Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

The Just My Size Bra, Style 1960, is available in a wide range of sizes from 38D to 46DDD. This Full Figure Bra has sleek, seamed cups that provide women with lift and support without the use of wires. This bra is satin with a delustered floral pattern boasting a lustrous trim and a dainty bow to give it an added feminine touch. This comfortable fabric is soft and stretchy. It will mold to your body for a smooth fit and gorgeous shaping. The Just My Size - Full Figure Wire-Free Bra features satin bra straps that are wide, comfortable and adjustable in the front. For added support, these bras have a 3-hook back clasp. This bra is available in four colors: black, chocolate, rosewood and white.
Average Customer Rating:
4.154 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation82%75 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
55
4 stars
15
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Good bra for full breasted

12/17/2011
By ,
WA & AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Love the look and feel of this bra! The inexpensive price was a big draw in choosing this bra, including the look. I feel the cups would better fit for a more "fully" breasted woman. I'm not gifted in that area, unlike my older sister #I think she sucked all the good genes from mom b4 I arrived#. I'm in between the smaller size cups and hard to find bras that fit right. But I even though this didn't fit quite right, I think I can make it work after a washing. I would still recommend this bra style for women who aren't comfortable with wires and like a nice bra that doesn't cost more than a tank of gas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Got my order in THREE DAYS!

08/31/2011
By ,
Springfield, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For me, this bra is perfect. It fits me perfectly, and is affordable. The only reason I didn't give it a 5-star rating for overall quality is that it tends to fall apart after a gazillion washes. HOWEVER, it always has fallen apart at a seam so I just repair it on my sewing machine and all is well. Also, the size of the bra changes over its lifetime, but it works well for me. When worn the first day, I wear it on the last hook row. By the second day, the bra has stretched a little and I wear it on the middle hook row. When washed and dried, it shrinks enough that I wear it on the last hook row again. This is kind of detail in minutia but it might be helpful to someone. :-)
I've worn these bras for years and usually try to find my size at Walmart. Sometimes I am successful; sometimes not. However, this time I bought three bras online from Walmart and that is the thing I want to sing praises about: I bought the bras on a Wednesday and received them on Saturday. Amazing! I couldn't believe how quickly they arrived.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

This bra's a winner!

12/14/2013
By ,
Tucson AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is very small, with a very large bust. It's been so hard to find an inexpensive bra that actually fits. She's been wearing two bras at a time, just to get the cup size and band size she needs. I saw this Just My Size bra on Walmart's site, and followed the instructions to get her perfect fit. (I've done this with other companies, too, and it hasn't worked, so I didn't expect much from this one, either.) We ordered the bra (shown in the ad,) and crossed our fingers.
It came in yesterday, and I was absolutely delighted. For the first time in the 8 yrs that she's worn bras, she has one that fits almost perfectly. The cup (D) could probably be a DD for a little additional breast coverage, but it's the most beautiful fit she's ever had. And it's wire-free!! I am very pleased. She's not used to only one bra, and it will take a little getting used to, but I'm sure she'll be just as pleased with it as I am. And after the holidays, I plan to buy several more for her. And a few for myself, as well.
Thank you Walmart for offering this brand. And thanks to Just My Size for making bras for small framed-big busted women. Merry Christmas to all!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Great bra!

04/01/2014
By ,
Duarte,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing this style for years, love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Great VALUE & NO POINTY breasts.

11/16/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BUY this bra even thought they don't make my size. I'm an 40- "H" cup woman. It costs a fortune to get that size !! & they ALL have underwire. Sometimes I buy smaller, cheaper bras to sleep in or "hang" around the house in. So I wasn't expecting much when I bought these. BUT they hold me up - QUITE an accomplishment !!! It looks GOOD under a T-shirt & I'm not droopy. NOW I have alot of them & I wear them to work every day. I hang them on a hanger overnight to dry. If ya want bras to last - DON'T put them in the dryer. That's true for ANY bra. This style is FANTASTIC for me & it would be better for you if you could get one that fits you correctly. Just WOW. ORDER some, whatcha waiting for ???
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Doesn't work for me!

