Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for J.L. Childress Co. JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

J.L. Childress Co. JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

Organize all your bottles, shopping bags, diapers and personal needs with the Bottles N Bags stroller organizer.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%22 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

Great Convenience!

07/08/2008
By ,
New Bern, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wanting one of these ever since we purchased our Maclaren Triumph Sport stroller a few months ago. I love the stroller, but there aren't any cupholders, which are essential when you have a toddler. This stroller organizer is perfect because it can hold just about any type of bottle or cup. I also love the other pockets which are great for my camera, cell phone, keys, etc. I thought about getting the organzier with the mesh pouch that hangs down, but then I figured it would hit my legs as I pushed the stroller. This organzier is the perfect size and does not have to be removed when you fold the stroller up. It stays on all the time. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

We love ours!

01/22/2012
By ,
North Eastern, Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We really love ours, I bought this to go on our Baby Jogger Stroller. I wasn't to happy with the larger ones you see that the pockets kind of sit open, I really wanted a zipper pocket to keep things safe.
This is so easy to put on, it will fit all sizes of strollers and is definitely a blessing.
The cup holders have a type of elastic band that is just the right tightness, You can easily put a small/medium/large fountain drink cup in there without worrying the elastic will squeeze it open, it fits any size water bottles, cans, childrens cups etc,..! The zipper pocket in the middle is for my extra few dollars I keep there for emergencies, keys, maybe a snack for mom. The mesh part that connects to this could be used for wet or dry things! You could easily store diapers, a bottle(w/cap of course), change of clothes, etc,.. there or use it for wet things, When we go to the park and my son plays in the little water area they have there, when he's done I can just change his clothes and stick the wet ones down in here to dry on our way back to the car! We love it! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

Real Useful

02/24/2010
By ,
escondido, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very convenient attachment for my grandson's stroller. Large enough to hold important stuff so you don't have to always retrieve the diaper bag you've placed in the basket under the stroller seat. You can put a couple of diapers and a couple of wipes in one of the compartments. You can also put a bottle in one part and even a small camera and or keys in another separate compartment. This can be used to substitute a diaper bag, lets say, if you're going on a quick errand, but need a diaper or two, etc. I used it like a shoulder bag along with my purse and it worked out fine when not using the stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 4 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

Great Alternative

12/24/2009
By ,
Chula Vista, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Many of the umbrella strollers don't come with cupholders so this was a cool alternative. Easy to attach and holds two medium sized cups and has compartments for keys/phone/etc and utility clips to hold shopping bags. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 5 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

Better than diaper bag...sometimes

12/30/2009
By ,
Greenville, SC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
You can put wipes/diaper, phone, bottle, extra pacifier, wallet, etc in this little stroller organizer, and even clip your shopping bags onto the bottom of it. The only negative thing is that the clips make hanging bags often too low to allow for bump-free walking. I did figure out that if I turn the clips the wrong way/upside down that it is much easier to get bags on/off, and I can put more bags on with the wider base of the clip being down rather than up. I like this and use this every time I stroll. Don't shop too long though because you can only fit so many wipes/diapers in it! :)
I use this with my Chicco stroller and it fits just fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 6 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

A must for strollers without cupholders

08/21/2009
By ,
Perkasie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my Joovy sit n stand stroller, it works really well. I didn't get too much complianing out of my older child for having to "duck" under the bag. I was also surprised at how much stuff the pockets hold. The cup holders were the main reason for the purchase, it worked great on cans and water bottles I have not tried it yet with a paper soda cup so we will see. Overall it is a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 7 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

a very helpful product

02/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller organizer is great. We have a Mclaren Quest and this organizer fit it perfectly. It added two cup holders which held different drink containers including either a 20 oz. bottle of water, a Nuby sippie cup or a large fountain drink. The long zipper compartment held quite a bit. I used it to hold my sunglasses, a pocket pack of kleenex, my camera, Disney maps, etc. Smaller zipper compartment held several pacifiers and my razr cell phone. There was also an open pocket outside the small compartment and 2 clips for bags and such on the bottom of the organizer. The organizer could stay on the stroller while it was folded up. I'm happy I purchased this for the stroller because it added a lot more storage. I would reccommend this to anyone who needs cupholders ans extra storage for their stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

