Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Photo represents assortment. Actual product may vary Pack of four Elastic waistband Fabric (Grey): cotton, polyester Fabric (other colors): cotton Machine wash; tumble dry. Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.543 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(230 Reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
158
4 stars
53
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation92%208 out of 227reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 76 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
158
4 stars
53
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

these boxer briefs are awesome

12/14/2012
By ,
philadelphia,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these for my husband and loves the comfort of them while I enjoy the fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

These fall down

01/03/2014
By ,
Fargo, ND
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought these for my husband and the elastic band has no elasticity and he is constantly pulling them up, so I bought him the exact same set and size at fleet farm and those stay up on his waist. Maybe Walmart gets a lower quality made product, don't know..
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4

12/29/2013
By ,
Alabama
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I know now for sure the quality of Hanes & Fruit of Looms & Wrangler underwear/briefs/boxers are no longer the working man's choice. Very cheap waist bands, like a stetched rubber band before I put them on.. I ordered size smaller this time & a little better but same thing. I guess back to expensive but fit companis that use actual waist size & not Medium, Large, X-large.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Much Softer Than Hanes

08/25/2010
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're trying to decide between Hanes and Fruit of the Loom, choose these. We have both and these are considerably softer, almost fuzzy, whereas the Hanes become almost crunchy after several washings. The Hanes also developed holes along the seams. Possibly the softer material in these has more give, preventing that problem? Anyway, these are the preferred boxer briefs in this house, (both husband and son), and you can't beat the price. Very smooth under clothing, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+47points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

The Material has Changed

01/09/2014
By ,
Georgetown, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I expected these to be the same cotton fabric they have always been, but they are not. The fabric has changed, though it still says it's 100% cotton. More stretchy, thinner, less comfortable, less absorbent. Disappointing. Check before you buy to see if it's what you really want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Big for the size

01/08/2014
By ,
Uruguay
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
In my country my husband wears size L so i ordered this size but is big for him in this brand
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Very Good Product

07/26/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall I am very satisfied with this product. I was a boxer man for most of my life but as an athlete boxers did not provide enough support. On the contrary, briefs often were too tight, but these boxer-briefs are the perfect compromise.
Sizing is pretty right on. If you look at the sizing chart you will be perfectly fine. Boxer-briefs provide the right amount of support while still giving enough "swing" to remain comfortable.
Hope this helps!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+28points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
redding ca
material
Posted 10/22/2011
why isn't material important...ie...COTTON...synthetic etc...you do not include materials
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Excellent fit and great value

01/11/2014
By ,
Springfield, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to wear a more expensive brand but ever since I have started using this brand. I find it feels as good as the expensive brand that I was wearing before.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

My husband loves these..

04/24/2008
By ,
Warren, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband will only wear this type of boxer. He says they are very comfortable and they always last a very long time so I don't have to purchase them too often. I would definitely recommend to others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Wow...bad

04/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These are horrible! I never thought it was possible for your boxers to fall down on their own... WHILE STILL WEARING YOUR PANTS!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

great quality

10/26/2013
By ,
Houston, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great quality....and fast delivery
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Boxer briefs

12/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall I love these boxer briefs, they keep me warm. I was wearing boxers still am but theses are a tighter fit which i like waist band does not curl up and i like the stuff holder u did a great job fruit of the loom
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

boxer

10/30/2009
By ,
Catalina Island, Ca
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These boxers were not shown right. They are a LOT longer in the leg than the picture showed. So, my guy can't wear them with shorts because they hang out. (Not our idea of fashion). This is really annoying as we have to order stuff on line because of where we live. No stores for 30 miles!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

great fit

04/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

good fit comfort

02/11/2014
By ,
HASKELL TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a good product, have purchased in the past, & will buy in the future
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Great boxer briefs

07/12/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My hubby prefers jockey boxer briefs. But this time for a change I bought him these. Fruit of the loom is much cheaper than jockey & he liked it. His only complaint was they are a bit long (considering that they are boxer briefs!). Other than that he is satisfied..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

buy cheap get cheap

09/09/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
these are the worst underwear I have ever got. They have no shape and the fabric is scratchy. Very scratchy!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

Fruit of the loom boxers for men.

04/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product for my husband was just the right fit all the way around. He would bay again.
jkaym.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

FITS GOOD

04/16/2014
By ,
Jacksonville Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LOOKS AND FITS GOOD.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Briefs, 4-Pack

a very comfortable product

04/08/2014
By ,
Chicago Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I enjoy my purchase they were a great deal and a nice fit, I'm happy with the items I received and I look forward to future purchases in the near future. Thank you signed satisfied!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 139 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next