Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Have plenty of room to move around in all-day comfort with the 2XL Assorted Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs in a 5-Pack. They give you comfort and freedom of movement without a constricting sensation or a tight feeling against your body. These big men's briefs come with elastic stretch waistbands. They are made of a durable cotton blend fabric that will feel soft against your skin. You can easily keep these cleaned and well maintained for longer life and repeated wear.
Average Customer Rating:
3.931 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation79%23 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Great briefs

12/17/2012
By ,
Shorewood, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Need to carry more briefs and in 3xl
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Too Small

12/31/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
OK. I already have same/similar Fruit of Loom size XL. Just got them a few months ago. I do use them but too tight.
So I order these Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Size 2XL.
THEY ARE EXACTLY THE SAME SIZE ! ! ! EXACTLY ! ! !
I have no idea what is going on with Fruit of the Loom or Walmart. But Walmart has been sold a bill of goods that are incorrectly sized.
I took one of these new size 2XL and overlayed the size XL. Exactly the same width.
I returned these opened package size 2XL. Walmart refunded money with no question.
My guess is that the Fruit of the Loom factory located in Honduras or wherever is completely out of whack. Maybe it is a labeling issue. But my 2XL is exactly the same as the XL.
I am disappointed in Walmart for selling such and completely disappointed in Fruit of the Loom - which used to be a quality item. Not any more.
Be sure to save your receipt.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

great buy!

02/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent quality, prompt delivery
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

send in the clowns

01/13/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The size seems small. The colors very clown like, bright child like. Quality has diminished, I have old ones from years ago you see difference in stitching. Seems price goes up and quality goes down.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Underwear

01/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fits good and good quality as expected. Would have picked some different colors. Bright orange is not my choice for briefs and other underwear..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Fit is Great - Color Vary dramatically

10/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I normally get these in the store but for what ever reason the Walmarts near me almost never have extended sizing anymore.
I ordered these online and expected to get the colors pictured or close. Nope, I was wrong. The assorted colors I received included Bright red, Bright Green, Bright Blue, etc. If the colors are going to vary that drastically, please list them as two separate products.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Stupid colors

09/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It came with a bright coral and a bright turquoise pair. That is not what is pictured. Also the new sizing is an inch smaller in the waist.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Fruit of the loom 2xl assorted color bikinis

10/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
These are cut different than briefs, halfway between a brief and a bikini, and also run a size small. And you also get a pair of turquoise and red (not pictured). I guess you could put on the red pair and run around and pretend to be the dude on Survivor a couple of seasons back, Phillip, the top secret ex-CIA specialist!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Great

06/07/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are fantastic and support well. Great if you have a job that requires a lot of walking or running.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Great fit Brief

09/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These briefs fit well, good quality and value for the price. I would recommend to a friend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL
11/30/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We like Fruit of the Loom best and so when we discovered the larger size for my husband, we were pleased. He likes the product and the size!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL
01/29/2013
By ,
DELRAY BEACH, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
XXL SIZES NOT AVAILABLE IN STORE, ORDERED ON LINE, RECEIVED IN 4 DAY'S
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Husband is pleased with quality/fit for the $

12/13/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He especially liked that this item is "tagless". Size is true 2XL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

BIG MAN'S BRIEFS

08/15/2014
By ,
Allentown, PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are great but the next time, I will get 3X; I'm a big guy..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Good buy

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Perfect fit.

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This "Fruit Of The Loom" brief jockey shorts are a perfect fit for a XL size person. I have worn Haines briefs how ever the crouch is very narrow, and uncomfortable to wear. I tried to stretch the crouch, and wound up tearing the material. The Fruit Of The Loom briefs fit perfect no narrow crouch, and plenty of room for a comfortable wear. Thank you Fruit Of The Loom for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Great Price

07/14/2014
By ,
lynn, mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit and comfort is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Talk about My Briefs

10/02/2013
By ,
Amsterdam ,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really? you want me to talk about my briefs? Well ok then They fit and are not white briefs,but they are colored and my girlfriend love them also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

BEST BRIEFS FOR MEN!

04/22/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had originally ordered these briefs from AMAZON and WALMART'S price was the best (3 packages for the price of 2 packages at AMAZON)
Excellent product!
I ordered them for my brother and he likes them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Too big

02/07/2014
By ,
Barbados
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My husband has a size 37 waist and i usually buy him 2xl underwear, but these were way too huge. I would like to know what size i should order for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next