Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for T-Fal T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

T-Fal T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

Add functionality to your kitchen with the T-fal Thermo-Spot Nonstick Soft Handles 2-Piece Fry Pan set. This product not only offers simple style, but will also let you cook all of your recipes with ease. The set includes two non-stick blue fry pans that are 9" and 11" in diameter. This feature means that you can cook meals of all different sizes. With a quality interior and exterior and a specially formulated base, the pans heat the food evenly so your meals come out just right each time. Dishwasher and oven safe up to 350 degrees, this T-fal fry pan set in blue is a good choice for both novice and professional chefs. With a sleek design, the product will easily blend in with all types of kitchen decor. The oven-safe frying pans also make a great gift for those cooks in your life. This item is also easy to clean for added convenience, and the strong, yet comfortable handles add safety and fatigue-free handling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation93%81 out of 87reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

AWESOME Pan Set!!

07/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have gone to many sites to check reviews on the best non-stick pans that are affordable too. I came across this one and it had excellent ratings so I decided to give it a try. I've been using it for 2 weeks now and LOVE them! I cannot believe I've been cooking without non-stick pans for a long time. These are absolutely great! I'm thinking of buying other sizes and type from this same one. Very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

The oldest and still the best.

05/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been going back to T-fal cookware after 15+ years of 100 dollar plus fry pans,etc. After all these years I finally came the conclusion that T-fal is the best non-stick and the perfect weigh.
NOTE: Someone here mentioned issues with these fry pans. Well I noticed that there was indeed a newer 2 pan package on display which is in a yellow/gold packaging vs blue and white.The pans in the newer package are not quite the same as the blue with the copper bottoms as I own. So beware and buy the blue with the copper bottoms in the blue and white packaging.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

Excellant!!

12/28/2008
By ,
Cuyahoga Falls Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these last week,used them every day with no trouble.They are heavy and well made.I would recommend these pans.I try not to put them in the dishwasher as Ive heard that hand washing preserves the nonstick material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

not what i expected

04/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i had bought these when my boyfriend (now fiance) and i moved into together and we needed pans so we went looking around and saw these they are fairly priced and i would say worth it! we have had these for 2 years now and they still work great! the non stick base is really non stick!..not like the others that say they are and then after awhile everything sticks to them! the appearance is not anything special but the only down fall is that the handle gets loose and wobbles but its easy to tighten so this does not ruin the item for me! great pans!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pacific Northwest Coast
Review Header is puzzling
Posted 10/13/2013
The review seems positive...so wondering why it's header is "not what I expected".
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

Love These Pans

04/20/2009
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just recently purchased these pans and I love them. The non-stick coating makes clean up very easy. I just wish they came in different colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

FANTASTIC!

05/15/2008
By ,
West Babylon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE T-FAL SET MORE THAN 4 YEARS NOW. AND I AM LOOKING TO BUY MORE OF THESE PANS, FOR MY MOTHER, BECAUSE THEY ARE HEAVY DUTY AND EXCELLENT. I AM USING T-FAL PAN AT LEAST TWICE A DAY, AND IT IS STILL IN GREAT CONDITION, AFTER 4 YEARS , JUST COLOR IS LITTLE BIT WASHED OUT, JUST A LITTLE. IF YOU DON'T WANT THAT TO HAPPEN, DON'T WASH IT IN DISHWASHER THAN. YES THIS PAN IS DISHWASHER SAFE, BUT IF YOU WISH FOR THE NICE BLUE COLOR TO STAY LONGER UNTOUCHED YOU SHOULD CONSIDER HAND WASHING. BUT EVERYTHING ELSE IS PERFECT. NOTHING WILL BURN IN THIS PAN. MY BOYFRIEND AND I WE COOK A LOT , AN HE IS NOT ALWAYS GENTLE TO THE DISHES, YOU KNOW HOW ARE MEN ARE STRONG, BUT THIS PAN WILL ENDURE ANYTHING. GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT PRICE! YOU CAN ONLY ENJOY THIS PRODUCT WHEN YOU BUY IT AND NEVER REGRET IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

Good Pan

06/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent non stick frying pan. The red in the middle that let's you know when it's hot enough is a useful touch. Good weight and nothing sticks to it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

Very nice pan set

02/24/2009
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was going to order this set but they went out of stock before I could place my order so I bought them at my local Walmart. These are very well made pans that are very solid and look like they will hold up to years of use. The blue color is great and it even matches my Kitchen Aide mixer. The handles are nice and large and even have a padded feel to them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

T-Fal Fry pan set

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the set in the Blue to go with my kitchen and you sent me Black. Was very sad about the color, black was not what I wanted. Sending them back was out of the question due to my health. But they due cook every thing real well. I will try again to order the blue and give these to some one else. When we order a certain color you should honor that and if you are out then you should let us know,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

Nonstick

01/21/2011
By ,
tulsa,ok.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The big one damaged the first day I used it . I am certain that i misused the pan trying to fry egplants. turned the heat on maximum and that caused the stick. The smaller one still in good shape .For those who want to buy this pan , i say you better be very careful .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

Great

05/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

Good buy

10/23/2008
By ,
columbus, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had several sets of this cookware over the years. It is a good value for the money. TIP :Just don't use metal cooking tools and this will last a long long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

Great Frying Pans!

01/23/2014
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the previous reviews on these frying pans and thought I would give them a try, becuz I was in desperate need of some new frying pans. I've had them for a little over 2 weeks and have used them twice. So far I love them, they are well made and wash up nice! They are also a really pretty blue!
I would recommend them, especially for the price. I would hand wash them, it says they are dishwasher safe, but to keep them in good condition, I decided to wash by hand.
Will be buying this brand if I need any other cookware.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

Good product - doesn't match older blue T-Fal

08/01/2010
By ,
Blue Canyon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent skillets, but they don't match the color or finish of the older "made in france" T-fal blue cookware. The older set was much prettier and more of a cobalt blue. I was trying to replace worn out skillets from an older set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

Love my pans!

03/10/2011
By ,
Springfield, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The color is great, the pans are super durable and a good weight in your hand. They feel professional and clean up easily. I plan on buying other parts of this set, really love it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

MADE GOOD DECISION

01/21/2014
By ,
ORLANDO,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pans are great. I've been using cast iron for a long time & they are getting to heavy for me as my Rh. Arthritis bothers me sometimes. These are light weight, no stick @ all easy to wash up. You only need a little margarine or butter or whatever sauce you want. It is nice to have new pans after 10 years. I want other sizes. Still need cast iron for searing though. DON'T USE ON HEAT HIGHER THAN MED.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

Best Non-Stick Pans I've Ever Owned

05/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really disappointed that I've waisted so much money with other non-stick pans over the years. Nothing sticks and I can make some dishes that go from the stovetop to the oven. I love to cook, so having pans that don't have to be scraped and scrubbed to remove stains are a dream. These pans are so awesome, I'm looking forward to purchasing an entire set of T-fal cookware. Plan on buying a home within the next year, these are a MUST HAVE!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

My Favorite pan!

05/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has become my favorite pan. Nothing sticks, it is great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

Inexpensive success

05/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I've had great success from these pans and the cleanup is wonderful. I would order them again, for sure,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for T-fal Thermo-Spot Non-Stick Soft Handles 9" and 11" Fry Pan Set, Blue

Great product and price

02/06/2014
By ,
Andover, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These T-Fal pans are more substantial than some of the other similar priced pans. I know the non-stick surface will wear out in about a year of frequent use - at least it did in my previous T-Fal pans. However, I've had more expensive pans that did not last any longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next