Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

The Just My Size Bra, Style 1960, is available in a wide range of sizes from 38D to 46DDD. This Full Figure Bra has sleek, seamed cups that provide women with lift and support without the use of wires. This bra is satin with a delustered floral pattern boasting a lustrous trim and a dainty bow to give it an added feminine touch. This comfortable fabric is soft and stretchy. It will mold to your body for a smooth fit and gorgeous shaping. The Just My Size - Full Figure Wire-Free Bra features satin bra straps that are wide, comfortable and adjustable in the front. For added support, these bras have a 3-hook back clasp. This bra is available in four colors: black, chocolate, rosewood and white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.145 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation81%101 out of 124reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Good bra for full breasted

12/17/2011
By ,
WA & AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love the look and feel of this bra! The inexpensive price was a big draw in choosing this bra, including the look. I feel the cups would better fit for a more "fully" breasted woman. I'm not gifted in that area, unlike my older sister #I think she sucked all the good genes from mom b4 I arrived#. I'm in between the smaller size cups and hard to find bras that fit right. But I even though this didn't fit quite right, I think I can make it work after a washing. I would still recommend this bra style for women who aren't comfortable with wires and like a nice bra that doesn't cost more than a tank of gas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Got my order in THREE DAYS!

08/31/2011
By ,
Springfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For me, this bra is perfect. It fits me perfectly, and is affordable. The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating for overall quality is that it tends to fall apart after a gazillion washes. HOWEVER, it always has fallen apart at a seam so I just repair it on my sewing machine and all is well. Also, the size of the bra changes over its lifetime, but it works well for me. When worn the first day, I wear it on the last hook row. By the second day, the bra has stretched a little and I wear it on the middle hook row. When washed and dried, it shrinks enough that I wear it on the last hook row again. This is kind of detail in minutia but it might be helpful to someone. :-)
I've worn these bras for years and usually try to find my size at Walmart. Sometimes I am successful; sometimes not. However, this time I bought three bras online from Walmart and that is the thing I want to sing praises about: I bought the bras on a Wednesday and received them on Saturday. Amazing! I couldn't believe how quickly they arrived.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

This bra's a winner!

12/14/2013
By ,
Tucson AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is very small, with a very large bust. It's been so hard to find an inexpensive bra that actually fits. She's been wearing two bras at a time, just to get the cup size and band size she needs. I saw this Just My Size bra on Walmart's site, and followed the instructions to get her perfect fit. (I've done this with other companies, too, and it hasn't worked, so I didn't expect much from this one, either.) We ordered the bra (shown in the ad,) and crossed our fingers.
It came in yesterday, and I was absolutely delighted. For the first time in the 8 yrs that she's worn bras, she has one that fits almost perfectly. The cup (D) could probably be a DD for a little additional breast coverage, but it's the most beautiful fit she's ever had. And it's wire-free!! I am very pleased. She's not used to only one bra, and it will take a little getting used to, but I'm sure she'll be just as pleased with it as I am. And after the holidays, I plan to buy several more for her. And a few for myself, as well.
Thank you Walmart for offering this brand. And thanks to Just My Size for making bras for small framed-big busted women. Merry Christmas to all!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Great VALUE & NO POINTY breasts.

11/16/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BUY this bra even thought they don't make my size. I'm an 40- "H" cup woman. It costs a fortune to get that size !! & they ALL have underwire. Sometimes I buy smaller, cheaper bras to sleep in or "hang" around the house in. So I wasn't expecting much when I bought these. BUT they hold me up - QUITE an accomplishment !!! It looks GOOD under a T-shirt & I'm not droopy. NOW I have alot of them & I wear them to work every day. I hang them on a hanger overnight to dry. If ya want bras to last - DON'T put them in the dryer. That's true for ANY bra. This style is FANTASTIC for me & it would be better for you if you could get one that fits you correctly. Just WOW. ORDER some, whatcha waiting for ???
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

epic fail

12/08/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
one cup lager then the other seams fell apart at first wash this bra is horrible!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Almost Braless

12/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought this type for many years and I still find them to be the best to hold my precious cargo!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

I have been wearing this bra for years and love it

08/14/2012
By ,
phoenix az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I suppose it is about time that this particular bra is discontinued. It is a wonderful bra and I have been wearing it for many years.....not the same bra! It fits perfectly and stays in place all day. I have worn it from a size 44 DD to a 40 C while I lost weight and have not one single complaint regarding this style. I did have a hard time finding it in the store this last time so I bought two on line! Problem solved!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Good bra for big boobs

08/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra seems to have a little substance to it that covers higher up than others. I do not end up with a "pushup" Uniboob in the middle of my chest at the end of the day. I think the key is more material on top of bra. Good straps too.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Runs small, scratchy fabric

03/25/2013
By ,
Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was looking for a comfortable bra and with so many glowing comments, I thought I would give this a try. It took a while to get to me and when I took it out of the package, I was immediately disappointed. The bra itself is pretty but it is scratchy fabric and the coverage is just not right for me. I don't like bras that let the underarm flab hang over and this one does. Anyone ordering this bra should maybe go up a cup size? It just did not work for me. I actually wanted the Playtex self adjusting soft cup bra, #5204. I found one in a store near me for $10.94 but they were out of stock online so I ordered through Amazon and paid about the same price, shipping included. I would recommend this bra, instead. It also comes in tan and black as well as white and it does hug my curves in all the right places.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Doesn't work for me!

12/28/2013
By ,
Kent, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The seams and "crinkles" show through clothing way too much. This bra is a case of "pretty face, no personality". It is beautiful and shiny and looks great, but is scratchy and not smooth enough under clothing. Don't waste your money! The only good thing about it is that WalMart will take it back in their store, so it's a fairly painless return.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Don't pay shipping if it is supposed to be free!

11/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was disappointed that even though the shipping was free, I paid for faster shipping and got it later! Next time, I will just go with the free shipping!
The bra is great so far!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Not what I expected

11/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product is not sized like other products I own. There was free shipping on this item. But I had to pay a lot for shipping for other products I ordered at the same time.
The other product was from a different company. Not what I expected.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Perfect Fit!

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This attractive garment looked great in the online listing, had to put it on as soon as it arrived. The color and perfect fit will make this a favorite for times to come.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

great minimizer

11/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only wish is that the straps where more comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Great bra for the full-figured woman

10/01/2011
By ,
Nutley, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Just My Size bras, style #1960. They fit so well and they are comfortable. They also give me the lift I am looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Surprised!

07/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rarely find a bra that fits me, so I was very surprised when I tried this on. PERFECT FIT! I'm shocked actually!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Total comfort for the girls!!!

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing this style for years! They last about a year. They are extremelyccomfortabl, feel like your nnot wearing a bra at. They give a nice shape under any clothing. Would definitely recommend!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Great fitting!

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little hard to get on at first: maybe because they're new? But once they're on, you do'nt even know you're wearing it. No underwire. Great! I love it! Will def buy more!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Finally

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it! No wire digging in and lays flat and feels great!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960
08/07/2012
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this Just My Size #1960 bra. I have several of these bras and love them. It is very comfortable and fits well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 100 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next