Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L'oreal L'Oreal Active Daily Hydration Lotion Skin Moisturizer, 4 fl oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

L'oreal L'Oreal Active Daily Hydration Lotion Skin Moisturizer, 4 fl oz

Perfect for all skin types, the LOreal Active Daily Moisture Lotion works great in moisturizing your skin. Formulated with pro-vitamin B5 and other conditioning agents, this moisturizer penetrates deep into your skin, leaving it soft, smooth, and hydrated. With SPF 15 sunscreen, this LOreal pro-vitamin B5 skin moisturizer protects your skin from premature aging caused due to exposure to UVA/UVB rays. Use this moisturizer everyday and enjoy 24-hour moisture along with sun protection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.361 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%32 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'Oreal Active Daily Hydration Lotion Skin Moisturizer, 4 fl oz

Very Effective!

12/08/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this lotion. My skin was very dried out, and after 4 days of using I could noticably tell a difference in my skin texture. Would recommend to anyone looking for a light moisturizer for their face!
You won't be dissapointed.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 2 for L'Oreal Active Daily Hydration Lotion Skin Moisturizer, 4 fl oz

Very good buy!!!

09/18/2011
By ,
Russia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing lotion! I have normal to oily skin, and this is exactly what i dreamed of! Deep moisture feeling, but not sticky at all. Just perfect buy!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for L'Oreal Active Daily Hydration Lotion Skin Moisturizer, 4 fl oz

GREAT FOR EVERYDAY USE

07/05/2011
By ,
St. Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS-ITS PRICED RIGHT, EASY TO USE AND IT WORKS FOR MOISTURIZING
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for L'Oreal Active Daily Hydration Lotion Skin Moisturizer, 4 fl oz
09/28/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Does not leave skin feeling silky smooth as i had expected.not greasy but not that light either.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 5 for L'Oreal Active Daily Hydration Lotion Skin Moisturizer, 4 fl oz

Is very good to my face!!!

06/11/2012
By ,
Springfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product. Is not too greasy and protects well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for L'Oreal Active Daily Hydration Lotion Skin Moisturizer, 4 fl oz

Love this Product!

01/19/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this moisturizer. Have used it for over 10 years. It's not stocked in Rite Aid and CVS any more so I was delighted when I saw it on the Walmart website. Free shipping didn't hurt either!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for L'Oreal Active Daily Hydration Lotion Skin Moisturizer, 4 fl oz

Love this product

03/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy to find this at Walmart...have been using for many years and thought it was gone forever. Light and not greasy!! Thank you Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for L'Oreal Active Daily Hydration Lotion Skin Moisturizer, 4 fl oz

An excellent product

03/01/2011
By ,
Toronto Ontario, CANADA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I find this product the most inexpensive with the best results. I have used it daily for several years and highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for L'Oreal Active Daily Hydration Lotion Skin Moisturizer, 4 fl oz
10/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product all the time. Have a hard time finding it sometimes. Glad I can order it on line when I run out.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for L'Oreal Active Daily Hydration Lotion Skin Moisturizer, 4 fl oz

Loyal user

03/15/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have used this product for years and will use no other. I'm very happy with L'Oreal Moisturizer.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for L'Oreal Active Daily Hydration Lotion Skin Moisturizer, 4 fl oz

Love It!

04/12/2011
By ,
Charolotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really good product and the value is great.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for L'Oreal Active Daily Hydration Lotion Skin Moisturizer, 4 fl oz
Based on the average of (25) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5