Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eureka Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Eureka Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Clean just about anything with this powerful and easy to use Eureka 3670G Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum. Clean your bare floors and throw rugs, as well as above-floor cleaning such as upholstery, stairs, drapes, furniture and car interior with the Eureka 3670G vacuum. The portable, lightweight, compact design and large, easy-roll wheels of the Eureka canister vacuum make it easy to clean anywhere. The Eureka 3670G vacuum comes equipped with a six piece attachment set including a crush-proof hose, two extension wands, a crevice tool and an upholstery nozzle to name a few. The triple filtration bag system keeps the air fresh while you are cleaning and helps remove allergens from your home. With a one-year limited warranty, the Eureka 3670G Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum is a wise investment for your home, office or garage.  
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(877 Reviews) 778
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
571
4 stars
227
3 stars
30
2 stars
19
1 star
30
Customer Recommendation94%821 out of 877reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
61 Questions | 477 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
571
4 stars
227
3 stars
30
2 stars
19
1 star
30
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Effective, manuverable, price is right

05/05/2012
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Has good suction, highly portable with small size and light weight
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

BIG BANG FOR THE BUCK!

03/11/2010
By ,
Alexandria, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After lengthy research and a lot of shopping, I chose the Eureka The Boss Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum. This vacuum was not my first choice, I only discovered it shopping at Walmart online as this model is not available as an in-store purchase. For the money, it is a great little vacuum, light weight and a lot of power, and it has a blower port not found on the more expensive models. I checked out the same model at Eureka online only to discover it was more expensive from the manufacturer! I like that it has easy to replace (and purchase) bags instead of the more expensive and hard to find hepa filters. I have all hardwood floors, ceramic tile in the bath and some "oriental" rugs. It works great on all of the hard surfaces, however I kept my upright for the occasional "deep cleaning" of my rugs, as the Mighty Mite is not great for rugs. I have mixed feelings about the plastic "wand" as it is not as sturdy as a metal wand however, I do not have to worry about damaging my wood floors if I drop it. It does not have a retractable power cord, but has a convenient and easy to use storage space under the unit. Overall, for the money, this was a great purchase! I am pleased with it. Also there are a lot of "off brand" parts and bags available online.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+57points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

GREAT LITTLE VACUUM!

10/02/2014
By ,
Gainesville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the reviews and was comfortable with my decision to go ahead and buy this vacuum. I got it site to store and had it in 4 days which wasn't bad. No damage was done to the box and it took very little time to put it together. I couldn't wait to try it out, and wow it has quite a bit of suction!
I have 3 indoor cats and I like to keep up the floors every few days. I bought this for my tile and wood floors and this vacuum helps me out so much now. The wand is plastic and it won't take a lot of abuse but it doesn't bother me. The wand is longer that normal and it makes it reach farther. The cord is a lot longer than other cords too, and it wraps nicely underneath the vacuum instead of be coiled up inside. The handle is nice in case you need to pick it up and it's not heavy at all. It is just what I have been looking for. They only give you 2 bags so be out looking for additional ones online pretty quick. Overall, I am "Very Happy" to have bought this vacuum and you will be too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Great buy

01/19/2010
By ,
Sedro Woolley, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this because of reviews, price and need. we have hardwood floors on the first floor and some large carpet pieces. I love this vacuum! I find that I do a much better job because I can get around things better with the wand than the upright we had. It took a couple of days to get used to it but the rollers on the head work good. you don't have to push a button for carpet/hardwood, it works equally well on both. Stairs are easy, the unit is light weight, and the 20ft cord is nice. The 15ft cord that comes on other vacuums is too short.
I wish the wand was a little more sturdy, it does flex. But that can be a good thing too. It won't hurt anything if you drop it or it bumps against something. the light weight and ease to get in tight places is worth it. You can spend a lot more money on a vacuum but this one does everything well, costs less, weighs less, and is simple to use.
I was going to give it four stars because I reserve five stars for perfection, BUT considering the price, this is worth five stars!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Can't beat if for the value

07/10/2010
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had laminate throughout for 15 years now and use a canister for EVERYTHING including walls. I love this thing. I have had 2 others over the years and one was heavy while the other had a bag in it the size of my hand. With 4 dogs and cats I was changing that bag twice a month sometimes. Ridiculous.
This thing is lightweight with a very long cord, 20'. I live in a smaller 3 bedroom ranch and I plug it in centrally and get from one end of my house to the other without having to change plugs. Nice.
I bought a brush head attachment at a local vacuum shop because I don't feel like the head included has enough suction for me. I'm sure it does but I like doing hard floors as well as my walls with the brush. Picks up more for me.
I'm happy. Only thing I'd do different if I were them that would make this perfect are including that brush head attachment and making the plastic wand lightweight metal and telescoping. I'm so happy though I can live without the telescoping wand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Bye Bye Electrolux & Kirby!!

