Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.

Olay Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.

This Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer is designed for people with sensitive skin. It gives your skin the things it needs, such as hydration, Vitamin E and aloe for soothing, as well as broad spectrum protection from both UVA and UVB rays. Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturize contains zinc oxide and has a sun protection factor (SPF) of 15, providing protection from both UVA and UBB rays. Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer is long lasting; you need only apply it in the morning and then enjoy its refreshing protection for the rest of the day. While Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer contains many of ingredients your skin needs, it is also fragrance, oil and PABA free for added benefit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.564 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
32
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.

ALL AROUND GREAT!

12/11/2012
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In high school I suffered with acne and combination (oily/dry skin) and went through SO many products that were expensive, and even from the dermatologist himself. Finally my family doctor recommended this to me as he suffered with skin problems his whole life. After I wash my face with a mild cleanser I apply this lotion to my entire face (just about the size of a dime - nickel) after rubbing it together in my hands. Not only does it brighten my skin but it made all of the tiny bumps that COVERED my forehead go away and I don't break out anywhere else minus the occasional pimple or two. It seems to have so many benefits plus the bottle lasts me at least 6 months!!! I used to use Clinique and Estee Lauder lotions and then found that this works so much better and the PRICE is awesome! I use the formula for sensitive skin. I recommend this to all of my friends as a moisturizer and even buy it for them sometimes because it has so many benefits. It's been 7 years and I'm still using it every day! I even moved from PA to LA and it works the same in different temps/humidity.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.
11/04/2012
By ,
nantucket - ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this facial moisturizer for over 2 years now, every single day, and i absolutely love it. My skin is very sensitive, oily in the summer and dry in the winter, and this moisturizer does its job! My skin looks healthy and radiant all day. Oh, and it lasts forever! Totally recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.

Good for sensitive skin.

09/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does not smell. Does not break me out. Good on body and face.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.

As advertised. God product.

08/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6 oz Olay is good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.

Love this

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the moisturizer I have used for years. A co worker recommended it to me after I complimented how youthful her skin looked. She explained to me this is her secret weapon against wrinkles on her face, she is 57 looking more like 40. I love how light this is and how good it moisturizes my skin! A bottle lasts me a year. However I did just recently switch to a new moisturizer still made by OLay its new its the fresh effects dew over and I love that
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.
11/04/2012
By ,
Mountain View
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product every day, it's gentle and it keeps my skin moisterized.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.

Used this product for years. Still love it.

02/01/2014
By ,
Jeeters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this brand since I was 35 now 60. Will continue. Walmart online is efficient and fast delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.

Light Moisturizer - Perfect for everyday

12/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every woman needs to put spf (even in the winter). This is perfect for that, and light enough to use in the morning and not look greasy. I can see the difference in my skin immediately. Great value for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.

Olay for a Younger You

06/07/2014
By ,
Fairfield, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Olay moisturizer/products for decades. People are always surprised that I am as old as I am; they usually think I am about 10 years younger. I owe most of that to Olay (plus good genes).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.

Will buy again!

05/16/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have an oily/dehydrated acne-prone skin and this moisturizer works great - doesn't clog pores and feels very light. Give it a try and you'll love it. Price is good too!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.

Everyday

06/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product everyday and am very pleased. It's not heavy on my skin and I like it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.

Excellent product and inexpensive

01/14/2013
By ,
Catskill, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I apply this over all my facial night products. Its light but keeps my skin moisturized all night long with a dewy feel. Been using it for years, and will continue.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.

Perfect.

02/17/2013
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this for years, my mom uses it as well. It provides just the right amount of moisture, never clogs up my skin and works perfectly under makeup. I love everything about this moisturizer and will always keep a bottle on hand : )
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.
08/12/2013
By ,
LEBANON,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes my face fwwwl so soft
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Complete All-Day UV Moisturizer with SPF 15 for Sensitive Skin, 6 fl. oz.
Based on the average of (25) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5