Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Now you can wear comfortable underwear with your everyday apparel when you purchase the Fruit of the Loom 7-Pack of Men's Briefs. The boxers are comfortable enough for lounging, or you can wear them as cozy underwear with jeans or other outfits for everyday use. The men's cotton briefs come with an elastic waistband that provides comfort, and the cotton fabric makes them soft to the touch. They can be easily kept in good condition for repeated use over time. The Fruit of the Loom briefs come in a white color that allows them to coordinate easily with a variety of styles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(175 Reviews) 155
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
116
4 stars
35
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation93%162 out of 175reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
116
4 stars
35
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Awesome Tighty Whities

06/29/2013
By ,
Clarksville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I was around 7 I switched from theses to boxers. Around when I was 14 I started wearing boxer briefs. And then around when I was 16 1/2 I stated wearing these again at first I didn't like them. But then they changed designs and they were awesome before I turned seventeen I tried the hanes brand because the size M was to big bit by two months into my 17 year hanes was to big and hanes size S was to small so I came back and got this brand in size small. I was so happy that they fit. To be honest as a teen at first even though comfortable and supportive I thought they were dorky. Some of my friends have made some quips about them. They might have even given me some wedgies here and there but they were just messin around and it was all good fun because some of them also switched to these and I got them back. These are making a comeback and in my opinion are very comfy and don't ride up to much naturally
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Good Quality

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought this brand of underwear. The material isn't the best but for the money, it's a bargain and it does last for years.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Nice and comfy

09/03/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the first time since I was about 14 or 15 that I've bought white briefs. Since I've been wearing tighter and more slim-fit jeans, boxers and boxer-briefs just weren't cutting it for me, so I decided it was time to try out briefs again. So far, I've been really pleased with them. The fit is great, they look pretty decent, and they very comfortable. I will say, however, that I've noticed a slight decrease in quality since I consistently wore briefs about eight or nine years ago; to me, the fabric itself seems thinner than what I remember of the good old fashion FTL briefs I wore as a kid. They're fine for what they are and the price was good. Have you seen how expensive underwear is in other places? It's ridiculous! Anyway, I'd urge Fruit of the Loom to stop trying to cut back on costs and get back to making the fabric more reliable and not so flimsy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

My Man Loves His Underwear

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave it as a Christmas gift. Jerry is happy so I'm happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

as advertised

03/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very happy how can you put so much quality and still sell them so cheap!
love them bill
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Great Price

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality was well
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Comfortable, secure fit.

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly suggest these over Hanes brand. These are very soft, have good thickness to the fabric, and fit really well. I can't stand Boxers... These are defiantly the way to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Woot Woot

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps the boys supported
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

THE ONLY UNDERWEAR MY HUSBAND WILL WEAR

07/21/2014
By ,
PORTAGE COUNTY OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HE WEARS A 36 IN PANT SIZE BUT THE MEDIUM BRIEF SIZE PROVIDES THE PERFECT FIT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Under news

02/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good value for the cost
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Nice basic

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price. They do shrink after washing but as expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

FRUIT OF THE LOOM IS THE BEST

03/25/2014
By ,
Columbia, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These have been bought for years in the stores first for price and then free ones added to the price. Not able to get out to shop this past winter, I was concerned about how to buy them. I saw free shipping to home and knew that's where I would buy them as always. Sizes are true. They wash and dry just right. They last a long while. When there are additional ones added to the price, I have to buy another package. They have other great clothing as well. The waist stays the same and doesn't lose its elasticity. I'm happy to find them online at the same price as inside the store. Usually buying something online is not as reasonably priced or the same when ordered which leads to disappointment and figuring out how to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Great fit and very comfortable

12/05/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These briefs are so comfortable I almost forget that I am wearing them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Excellent price and value

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat the price or quality. I needed some stuff and took advantage of Walmarts free shipping day. That saved me the hassle of driving across town, finding a parking spot and waiting in line.
I stick with the time honored classics and brands that I know and trust. A 7 pack of Fruit of the Loom was only $8.00. The fit and feel are just perfect. I like how they hold up to years of washing and stay in great shape. I do wish they made these exact briefs in colors in a value pack. Tighty whiteys are an American standard but colors would be nice to! Maybe I'll buy a bottle of navy dye and experiment.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Best briefs for men ever

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased these before for my husband and they are the best quality and value ever. Tried many others brands costing 3 times as much only to have the elastic wear out, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Men's Briefs

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on these. Fruit of the Loom is always a good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Other brands just don't measure up!

10/04/2014
By ,
Brooksville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing Fruit of the Loom for as long as I can remember. Many stores only carry the other two brands... I just don't like the wear and design of the others, and I'll shop and shop until I find Fruit of the Loom briefs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Fruit of the Loom

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy have been wearing this brand for a long time:)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Great quality and price

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for the money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack
12/05/2012
By ,
South Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As always these were a great product. And the delivery to my house was outstanding for how fast
it came. It saved me a trip to a crowded store at Christmas time, too.
Will buy that way again, for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 156 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next