couldnt find them in the store any more and haven't been on them for a month. Ordered today on line - I am sold on this product.
I take one in the am and one in the pm. Really see a difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Estroven Plus Mood & Memory Menopause Supplement, 30 ct

Really Works

03/25/2014
By ,
Norfolk,Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only thing on the market that worked for me. I tried everything. The key is taking everyday it takes about two weeks to get into your system good. After a month I was sleeping through the night, able to focus and concentrate better and wasn't snapping at the least little thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Estroven Plus Mood & Memory Menopause Supplement, 30 ct
08/26/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered this product for my wife. She was so glad to receive it and has felt better. Thanks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Estroven Plus Mood & Memory Menopause Supplement, 30 ct

Great product

11/09/2013
By ,
Hollywood, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It met my expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Estroven Plus Mood & Memory Menopause Supplement, 30 ct

Not Good

05/27/2013
By ,
PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I wouldn't buy these again. They don't help and made my mood even worse.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Estroven Plus Mood & Memory Menopause Supplement, 30 ct
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5