12/28/2013
By ,
Kent, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The seams and "crinkles" show through clothing way too much. This bra is a case of "pretty face, no personality". It is beautiful and shiny and looks great, but is scratchy and not smooth enough under clothing. Don't waste your money! The only good thing about it is that WalMart will take it back in their store, so it's a fairly painless return.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Not true to size.

01/14/2014
By ,
Ohio
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have worn this style bra for years, and was disappointed that the rosewood color was not available in the stores anymore. I was excited to find it on the website, and ordered two. To my dismay, they do not fit. They are made of a different material, so this may make thecup size smaller than previously. I now have two bras that I cannot wear...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

No support.

03/08/2014
By ,
West Des Moines, IA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bra has absolutely no support. I wear a size c and , and the cups were too big. As stated before, there is absolutely no support. Returning this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Fits well

04/13/2014
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish straps had a little more give though
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Great bra.

04/10/2014
By ,
Aurora, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made and pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Bras

04/01/2014
By ,
Miami fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was great but the shipping and handling charges were outrageous. I ordered 2 of the same product and was billed over $6 for each piece. Both pieces could have been mailed on the same package,therefore,I would probably never order this item online again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Really Great Bra!

01/25/2014
By ,
La Grange, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have wore this kind of bra for years. Love it and the choice of colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Runs small, scratchy fabric

03/25/2013
By ,
Texas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was looking for a comfortable bra and with so many glowing comments, I thought I would give this a try. It took a while to get to me and when I took it out of the package, I was immediately disappointed. The bra itself is pretty but it is scratchy fabric and the coverage is just not right for me. I don't like bras that let the underarm flab hang over and this one does. Anyone ordering this bra should maybe go up a cup size? It just did not work for me. I actually wanted the Playtex self adjusting soft cup bra, #5204. I found one in a store near me for $10.94 but they were out of stock online so I ordered through Amazon and paid about the same price, shipping included. I would recommend this bra, instead. It also comes in tan and black as well as white and it does hug my curves in all the right places.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

I have been wearing this bra for years and love it

08/14/2012
By ,
phoenix az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I suppose it is about time that this particular bra is discontinued. It is a wonderful bra and I have been wearing it for many years.....not the same bra! It fits perfectly and stays in place all day. I have worn it from a size 44 DD to a 40 C while I lost weight and have not one single complaint regarding this style. I did have a hard time finding it in the store this last time so I bought two on line! Problem solved!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

My Favorite bra.

03/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this style. I have tried other brands and always come back to this one. My wish is for more colors though!! Purple would be nice...I have found it in red and that is nice, but more variety of colors would be nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

MY DREAM BRA!!!

11/22/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is just stretchy enough for comfort and yet supportive enough for double D's, but the best thing is that it is seamless - I am like the "princess and the pea" when it comes to bra irritations - and this one has NONE! Women have to wear them all day (and I even wear this one all night - just loosen it up some) so we want something super duper comfortable. I always buy the Rosewood color because it is more like a nude beige color and does not show through clothing. Love the price, and the secret to making them last is DO NOT PUT THEM IN THE DRYER! Let them hang dry - then they will last you for a long long time. Believe me, I know - this is the only bra I have been wearing for about 10 years - and I have tried many others - only to keep coming back to my one true love lol :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Not at all as image represents

03/24/2014
By ,
MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very thin fabric, no REAL foundation, coverage or support for full figures. This has no padding at all. It's not any different that throwing on a thin silk camisole.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Hate!

03/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I dont like how it fits, it didnt fit right and theirs no cushion pad in the bra. Waste of money. If you want a bra for to wear to bed then maybe.. but i thought this was a type of bra you can wear every wear.. but its just not my style.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Great bra for the full-figured woman

10/01/2011
By ,
Nutley, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my Just My Size bras, style #1960. They fit so well and they are comfortable. They also give me the lift I am looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Its ok

03/12/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Didn't like the fit
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next