Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Now you can wear comfortable underwear with your everyday apparel when you purchase the Fruit of the Loom 7-Pack of Men's Briefs. The boxers are comfortable enough for lounging, or you can wear them as cozy underwear with jeans or other outfits for everyday use. The men's cotton briefs come with an elastic waistband that provides comfort, and the cotton fabric makes them soft to the touch. They can be easily kept in good condition for repeated use over time. The Fruit of the Loom briefs come in a white color that allows them to coordinate easily with a variety of styles.
Average Customer Rating:
4.369 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(160 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
33
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation92%147 out of 160reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
104
4 stars
33
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Awesome Tighty Whities

06/29/2013
By ,
Clarksville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I was around 7 I switched from theses to boxers. Around when I was 14 I started wearing boxer briefs. And then around when I was 16 1/2 I stated wearing these again at first I didn't like them. But then they changed designs and they were awesome before I turned seventeen I tried the hanes brand because the size M was to big bit by two months into my 17 year hanes was to big and hanes size S was to small so I came back and got this brand in size small. I was so happy that they fit. To be honest as a teen at first even though comfortable and supportive I thought they were dorky. Some of my friends have made some quips about them. They might have even given me some wedgies here and there but they were just messin around and it was all good fun because some of them also switched to these and I got them back. These are making a comeback and in my opinion are very comfy and don't ride up to much naturally
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Nice and comfy

09/03/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is the first time since I was about 14 or 15 that I've bought white briefs. Since I've been wearing tighter and more slim-fit jeans, boxers and boxer-briefs just weren't cutting it for me, so I decided it was time to try out briefs again. So far, I've been really pleased with them. The fit is great, they look pretty decent, and they very comfortable. I will say, however, that I've noticed a slight decrease in quality since I consistently wore briefs about eight or nine years ago; to me, the fabric itself seems thinner than what I remember of the good old fashion FTL briefs I wore as a kid. They're fine for what they are and the price was good. Have you seen how expensive underwear is in other places? It's ridiculous! Anyway, I'd urge Fruit of the Loom to stop trying to cut back on costs and get back to making the fabric more reliable and not so flimsy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Comfortable, secure fit.

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly suggest these over Hanes brand. These are very soft, have good thickness to the fabric, and fit really well. I can't stand Boxers... These are defiantly the way to go.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Men's Briefs

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on these. Fruit of the Loom is always a good product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Fruit of the Loom

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy have been wearing this brand for a long time:)
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

get with the fruit of the looms

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my boyfriend loves them wore hanes many years but since I made a mistake and got him fruit of the looms happy to say we will be buy more of the fruit of the looms,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Fit great

12/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit great and were a great value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Comfy & true fit

12/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable feels like I'm not wearing anything but very supportive. Stays in place. I highly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Timeless classic!

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to purchase new briefs after a 20 pound weight loss. Since my old hanes were huge and begining to be uncomfortable. I decided after a break from FTL I would go back after reading some of the reviews. I am glad I did!! Fruit of the loom came along way after making these! The new sizing is wonderful and fits soooo much better. No more sagging briefs. The elastic waist is smooth and soft the stamped tag inside is a great addition. The leg holes are not tight and do not bind. They stay put all day. I wear them from home to work to gym. With no issues no gapping the fly does not split open. The stay fitted all day. I am alot happier after picking a pack of these up. They hold up in the gym nice and when I go running. My wife says they dont look too shabby either;)
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

tidy whities

12/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Other brands just don't measure up!

10/04/2014
By ,
Brooksville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been wearing Fruit of the Loom for as long as I can remember. Many stores only carry the other two brands... I just don't like the wear and design of the others, and I'll shop and shop until I find Fruit of the Loom briefs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Exceeded my expectations

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excelent purchase.I am ver y satisfied.Thanks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

THE ONLY UNDERWEAR MY HUSBAND WILL WEAR

07/21/2014
By ,
PORTAGE COUNTY OHIO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HE WEARS A 36 IN PANT SIZE BUT THE MEDIUM BRIEF SIZE PROVIDES THE PERFECT FIT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

good price

12/07/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Super fast shipping. Ordered on Wed and received by Friday. Fabric is not as thick but price is very good compared to other brands
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

fruit of the loom briefs

07/08/2014
By ,
Kansas City, M
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My main complaint is the sizing of this product, the size is supposed to be between 36 and 38 , but leans more to 36, which makes for a tighter fit than I wanted. Wish you would go back to the old method of sizing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Spring, Tx
Size Chart
Posted 07/27/2014
I recently found a link that shows "old" and "new" sizes. I just can't determine if the ones walmart online are the old or new size. I did purchase in store the 5pk color briefs and they were the "new" size.....too small. Here's the link to the size chart.
http://shop.fruit.com/info/sizeGuide
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Nice Fit

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really nice fit and soft material.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Best briefs for men ever

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've purchased these before for my husband and they are the best quality and value ever. Tried many others brands costing 3 times as much only to have the elastic wear out, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

FRUIT OF THE LOOM IS THE BEST

03/25/2014
By ,
Columbia, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These have been bought for years in the stores first for price and then free ones added to the price. Not able to get out to shop this past winter, I was concerned about how to buy them. I saw free shipping to home and knew that's where I would buy them as always. Sizes are true. They wash and dry just right. They last a long while. When there are additional ones added to the price, I have to buy another package. They have other great clothing as well. The waist stays the same and doesn't lose its elasticity. I'm happy to find them online at the same price as inside the store. Usually buying something online is not as reasonably priced or the same when ordered which leads to disappointment and figuring out how to return them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Sure Fit

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can someone say about underwear??? The transaction went thru smoothly and delivery was prompt...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs, 7-Pack

Sizing wrong

08/14/2014
By ,
Westford MA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have bought these at the store for many years and always buy the same size (Lg) bring them home and wash them before a wear them to get the stiffness out. Did the same with this order and when I took them out to wear them for the first time they were way to small. I mean like they looked like a small. I checked the label and the sizing was right and even all the coding matched up with some older ones I still have. So my thinking is somehow they were miss tagged and packaged. So now I have 14 pairs that are no good to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 141 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  8 Next