Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

Just My Size Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960
Average Customer Rating:
4.202 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(158 Reviews) 133
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation82%130 out of 158reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
101
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
8
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

Good bra for full breasted

12/17/2011
By ,
WA & AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love the look and feel of this bra! The inexpensive price was a big draw in choosing this bra, including the look. I feel the cups would better fit for a more "fully" breasted woman. I'm not gifted in that area, unlike my older sister #I think she sucked all the good genes from mom b4 I arrived#. I'm in between the smaller size cups and hard to find bras that fit right. But I even though this didn't fit quite right, I think I can make it work after a washing. I would still recommend this bra style for women who aren't comfortable with wires and like a nice bra that doesn't cost more than a tank of gas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

Got my order in THREE DAYS!

08/31/2011
By ,
Springfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For me, this bra is perfect. It fits me perfectly, and is affordable. The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating for overall quality is that it tends to fall apart after a gazillion washes. HOWEVER, it always has fallen apart at a seam so I just repair it on my sewing machine and all is well. Also, the size of the bra changes over its lifetime, but it works well for me. When worn the first day, I wear it on the last hook row. By the second day, the bra has stretched a little and I wear it on the middle hook row. When washed and dried, it shrinks enough that I wear it on the last hook row again. This is kind of detail in minutia but it might be helpful to someone. :-)
I've worn these bras for years and usually try to find my size at Walmart. Sometimes I am successful; sometimes not. However, this time I bought three bras online from Walmart and that is the thing I want to sing praises about: I bought the bras on a Wednesday and received them on Saturday. Amazing! I couldn't believe how quickly they arrived.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

This bra's a winner!

12/14/2013
By ,
Tucson AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is very small, with a very large bust. It's been so hard to find an inexpensive bra that actually fits. She's been wearing two bras at a time, just to get the cup size and band size she needs. I saw this Just My Size bra on Walmart's site, and followed the instructions to get her perfect fit. (I've done this with other companies, too, and it hasn't worked, so I didn't expect much from this one, either.) We ordered the bra (shown in the ad,) and crossed our fingers.
It came in yesterday, and I was absolutely delighted. For the first time in the 8 yrs that she's worn bras, she has one that fits almost perfectly. The cup (D) could probably be a DD for a little additional breast coverage, but it's the most beautiful fit she's ever had. And it's wire-free!! I am very pleased. She's not used to only one bra, and it will take a little getting used to, but I'm sure she'll be just as pleased with it as I am. And after the holidays, I plan to buy several more for her. And a few for myself, as well.
Thank you Walmart for offering this brand. And thanks to Just My Size for making bras for small framed-big busted women. Merry Christmas to all!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

Great VALUE & NO POINTY breasts.

11/16/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BUY this bra even thought they don't make my size. I'm an 40- "H" cup woman. It costs a fortune to get that size !! & they ALL have underwire. Sometimes I buy smaller, cheaper bras to sleep in or "hang" around the house in. So I wasn't expecting much when I bought these. BUT they hold me up - QUITE an accomplishment !!! It looks GOOD under a T-shirt & I'm not droopy. NOW I have alot of them & I wear them to work every day. I hang them on a hanger overnight to dry. If ya want bras to last - DON'T put them in the dryer. That's true for ANY bra. This style is FANTASTIC for me & it would be better for you if you could get one that fits you correctly. Just WOW. ORDER some, whatcha waiting for ???
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

Full Figure Bra

06/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT FITS SOOOOO GOOD. UPLIFTS MY BUST WITH NO EXCESS ON EITHER SIDES OF THE CUPS.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

BEAUTIFUL WELL MADE,COMFORTABLE

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL BRA IT IS WELL MADE AND EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

Great For Massive Chest

06/19/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My chest is about a 48F but after trying on these bras in store the 44DDD fit perfect. I've been wearing sports bras for years because its the only thing comfortable and mushes my chest flatter so it doesn't look so big but since buying this bra I feel it makes my chest look better and I'm embracing my breasts because of it. Until I can get a breast reduction, no more sports bars and Im only buying these.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

It is the only bra I buy. Love the feel and look.

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the look and feel of bra.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

satin wire free 42B

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits great, went from 38B to 42B. very comfort fit. Wash great. I don't put bras in dryers, they last longer. Will be buying more of these, high cut underarm keep fat underarm in.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

love then

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect fit ,love the way it shapes you
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

Feeling Good

06/20/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is rruly, just my size. I really love the way it fits
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

These bras are comfortable and a great value.

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bras fit me the best of any I have ever bought. I continue to be satisfied over and over with their wear and durability.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

Runs small, scratchy fabric

03/25/2013
By ,
Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was looking for a comfortable bra and with so many glowing comments, I thought I would give this a try. It took a while to get to me and when I took it out of the package, I was immediately disappointed. The bra itself is pretty but it is scratchy fabric and the coverage is just not right for me. I don't like bras that let the underarm flab hang over and this one does. Anyone ordering this bra should maybe go up a cup size? It just did not work for me. I actually wanted the Playtex self adjusting soft cup bra, #5204. I found one in a store near me for $10.94 but they were out of stock online so I ordered through Amazon and paid about the same price, shipping included. I would recommend this bra, instead. It also comes in tan and black as well as white and it does hug my curves in all the right places.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

Quality bra

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent quality. Good shape, feel, and fit. Good price for value. Shoulder straps could be longer for bra size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

Bra

06/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It started out good but then it got tight on me.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

Very comfortable

06/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit was perfect and it was very comfortable. I would buy as well as recommend this to others. Just wish there was a better variety of colors in my size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

is smaller than other bras that i have bought

06/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I should of got a bigger size
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

I have been wearing this bra for years and love it

08/14/2012
By ,
phoenix az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I suppose it is about time that this particular bra is discontinued. It is a wonderful bra and I have been wearing it for many years.....not the same bra! It fits perfectly and stays in place all day. I have worn it from a size 44 DD to a 40 C while I lost weight and have not one single complaint regarding this style. I did have a hard time finding it in the store this last time so I bought two on line! Problem solved!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

Doesn't work for me!

12/28/2013
By ,
Kent, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The seams and "crinkles" show through clothing way too much. This bra is a case of "pretty face, no personality". It is beautiful and shiny and looks great, but is scratchy and not smooth enough under clothing. Don't waste your money! The only good thing about it is that WalMart will take it back in their store, so it's a fairly painless return.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size Full Figure Satin Stretch Wirefree Bra, Style 1960

Beautiful support

06/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable bra. Will buy more!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 134 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next