Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sportcraft Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sportcraft Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

Keep your billiard-playing equipment efficiently stored and easily within your reach with this deluxe wall-mounted hardwood cue rack from Sportcraft.
Average Customer Rating:
3.947 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

Its a wall rack

10/23/2007
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Deluxe" might be pushing it a bit, but it does as promised for a really good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 2 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

be prepared

06/10/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very glad I read previous reviews before I bought this at the store, so I knew what to expect. As long as you're handy, you can make this stick rack better and get more than your money's worth out if it. The second screw broke on the first two pieces i tried to put together. After that I drilled pilot holes and used my own 1" screws. It tightened the whole thing up better than the designers had intended, and I added a couple more brackets to hold it tight to the wall. And I shortened the ball rack pin and glued it in place.
Well worth the money, with a little modifications.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack
01/22/2008
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product, but then bought another from a different place. It is the same product. I ended up taking the one from Walmart back. I think it is handy and does what it's supposed to do, the only problem is it isn't level after you hang it. The bottom of the rack sticks out a little, but for the price it isn't that noticeable. The stick that holds the rack doesn't stay in unless you glue it or something, but I have a rack holder on my pool table so it wasn't that big of a deal. Overall it's not a bad purchase at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

Easy to assemble and very functional

04/19/2009
By ,
Navarre, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack and received it in a timely manner. I found the rack to be extremely easy to assemble. I did it in about 20 minutes without any help at all. All the parts were included and are in excellent condition. It is the perfect product for the dollar and worth every penny. In these times pricing is everything not to mention it looks good, serves its purpose and easy to put together. How anyone had a hard time putting it together is beyond me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

Great Product at a Low Price.

12/27/2007
By ,
TN - MS - AR - GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Wall Cue Rack was very easy to assemble. The rack's price is cheaper online than it is in the actual store. The cherry finished stain gives the rack a professional quality look to match my billiard table. This product is definitely worth buying to hold 6 cues, all balls, chalk, and the rack. Great products at low prices. No problems, no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

NOT AS PICTURED

02/22/2008
By ,
Eastern Mass
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This rack looks so sleek and sophisticated in the advertising but is quite opposite. The wood is very soft. It had several dents and areas that were missing stain. The triangle holder did not fit into the hole so I had to screw it in from the back. The rack itself is crooked. Overall just not a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

Very good

01/04/2009
By ,
Becker, Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This rack was for my grandsoon. He put it together as soon as he opened it. Both his father and I watched. One of the screws that came with the rack split the wood a little when he put one of the screws in. It still is a great rack and hangs in their activity room. For the price it was fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

Nice Rack

10/01/2009
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not bad at all for the money! I did pre-drill the holes for the screws to ensure the wood didn't split. To improve the security of wall mounting, I also drilled holes that allowed me to attach it to studs in the wall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

Great Product

12/07/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All the pieces were not in box so I had to return and exchange for another one. But overall this is a great product. Very easy to put together and hang.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

Good product for the price

02/12/2010
By ,
Eubank, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well, but had a problem with one of the clips breaking. Another rack was sent to replace it.
Site to store works well for me in this area.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

It works

01/28/2008
By ,
Las Cruces, NM
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a very simple piece. I think a more secure wall mounting is needed other than what is provided, But is attractive and does the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

careful assembly

04/20/2009
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
careful assembly helps to make this a good product; you'll be unhappy if your not careful with screw hole pre-drilling.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack
01/12/2008
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty easy to put together, took about 5 minutes. Works great, although the triangle holder is basically useless.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

perfect

09/20/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was extremely happy with this rack. it holds all my pool accessories with no problem. also easy to remound.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack
12/27/2009
By ,
Hopatcong, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is kind of flimsy but for the price it turned out to be good.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack

pool cue rack

12/29/2009
By ,
Chalotte, NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Item was not made well. It was very flimsy and did not meet my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 17 for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack
10/06/2007
By ,
Madison, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great item for the price. As usual, fast shipping from Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sportcraft Deluxe Wall Cue Rack
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5