Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

Get shirts from the brand you trust with Fruit of the Looms Big Mens Short Sleeve Tees 2-Pack. Made with 100% soft cotton and fitted for men who are big and tall, these mens shirts are versatile basics you can add to your wardrobe. Ideal for casual wear or for physically demanding work, these Fruit of the Looms will quickly make their way into daily rotation. The accommodating short sleeves are great for warm weather and workouts. And, during colder months, you can layer these tees with sweaters or long-sleeves for all-weather wearability. They are comfortable undershirts for formal and business attire. And this affordable 2-pack can be purchased in several colors, so you can find the right shirt pack for your needs. Wear them alone, as work shirts, as undershirts or use them as pajama tops. This all-wear shirt pack is a smart buy for every man. Add Fruit of the Looms Big Mens Short Sleeve Tee 2-Pack to your closet today.
Average Customer Rating:
4.602 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%85 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

SUPER DEAL FOR TEES

12/13/2012
By ,
NORTH PORT ,FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PRICE AND QUALITY CAN'T BE MATCHED ANYWHERE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

Fruit of the Loom always delivers

08/28/2010
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my son. His job is such that during hot weather, tee shirts are perfectly acceptable and he goes through alot of them. Fruit of the Loom is an old brand that has stayed consistent in its quality.
My son is 6'6", 280 pounds and the 4X fit very well, giving plenty of length for even someone of his height. Shrinkage is minimal and doesn't interfere with the fit at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+26points
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

FRUITS

10/20/2009
By ,
MERIDEN, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I DO RECOMMEND BUT I FIND THAT ITS NOT THE SAME QUALITY AS BEFORE ITS SHORTER AND DOESN'T LAST AS LONG AS BEFORE. BUT I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY BECAUSE ITS STILL A GOOD BRAND
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

great buy

08/12/2011
By ,
Greenway, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my son only wants black tshirts and he wears a 4x this is the best buy for them. cheaper than buying at my local store
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

Fruit of the loom Tee's

04/20/2011
By ,
Russellville Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent fit & a quality product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

Better Than Expected

03/27/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the shirts for my son and I was surprised by quality. I was not expecting such good quality for the price. These are very nice shirts!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

Nice shirt but not right size

11/06/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Yes I bought a pair of this in 4x and 4 pairs of the grey in 4x(like baggy long shirts). The greys fit fine and for the most part so do these except theyre about 4 inches shorter than the greys but supposedly the same size. Dont know if in some wierd way they shrank lengthwise but not width. But while I will buy and probably going to buy more of the grey 4x soon I will not but the white ones again. Ill turn the white ones into rags or use them when i need to clean something as thats about all Im willing to use them for. Would have sent them back but probably too much trouble considering the price and all. Just wish they fit better as theyre nice shirts just way to short after being washed now in cold water and low dryer(both shirts in the wash/dryer same time).
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

it's a shirt

02/03/2011
By ,
Section, Al
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
really, that's all I can say. Granted, two shirts for $8 is ok but if you want comfort, look for a different brand. I bought a bigger size than what I normally wear but these are skin-tight and short. So, again all I can say is it's a shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

A little shorter than expected

05/10/2010
By ,
Wind Gap, PA/
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was satisfied with this purchase however, I had just bought other T-shirts from another Major chain store and when you chose their "Big & Tall" T's they were long as ordered. I bought these from you, and they were sold as "Big & Tall" ... but the "Tall" was not there. I have a long upper half with 31" legs on a 6 ft. frame. so I need the longer shirt. Now .. of course they are made from cotton, so after washing and drying, it's a little shorter still. I would say it would be fine as a "Big" shirt, without the "Tall" option ... but it was marketed that way, and really, it wasn't.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

Exceeds expectations

11/27/2010
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not find any of these t-shirts at my local wal-mart store in 3X size so I went online to order 3 pairs of them. The shirts came to my door in 5 business days and they were perfect. I washed them a couple times and wore them to work. They make great undershirts, especially in this cold time of the year. They are durrable and much better quality than other products. If you are looking for a quality undershirt or just a casual shirt for a lazy weekend, this shirt will be your best buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

Frustrating!

05/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These used to be the perfect shirt for me! Felt like a good quality teeshirt that looked real good. But then they changed something that now they all shrink to such a short length that they are unusable! Arrg! I even tried a bigger size and tried to shrink down to what I want but wouldn't fit right. Need a 3xl LONG!!!! Or go back to original length.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

Always a winner!

03/06/2013
By ,
Douglas Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased these for summer work shirts for my son. I ALways get a 2X for the extra length that an ex-large does not provide. Chest wise 2x fits as supposed to. Can never go wrong with these. Purchased navy to go along with the navy dickies workpant for summer work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

"Boxer" Shorts

02/21/2011
By ,
Dallas TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these for boxer underhsorts. Perhaps theyare real boxer shorts. There is no front opening
I will eturn them to the store and hopefully get a rrefund or credit. It is difficult for me to get to the store as I am in a wheelchaiar 24//7. I think if thes are not intended to be worn as underwear it should ssay so. Thanks veriyi much.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-6points
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

be careful when drying

04/17/2013
By ,
Chicago, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i would recommend that you buy a size larger than what you normally wear. even if hang dry or put the dryer on the lowest setting, the shrinkage is VERY noticeable. that being said, they are actually very high quality shirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack
01/25/2013
By ,
idaho falls, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reason I gave 4 stars on accuracy of fit, is because I have ordered the lighter cotton ones before these and I sized them both up and these are 4 inches smaller then the others when you first wear them, however after you have wore them over two times, you don't notice it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

Fruit of the Loom T-Shirts

08/05/2010
By ,
Oconomowoc, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my husband who likes the roomier fit of XXL even though he wears XL. These were a great price for t-shirts that normally cost $10+ each. He says he really likes the fit and feel, and says I should have bought more (I bought 4 pairs).
I plan to buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack
03/18/2013
By ,
Murfreesboro,Tn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a long upper body. I wish they had these in EXTRA TALL. These are good quality and was everything I expected. Fast shipment to me. Would recommend these to anyone
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack

Made a great sleeping shirt

03/29/2011
By ,
KC MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a really big t-shirt that would go down to my knees for sleeping in. This t-shirt is really large and real roomy. It goes down to my knees and I love it for sleeping. Great price and came with 2 t-shirts. My normal size is a small so this was really big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack
01/12/2013
By ,
Hendersonville, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My husband was amazed that the four t-shirts I bought him were as good as they were yet cost so little. He only wears them to cut the yard usually, but said he would wear them anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom - Big Men's Short-Sleeve Tees, 2-Pack
12/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I ordered several packages of mens tee shirts. Two pkg were sealed correctly. One pkg was torn open as if someone had it open and the store just shipped it out to me that way. I wasn't happy about this as I wanted to give these as gifts,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next