Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Now you can wear comfortable underwear with your everyday apparel when you purchase the Fruit of the Loom 7-Pack of Men's Briefs. The boxers are comfortable enough for lounging, or you can wear them as cozy underwear with jeans or other outfits for everyday use. The men's cotton briefs come with an elastic waistband that provides comfort, and the cotton fabric makes them soft to the touch. They can be easily kept in good condition for repeated use over time. The Fruit of the Loom briefs come in a white color that allows them to coordinate easily with a variety of styles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(170 Reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
35
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation92%157 out of 170reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
111
4 stars
35
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Awesome Tighty Whities

06/29/2013
By ,
Clarksville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I was around 7 I switched from theses to boxers. Around when I was 14 I started wearing boxer briefs. And then around when I was 16 1/2 I stated wearing these again at first I didn't like them. But then they changed designs and they were awesome before I turned seventeen I tried the hanes brand because the size M was to big bit by two months into my 17 year hanes was to big and hanes size S was to small so I came back and got this brand in size small. I was so happy that they fit. To be honest as a teen at first even though comfortable and supportive I thought they were dorky. Some of my friends have made some quips about them. They might have even given me some wedgies here and there but they were just messin around and it was all good fun because some of them also switched to these and I got them back. These are making a comeback and in my opinion are very comfy and don't ride up to much naturally
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Nice and comfy

09/03/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the first time since I was about 14 or 15 that I've bought white briefs. Since I've been wearing tighter and more slim-fit jeans, boxers and boxer-briefs just weren't cutting it for me, so I decided it was time to try out briefs again. So far, I've been really pleased with them. The fit is great, they look pretty decent, and they very comfortable. I will say, however, that I've noticed a slight decrease in quality since I consistently wore briefs about eight or nine years ago; to me, the fabric itself seems thinner than what I remember of the good old fashion FTL briefs I wore as a kid. They're fine for what they are and the price was good. Have you seen how expensive underwear is in other places? It's ridiculous! Anyway, I'd urge Fruit of the Loom to stop trying to cut back on costs and get back to making the fabric more reliable and not so flimsy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Comfortable, secure fit.

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly suggest these over Hanes brand. These are very soft, have good thickness to the fabric, and fit really well. I can't stand Boxers... These are defiantly the way to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Great Price

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality was well
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Excellent price and value

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can't beat the price or quality. I needed some stuff and took advantage of Walmarts free shipping day. That saved me the hassle of driving across town, finding a parking spot and waiting in line.
I stick with the time honored classics and brands that I know and trust. A 7 pack of Fruit of the Loom was only $8.00. The fit and feel are just perfect. I like how they hold up to years of washing and stay in great shape. I do wish they made these exact briefs in colors in a value pack. Tighty whiteys are an American standard but colors would be nice to! Maybe I'll buy a bottle of navy dye and experiment.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

My Man Loves His Underwear

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave it as a Christmas gift. Jerry is happy so I'm happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Great quality and price

01/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for the money
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

THE ONLY UNDERWEAR MY HUSBAND WILL WEAR

07/21/2014
By ,
PORTAGE COUNTY OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HE WEARS A 36 IN PANT SIZE BUT THE MEDIUM BRIEF SIZE PROVIDES THE PERFECT FIT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Gift

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
That's all he will wear!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

fruit of the loom briefs

07/08/2014
By ,
Kansas City, M
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My main complaint is the sizing of this product, the size is supposed to be between 36 and 38 , but leans more to 36, which makes for a tighter fit than I wanted. Wish you would go back to the old method of sizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Spring, Tx
Size Chart
Posted 07/27/2014
I recently found a link that shows "old" and "new" sizes. I just can't determine if the ones walmart online are the old or new size. I did purchase in store the 5pk color briefs and they were the "new" size.....too small. Here's the link to the size chart.
http://shop.fruit.com/info/sizeGuide
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Yes Mom I have clean underwear on!

01/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great underwear
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Men's Briefs

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on these. Fruit of the Loom is always a good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Their sewing needs supervision, QUALITY CONTROL...

12/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After ordering these, I have found that occasionally there one item in the group of whatever is offered at that time that comes unsewn around the band. Aggravating to say the least!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Fruit of the Loom

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy have been wearing this brand for a long time:)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Nurse 68

01/01/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MY boys loved these!! Great fit!
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Depenabile

12/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they are solid a good value and Like them
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

FRUIT OF THE LOOM IS THE BEST

03/25/2014
By ,
Columbia, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These have been bought for years in the stores first for price and then free ones added to the price. Not able to get out to shop this past winter, I was concerned about how to buy them. I saw free shipping to home and knew that's where I would buy them as always. Sizes are true. They wash and dry just right. They last a long while. When there are additional ones added to the price, I have to buy another package. They have other great clothing as well. The waist stays the same and doesn't lose its elasticity. I'm happy to find them online at the same price as inside the store. Usually buying something online is not as reasonably priced or the same when ordered which leads to disappointment and figuring out how to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Timeless classic!

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to purchase new briefs after a 20 pound weight loss. Since my old hanes were huge and begining to be uncomfortable. I decided after a break from FTL I would go back after reading some of the reviews. I am glad I did!! Fruit of the loom came along way after making these! The new sizing is wonderful and fits soooo much better. No more sagging briefs. The elastic waist is smooth and soft the stamped tag inside is a great addition. The leg holes are not tight and do not bind. They stay put all day. I wear them from home to work to gym. With no issues no gapping the fly does not split open. The stay fitted all day. I am alot happier after picking a pack of these up. They hold up in the gym nice and when I go running. My wife says they dont look too shabby either;)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Bought for my son!

12/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves how comfortable the are.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Other brands just don't measure up!

10/04/2014
By ,
Brooksville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing Fruit of the Loom for as long as I can remember. Many stores only carry the other two brands... I just don't like the wear and design of the others, and I'll shop and shop until I find Fruit of the Loom briefs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 151 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next