Must have

07/29/2009
By ,
Concord, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a Maclaren stroller and I bought this mainly for the clips and the cup holders. It worked perfectly on our latest trip to Disneyland and we didn't have to take the attachment off when we folded the stroller. The only downside is that the large zipper pouch is a little harder to access once there are cups or bottles in the two front cup holders. Other than that I have no other complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

Excelent stroller organizer

04/19/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently bought this stroller organizer for our umbrella stroller for a vacation. I hate the big heavy stroller we have, that takes up half the trunk, but needed the room to store things. This organizer is wonderfull. It easily clips on with two straps then you pull to tighten. On our trip I was able to bring only the little stroller and had a place to put babies sippy cup and my bottled drink, as well as a big zipper pocket for wipes and diapers. The pocket isn't big enough for the plastic wipes holder but I put some in a ziplock baggie & it held that with two diapers. The drink holders have elastic at the top which is perfect for bottles but open cups probably wouldn't work as well because it does swing a little. The smaller zipper pocket was perfect for my camera & change. It also has two little clips to hang a bag or keys if you need it. I had heard that the longer organizers hit your legs as you walk but this one was just the right size & didn't need to be removed when I folded up the stroller. It also comes with a strap to wrap around your waist which was alot easier than carrying a diaper bag when the stroller wasn't needed but we had to walk around. My walmart didn't carry it but I was able to get free shipping with site to store. Great price compared to the others I had looked at online. I have already recommended this to family & friends with small children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 10 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

Great for on the go!

04/23/2008
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep this loaded with diapers, baby wipes, hand sanitizer, and bibs in my car at all times. Then when we arrive someplace, where I don't need my huge diaper bag, I just throw in my cell phone, keys, sippy cup, water bottle and wallet. It clips on to all my strollers and even the grocery cart. It has tons of pockets and space. My favorite part are the hooks, they are great for hooking on bags and groceries!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

great stroller add on

07/03/2009
By ,
mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we bought this for our Maclaren Volo stroller to take with us to Disney World. It is great. big enough for water bottles yet small enough so you can fold up the stroller without having to remove it! you have to watch the weight if you use the clips on the back, because it will flip the stroller over if it is empty. overall, great organizer and the best price anywhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

Expensive but works great!

03/20/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for an add on to my double stroller that didn't come with any cup holders or compartments for my stuff. It was really easy to add to the stroller and has a ton of pockets for tons of stuff...and will hold water bottles or kids sippy cups. It was pretty expensive but worth it because I couldn't find one in any stores around town.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

Nice addition if stroller doesn't have cup holder

11/12/2009
By ,
IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this to go on my Quinny Zapp stroller, since it does not come with a parent or child cup holder. This is great & exactly what I needed! Provides the missing cup holders, a handy storage area for keys, cell, etc. & the bag clip/hooks are very handy since they hang below all the items described above! Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 14 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

Great Product!

06/01/2008
By ,
Orange, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this attachment. I store it in my car and loaded the pocket with a diaper and wipe case. I like that the stroller hooks make the bags close to the ground so tipping is not as easy! Great price, Great product! I've had it for 5 months and no signs of wearing out!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment
07/24/2009
By ,
Wichita Falls, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Organizer & Storage Compartment for our Combi Stroller, it let's have all our child's things within easy access instead of using the basket under the stroller! Seems to be stitched together and have overall great quality! Would definitely get a again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

MacLaren Triumph

09/22/2008
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this to use on my Triumph stroller. It is small and compact enough to stay out of the way, yet does exactly what I need it to do. I put 2 water bottles and my keys in it. It would hold a diaper and a few wipes if I needed it to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

Came in handy on vacation.

05/26/2009
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were planning a trip to Disneyland and I saw this online. It worked great on the trip, amazingly we found something to put in everyone of those pockets. The hooks worked great for hanging bags on, keeps the hands free.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 18 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment

a great add on

09/24/2008
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great add on to a stroller. I bought an umbrella stroller & it doesn't have enough storage space so this is nice to put a bottle, coke, wipes, etc. in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment
06/03/2009
By ,
Williamsport, Pa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's to expensive for the size. it's strong I like it to go around to the store it's a quick and easy thing .
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for JL Childress - Bottles N Bags Stroller Organizer Attachment
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Durability
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Features
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5