Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Sleek, seamed cups provide lift and support without wires Satin wtih delustered floral pattern Soft stretch fabric molds to your body for smooth fit and gorgeous shaping Wide, comfortable, front-adjustable satin straps 3-hook back clasp Lustrous trim and a dainty bow
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%50 out of 56reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Excellent item

08/27/2008
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bra because it has no underwire in it, and it is a very comfortable bra. It's soft, easy to wash, and the price is so much less than other bras. I hope Wal-Mart continues to carry this particular bra so that l will be able to buy more. You cannot beat the price on this one !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 22 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Nice fitting bra

08/28/2008
By ,
Belfair Washington
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great comfort and style
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Little Support: Didn't Hold Up to Washings

11/19/2008
By ,
Holland, Michigan
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bra was comfortable, but lacked the support I needed. After a few washings, it seemed to have even less support. Within 2 months, bra was having loose threads, and I ended up throwing them away. However, if you're looking for a comfortable 'sleep bra' and don't mind loose threads, this would be a decent choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 24 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Worst JMS Bra I ever bought.

12/12/2008
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bra was the best for the first month after that, downhill all the way. The straps have a glued seam that meets in the middle on the underneath side and the glue constant sticks the shoulder. The bottom part of the cup absolutely gives out after about 4 weeks of wearing. I could not figure out why I was "hanging out" and then I looked at the material, the bottom of the bra had become see thru because it was wearing out and the bra was not even 2 months old. Don't get me wrong, I love JMS bras, just not this one. If you are not bigger that a D cup this may work for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Review 25 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

No underwires

12/17/2008
By ,
Falcon, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very wide side bands with 3 hooks. The straps at the top are very narrow, but adjust from front to back.
Label says 92% Nylon, 9% spandex. Cup all over is flexable.
No underwires, just the stretching fabric to hold.
Found in store when available, but currently purchases online. Own several.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960
02/15/2009
By ,
North Little Rock, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

perfect fit !

04/17/2009
By ,
Houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have three of these, they fit good all over, they do not dig in, nor pinch !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

The Best Bra I Have Found Anywhere

05/29/2009
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bra all the way around. The fit is great, the bra is attractive and pretty and the quality is unmatched for the price no matter where you shop. I love these bra's and hope that Walmart always has them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 29 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

for my mother

06/19/2009
By ,
Terryville,Ct
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
She is 77 and was having trouble.I ordered these bras and she was completly pain free.So I guess thier pretty good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 30 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

TERRIFIC

07/11/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is very comfortable and fits well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 31 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

soft

08/03/2009
By ,
Pickerington, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is very comfortable, and even went to the store to buy another one. They are soft, not scratchy. Recommend....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960
09/20/2009
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My wife has searched for years to find a comfortable bra. Breast and lung cancer operations has made fitting quite a problem. This bra was the answer to her need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

great bra

10/04/2009
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fits and feels wonderful! Have to get lots more!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 34 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

terrific bra

10/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn this bra for the past few years...I have only had one of eight in the last year that had the problem that was mentioned about the strap glue...I just pulled it closed with a needle and thread and am still using it. I have had the bras I am currently wearing at least 18 months some as long as 2.5 years and they are still in great shape. I will have to start filling in one at a time pretty soon. Quite frankly I think that is a wonderful value for my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

comfy with the product

11/03/2009
By ,
Conway,AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought this style of bra several times and loved it. The bra is comfortable and you can't say that about all bras. The fit is good, the material is smooth and soft,and I am pleased with my beautiful bras.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Not bad for price

11/10/2009
By ,
SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is not my ideal bra, but it is a good one for the price. It is comfortable. The straps could use a little more material. I do like that there are only three snaps instead of four.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 37 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Would be better with padded straps

01/01/2010
By ,
New York
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I liked this bra because it wasn't underwire but offered
support. By about week three of this bra's life, the support is significantly lessened. Also the shoulder straps hurt and leave marks. Better cushioning would be nice. I will still buy and wear this item because its closer to what I want than most other bras, but I'd like to see better longevity in the product and padded straps.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 38 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Waning support and quality

06/17/2010
By ,
Missouri
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've worn this brand/model of bra for the last three or more years. I agree with others that they are great the first couple months of use, but quickly lose their support if you are a D cup like me. The shoulder straps are glued on the underneath side and this does pull apart when the bra starts weakening/stretching and is very irritating to your skin. The fabric will thin and the elastic stretches and the seams start coming apart after a couple months. However, since I can't find another bra whose styling and features I like better I keep on buying these over and over. Probably be a terriffic bra for C cup, but for larger gals we still need more support and a bra that is just a stylish and comfortable but with better wear and longevity than this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960
06/20/2010
By ,
Nanuet, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Just My Size bra on-line from Walmart (I usually purchase it from a catalog) which I noted, although not on sale, was two dollars cheaper. This is the exact same quality item at a price that is cheaper than that found in the "discount" catalog. I will only purchase these from Walmart in the future (I originally went on-line because Walmart is one of two local stores that stock this brand and the store was out of my size).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 40 for Just My Size - Full Figure Satin Comfort Wire-Free Bra, Style 1960

Great Bra

07/31/2010
By ,
Memphis, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a difficult time finding bras that fit me correctly. I also detest underwire. This bra is one of the few that is actually comfortable. It's also affordable which is a major concern. I will buy more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
21-40 of 43 total reviews