Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Fisher-Price Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation91%52 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
29 Questions | 33 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
46
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Great price, wrong battery

12/08/2009
By ,
Richmond Hill, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart had the best price I could find on power wheels battery, but it turned out to be the wrong model# I needed! It does not tell you in it's description either. I would recommend to anyone that is in need of this model# due to it's great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Exact product that was needed

04/29/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was pleased to be able to find this replacement battery for a motorized Jeep toy that was purchased at a garage sale.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Great replacement battery

05/16/2013
By ,
sheboygan falls, wisc.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Same battery as the car came with. The connector was exactly the same as i had.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Works great so far.

05/09/2013
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only had it for a week but fits well and works great in the powerwheels I have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Exactly what I needed

04/16/2009
By ,
Apopka, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is exactly what we needed to get our "inherited" Power Wheels Jeep on the move. I shopped around online and Walmart had the best price. The site to store option was a great alternantive to incurring shipping costs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Fantastic online price!

10/16/2012
By ,
Newton NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the best price I had seen on this item-it was more expensive in the store itself, and with site to store it was an even better price. The battery works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Great

10/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a ford f150 for my son at a garage sale and needed a battery. toys r us is double the price and i am glad i got such an amazing deal and now my son rides his little truck everywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery
11/03/2012
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fine product, I ordered online because it was cheaper online than in the store. Not sure why one wasn't pulled from the shelf as there was some in the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Great buy

01/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to purchase 2 for about ten bucks each for the Jeep i bought for my son about 17 years ago. They work fine. Normally the batteries cost about forty dollars each
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Great item/ price.

08/21/2010
By ,
Middletown, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The charger works wonderful. My grandson is the happy one to have his truck up and running again.
Also, this charger charges better than the one that came with the truck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

battery

03/05/2010
By ,
norfolk, va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this battery is pretty cool..it charges very quick which makes my grandson very happy since he can get inpatient waiting to ride his dumptrunk
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Power wheels Batterys

12/24/2009
By ,
Anaheim, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The batteries purchased from Wal-Mart was easy and no hassels. Delivery was within 5 day a lot sooner than expected. Very satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Good Value

03/05/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a lot cheaper to replace the battery than the power wheels, the new battery lasts a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Great value

10/30/2009
By ,
Glen Cove, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Other stores sell this exact same battery for $40+ so this is an excellent value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

A very helpful product

04/18/2010
By ,
Overland Park,Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a fisher price battery which was needed to make my grandson's bob cat run.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Jeepester

08/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 2 for the old pink jeep. These batteries got the old jeep going again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Fisher Price 6 Volt Batteries

12/23/2009
By ,
Delran nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent producy , exceptional price and delivery AAA+
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Fantastic

12/15/2010
By ,
Bridgman, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got it fast, responsibly priced and works great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery

Fisher Power Wheels 6-Volt

12/20/2009
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm very happy with this low price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Fisher-Price Power Wheels 6-Volt Replacement Battery
04/19/2010
By ,
miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good battery for a good price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 43 total reviews