Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Now you can wear comfortable underwear with your everyday apparel when you purchase the Fruit of the Loom 7-Pack of Men's Briefs. The boxers are comfortable enough for lounging, or you can wear them as cozy underwear with jeans or other outfits for everyday use. The men's cotton briefs come with an elastic waistband that provides comfort, and the cotton fabric makes them soft to the touch. They can be easily kept in good condition for repeated use over time. The Fruit of the Loom briefs come in a white color that allows them to coordinate easily with a variety of styles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(194 Reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
131
4 stars
37
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Customer Recommendation93%180 out of 194reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
131
4 stars
37
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
12
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Awesome Tighty Whities

06/29/2013
By ,
Clarksville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I was around 7 I switched from theses to boxers. Around when I was 14 I started wearing boxer briefs. And then around when I was 16 1/2 I stated wearing these again at first I didn't like them. But then they changed designs and they were awesome before I turned seventeen I tried the hanes brand because the size M was to big bit by two months into my 17 year hanes was to big and hanes size S was to small so I came back and got this brand in size small. I was so happy that they fit. To be honest as a teen at first even though comfortable and supportive I thought they were dorky. Some of my friends have made some quips about them. They might have even given me some wedgies here and there but they were just messin around and it was all good fun because some of them also switched to these and I got them back. These are making a comeback and in my opinion are very comfy and don't ride up to much naturally
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+51points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Nice and comfy

09/03/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the first time since I was about 14 or 15 that I've bought white briefs. Since I've been wearing tighter and more slim-fit jeans, boxers and boxer-briefs just weren't cutting it for me, so I decided it was time to try out briefs again. So far, I've been really pleased with them. The fit is great, they look pretty decent, and they very comfortable. I will say, however, that I've noticed a slight decrease in quality since I consistently wore briefs about eight or nine years ago; to me, the fabric itself seems thinner than what I remember of the good old fashion FTL briefs I wore as a kid. They're fine for what they are and the price was good. Have you seen how expensive underwear is in other places? It's ridiculous! Anyway, I'd urge Fruit of the Loom to stop trying to cut back on costs and get back to making the fabric more reliable and not so flimsy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Cut funny

06/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was about to go back to my orders to get a return slip for these.
They are cut so differently from any other underwear my husband has ever had, even other fruit of loom. Tight in some places, and too baggy in others - he doesn't like them at all and i am going to return them.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Tighty Whities are Alrighty

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean and comfy. Elastic lasts a good long time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

my husband is very happy!

06/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is very happy! Items as described.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Good quality & good buy

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better if I could have picked it up at the store and saved shipping
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Excellent item each and every ways.

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good material, reasonable prices and perfect fit on me.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

FRIUT OF LOOM MENS UNDIES

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't go wrong with Fruit of the LOOM and the price was right.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

good value

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall good value. No need to spend a fortune on expensive underwear......unless you want to.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Good product.

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

same as usual

06/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it is fine
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Comfortable, secure fit.

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly suggest these over Hanes brand. These are very soft, have good thickness to the fabric, and fit really well. I can't stand Boxers... These are defiantly the way to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack $8.96

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
underwear is soft, doesn't bind and washes well I will buy more later
also, having your order delivered is a huge convenience.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

they are great.

05/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were great underwear.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

excellent quality

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well but I wish it was available at the Woodsville, NH store
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

THE ONLY UNDERWEAR MY HUSBAND WILL WEAR

07/21/2014
By ,
PORTAGE COUNTY OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HE WEARS A 36 IN PANT SIZE BUT THE MEDIUM BRIEF SIZE PROVIDES THE PERFECT FIT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Good Quality

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought this brand of underwear. The material isn't the best but for the money, it's a bargain and it does last for years.
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

GREAT

06/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LOVE THE FIT....AND THE PRICE
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Nice undies

06/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband was very happy with these...comfortable briefs.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Woot Woot

02/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps the boys supported
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 175 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  9 Next