Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Neu Home Neu Home Glass Shelf With Brass Accents

Neu Home Neu Home Glass Shelf With Brass Accents

Add a beautiful accent and storage space to your bathroom with the Neu Home Glass Shelf With Brass Accents. The antique brass posts of this glass bathroom shelf create a casually elegant look. The Neu Home Glass Shelf is a classy way to organize your toiletries in limited space and keep hand towels within arms' reach. This shelf comes with mounting hardware.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Neu Home Glass Shelf With Brass Accents

BEAUTIFUL + PRACTICAL

03/20/2009
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOOKS VERY NICE IN MY BATHROOM. GOT IT TO REPLACE ONE OF THOSE FLIMSY WOODEN SHELFS WITH THE LITTLE METAL HANGER ON BACK. IT HOLDS A 7X5 PHOTO IN FRAME, A LARGE YANKEE CANDLE, SMALL GLASS TEALITE CANDLE HOLDER, AND A DECORATIVE WOODEN FLOWER SCULPTURE, SO THAT WILL TELL YOU HOW WELL IT SERVES IT'S PURPOSE. WELL MADE, EASY TO INSTALL, VERY SECURE. I HAVE 3 OTHER GLASS SHELVES ON ANOTHER WALL IN MY BATHROOM THAT ARE ADJACENT TO MY MEDICINE CABINET BUT PAID DOUBLE THE PRICE ELSEWHERE MANY YEARS AGO, SO THIS WAS A FANTASTICK FIND! WISH THIS WAS IN CHROME OR WHITE, HOWEVER THE BRUSHED BRASS IS ATTRACTIVE & LIKE I SAID, A VERY FUNCTIONAL PIECE. YOU WON'T BE SORRY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Neu Home Glass Shelf With Brass Accents

great item

01/10/2014
By ,
Watertown,N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as described..looks fantastic in my bathroom..quick installation..price was also very reasonable
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Neu Home Glass Shelf With Brass Accents

A very nice product.

03/28/2009
By ,
Beaver Falls, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shelf unit is easy to install and has good detail.
It blends in well with most any decor. And most important, it is very useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Neu Home Glass Shelf With Brass Accents

Not only for bathrooms

11/19/2013
By ,
Central Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my bay window. I have glass pieces from around the world, and it all looks beautiful on these shelfs mounted in the dining room windows. Went up fairly easily. If I were younger it would have been a snap. I hightly recommend them for any place a glass shelf would be attractive. The price is great and the shipping to store went perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Neu Home Glass Shelf With Brass Accents

Love it!

12/02/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shelf works AWESOME in my shower to hold my shampoos. It is great and sturdy. Love IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Neu Home Glass Shelf With Brass Accents

Great buy

12/26/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking at glass shelves and noticed other stores charged more for a similar if not the same item of the same brand. This item is great. It is a little narrower than I anticipated but it's not too big of a deal since there's a gap between the glass and the wall. My first thought upon picking it up was to check the glass for cracks but the tempered glass is a lot stronger so it was in perfect condition. My only mistake was not realizing how small a little headless screw was and I lost it. Other than that, this turned out perfect and just what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Neu Home Glass Shelf With Brass Accents

just beautiful

03/23/2010
By ,
Neptune, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a nook in our dining room that we added lighting to & wanted to have glass shelves for displaying the pictures & knick knacks on. These fit perfectly & allow the light through, as well as, being the perfect size for holding what we wanted inside our nook.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Neu Home Glass Shelf With Brass Accents

Love it.

06/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The previous people who rated this item were spot on. It is exactly what I hoped it would be and it goes perfectly in our powder room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Neu Home Glass Shelf With Brass Accents
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5