Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Neu Home Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Neu Home Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Save space while storing your stemware in an elegant manner with this Neu Home Hanging Stemware Rack. This device helps you reclaim your much-needed counter or cabinet space while storing your glasses safely and securely. Made of sturdy metal construction, this large hanging wine glass rack stores 18 glasses measuring up to 3.25" wide with bases up to 3" wide. There are six slots that allow you to effortlessly slide your stemware into place. It comes with a chrome finish to blend well with almost any decor and comes with the required mounting feature and hardware, making it easy to install.
Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%98 out of 100reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 52 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Great find!

07/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product works as describes. Looks amazing! Saves a ton of space. If you are mounting this under a cabinet be aware that if you have a base board you might have to bolt/screw/liquid nail a piece of 1x2 to the underside. This will allow the rack to drop down about an 1" and will then work as it should. I would also note that this rack did not work with are margarita glass's it is very much a wine glass rack so if your margarita glass's have a bigger base than 3" they might not fit. Our wine glasses fit perfectly but our 3-1/4" margarita glasses did not.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Super!

08/02/2013
By ,
Oceanside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I installed this myself under a shelf in an enclosed storage furniture. It was easy to install and held the stemware so well. I found this to be the best for the price. It would look nice anywhere. I used a small drill bit to start the holes first for the screws to go in easily. It is a winner!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Excellent look and storage

07/21/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been looking for something like this for a while. So excited when it finally came. It was exactly what I expected. I wish I was more handy because I was able to put it up but since I live alone it was difficult doing it with great skill. So i did the best I could and i tried to make it very secure. It worked out great and now all I need to do is get my champagne glasses and my collection is complete for my apt. I'm most excited by the fact that this will be nice enough to use in my new home as well!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Wow! So impressed!!

11/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stemware holder was way above my expectations! I've been looking everywhere for something affordable yet classy looking. At this price, I figured I couldnt afford not to try it out. I put it in a wine hutch my husband and I built, it truly made the hutch! It holds more wine glasses than expected. Highly recommend for the money!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Bar's Delight

04/30/2009
By ,
St. Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I made my own bar out of an old entertainment center and this stemware rack fit perfectly in! It came with all the hardware so all I had to do was simply screw it on. I love my bar, and this rack makes it that much better!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Loved it. Great Value and it looks elegant.

03/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I expected/wanted. I also really appreciated the fact that they included two different types of fasteners. One for drywall installation and one that is shorter and thicker and goes directly into cabinets/wood.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Great Addition to my kitchen!

06/30/2009
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stemware rack meets all the expected criteria! It was extremely easy to put up. I used an electric screw gun to screw the 6 screws in under my cabinet. Definitely an excellent choice for yourself, as a wedding present, or gift in general. It holds my martini glasses, margarita glasses, and wine glasses. Happy shopping!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Unexpected Bargain

09/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After shopping several cabinet suppliers for an under cabinet stemware rack, and experiencing sticker shock for such a simple item, I found this item and couldn't believe the price. I spent more time making sure it wasn't a cheap knock off or an inferior product. I was still skepticle until I received the racks and inspected them to find they were very well made. They were easy to mount and they provided two options of screws for mounting. Anyone ever mounting underneath a cabinet will appreciate having the correct length of screw provided. I used the two racks for a custom wine bar and they worked perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

perfect for storing my water goblets and dessert g

02/17/2014
By ,
rochester,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
holds 18 glasses perfectly and to my surprise it holds my dessert bowls too. I love it and would recommend to anyone. Very easy to install
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Perfect under cabinet wine rack

02/08/2014
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is fantastic, heavy duty and super easy to to install. Be careful tho!! if you have LARGE or OVERSIZED wine glasses they may not fit. Regular/Standard size fits fantastic
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Great space saver!

12/14/2013
By ,
Manteca, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have more cabinet space available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Wonderful stemware rack that fits perfectly

02/02/2014
By ,
Payette, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All metal rack looks good and appears that it will be serviceable for many years. It fits perfectly in my 24 inch wide cabinets.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Needed Instructions

09/07/2009
By ,
Greenville, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This glass rack is made well and seems to be just what I need. It came with a package of 15 screws; some bigger than others. The rack has only 6 screw holes and did not come with any assembly directions. I can only assume the extra screws are used, if you are installing into something other than wood. Having instructions, would have been a plus!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Stemware Rack

09/03/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The rack fits perfectly under the cabinet. The only problem is you won't be able to slide any glasses on the rack if your cabinet has the skirt. I wish the rack were about 1 inch deeper.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Great price

04/14/2013
By ,
Washington , PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for and you can't beat the price. My wine glasses look so nice and are assessable now and gives me more space in my cupboard. Every one who has saw it loves it.
I did have to put 3 strips of wood under the cabinet where the screws go because my cabinet had a lip on it. Painted then the same color and you don't notice them at all. They give you long screws and short but I could have used ones in the middle range.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Looks and works great

12/26/2013
By ,
Granger Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this rack for my wife a week and a half before christmas and within a couple of days it was at my front door step. It works perfectly and looks so cool. She loved it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large
10/02/2013
By ,
Md
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
As expected no bells and whistles
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

very pleased with this.

12/24/2013
By ,
Bronx ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't installed it yet, but it looks very sturdy and easy to install. Can't wait to put it up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

excellent little rack

12/06/2013
By ,
Garland, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this rather than the more expensive wine glass rack and it works perfectly well. Nice heavy steel frame that will hold up forever. highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Neu Home Stemware Rack, Large

Great!

02/05/2009
By ,
Illinois
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Used site to store, went very well, arrived quickly! Looks great in my new bar area. The only drawback is that the screw it came with to mount are too long for me to use, I had to use smaller ones so that they wouldn't come through the other side of my shelf. Other than that I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next