03/20/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every vacuum cleaner we own has drawbacks. They look easy to use when being demonstrated, but then the thing arrives (complete with 1,000 attachments) and you cannot remember how to use any of them! Especially true for the Electrolux and the Kirby, PLUS they weigh as much as a small SUV.
We needed a light weight canister model that could take care of TWO staircases, particularly after sleepovers by eight or so girls, along with their ideas for birthday parties, to include confetti and the like.
Enter the Mighty Mite! Our daughter ENJOYS using this one, it's powerful, easy to carry while using it on the staircases, and it is cheap. DISGUSTINGLY CHEAP. Wonderful! Great suction power, only two attachments (but you may buy more if you like) and not at all noisy.
The mini-SUV's are in the garage now and the Eureka has pride of place. Our house has no carpet-- only hardwoods and tiled areas, with area rugs. This vacuum is perfect for those.
You CANNOT go wrong with this vacuum. Try it for yourself and if you don't like it, then you have a really powerful car vacuum that didn't cost you an arm and a leg.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+132points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Best little vacuume

12/04/2009
By ,
Tampa FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am about to purchase another mighty-mite. I have had this vacuume for YEARS at home and have them in my businesses. Use is mostly tiled surfaces, hardwood, low pile loop carpeting and commercial low pile carpeting applications. For the price you cannot BEAT the suction and manuverability. Mighty-mite, well that says it all. When I do need a beater bar for pile carpet-I drag out the bigger cannister, but the EZ use of this little guy, powerful suction, means I use this every other day for pet hair and all that goes with kids and pets. My employees love it-it beats the bigfloor vacs, and they can use the wand to hit the corners and wood work. Use is commerecial carpet and tile. If they beat the tar out of it (it takes a lot of abuse) they are cheap to replace- not like the $300 upright units.
LOVE IT! Bags are a $1-what a deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+41points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Fabulous Little Vac

09/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am on my third Eureka Mighty Mite as I have owned one for what seems to be forever. They are lightweight and powerful enough to accomplish 99% of my vacuuming needs. This little vac practically retired the Oreck and the Hoover WindTunnel I have and rarely find reason to use.
The Mighty Mite is very portable, convenient, and powerful enough to accomplish ones vacuuming needs. I use it on both carpeted and bare floors (tile, hardwood, and laminate). I could do without my Oreck and WindTunnel, but would be lost without my Mighty Mite.
It is very reasonably priced. Replacement bags can end up being a bit costly over time, but I contribute that to the fact that I use the vacuum extensively. I actually tried a bagless vac in the past and gave it away after using it only a couple times. Not a fan of bagless vacs; so, for me the added cost of bags are well worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Light, easy to maneuver, plenty of suction power.

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always loved Eureka vacuum cleaners. I have an old upright that I am still using after 35 years....... you just can't beat 'em. This is my second Mighty Mite. I just gave my old one a new home in our RV. So, when I needed to get a replacement for the house, the choice was easy. Some people like a "bagless" vacuum..... I find them to be Dirty. This vac has a nice compact bag, easy to change without having dust flying around. ( try dumping a bagless container without a dusty mess )
This vac is especially suited for Bare Floors, but will do a nice "quick pick up" on your carpet. It is also really nice for getting in and around those areas that your big Vac cant reach. I think you will love this Mighty Mite.
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Bargain of the Century

11/13/2013
By ,
Fleming Island, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After nearly 20 years our old Mighty Mite finally died. This newer one is even better with the larger, more available MM bag replacing the old N bags and several improved other details. It's great on harder surfaces such as tile, hardwood and berber carpeting and is light enough to be non tiring yet powerful enough to do a good job. And it's a snap to carry it into the garage to really clean car carpets better than those small battery powered wannabes.
I got the complete vacuum online at WalMart with 9 Arm and Hammer replacement bags delivered Fedexed in 3 days to my door for less than $75! I can see why WalMart doesn't have them in our local store as it would cost them sales of many of those other lumbering models selling for much more and maybe even less useful.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Ok

01/23/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this after reading all the wonderful reviews. My home is nearly all laminate with only the bedrooms carpeted and I thought this would be great for my home. Although it should have been perfect it wasn't. It scratched my finish and it was just a pain to use. Needless to say, I returned it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Exactly what I needed

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I moved into a house with all hard floor I discovered I had a chore that I hated more than washing dishes. SWEEPING!! I did some research and found this vacuum to be the most recommended in my target price range. This Eureka Mighty Mite is a great vacuum. Suction is great, it has a couple changeable tools to get in to corners, etc. So far this vacuum is money well spent.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Loud & awkward

01/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Loud and awkward. The previous models of these had a retractable cord which is much easier to work with and store. It was very loud and uncomfortable to use.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Mighty Mite is mighty

01/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use. The extended hose is long enough to get to the highest places as well as under and behind furniture so you don't have to move anything. Works great on bare floors. Light weight enough to carry or pull with ease. The best part is the free shipping and it arrived before the delivery date.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

I won't but Mighty mite....

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have arthritis and can't bend down. So this is the perfect solution. That upright is just too heavy to push and pull. I love my Mighty Mite.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Powerful vacuum

01/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great light weight powerful vacuum for tile floors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Good choice.

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very strong suction, light weight and easy to use
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

A lot of bang for the buck :-)

01/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needed a very lightweight, but powerful vacuum for wood and tile floors. This fit the bill exactly! Easy to use, lightweight and great suction. My only negative is I didn't like the floor tool - it was a bit "rough" for the wood floors, not enough bristles on the tool. I simply exchanged it for the tool on the old vacuum - success! It is so easy to use that vacuuming is no longer a chore or a back breaker!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Good for the money

01/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is light enough for sure and I wanted a vacuum for my hardwood floors and it is great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eureka Mighty Mite Canister Vacuum, 3670G

Great for hard floors

07/29/2009
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got my Mighty mite today and am VERY impressed with this little vacuum's cleaning ability. It sucked up all of the pet hair and other debris from my hard floors. I just wish I would have gotten it sooner!!! It doesn't work that great on carpets but if you have any type of hard surface floors and want something that will do the job, this vac's for you!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+130points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 779 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  39 Next