Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

With their elastic stretch waistbands, these Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs give you all-day comfort and freedom of movement. These Big Men's Briefs, 5-pack, are made of a cotton blend fabric that will feel soft against your skin. Fruit of the Loom Briefs, Assorted, should be machine washed in cold water.
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation87%20 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Great briefs

12/17/2012
By ,
Shorewood, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Need to carry more briefs and in 3xl
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Stupid colors

09/19/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It came with a bright coral and a bright turquoise pair. That is not what is pictured. Also the new sizing is an inch smaller in the waist.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Great fit Brief

09/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These briefs fit well, good quality and value for the price. I would recommend to a friend!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

BIG MAN'S BRIEFS

08/15/2014
By ,
Allentown, PA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are great but the next time, I will get 3X; I'm a big guy..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Good buy

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Great Price

07/14/2014
By ,
lynn, mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit and comfort is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Perfect fit.

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This "Fruit Of The Loom" brief jockey shorts are a perfect fit for a XL size person. I have worn Haines briefs how ever the crouch is very narrow, and uncomfortable to wear. I tried to stretch the crouch, and wound up tearing the material. The Fruit Of The Loom briefs fit perfect no narrow crouch, and plenty of room for a comfortable wear. Thank you Fruit Of The Loom for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Great

06/07/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are fantastic and support well. Great if you have a job that requires a lot of walking or running.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

BEST BRIEFS FOR MEN!

04/22/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had originally ordered these briefs from AMAZON and WALMART'S price was the best (3 packages for the price of 2 packages at AMAZON)
Excellent product!
I ordered them for my brother and he likes them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL
11/30/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We like Fruit of the Loom best and so when we discovered the larger size for my husband, we were pleased. He likes the product and the size!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL
01/29/2013
By ,
DELRAY BEACH, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
XXL SIZES NOT AVAILABLE IN STORE, ORDERED ON LINE, RECEIVED IN 4 DAY'S
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Husband is pleased with quality/fit for the $

12/13/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He especially liked that this item is "tagless". Size is true 2XL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Too big

02/07/2014
By ,
Barbados
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My husband has a size 37 waist and i usually buy him 2xl underwear, but these were way too huge. I would like to know what size i should order for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Talk about My Briefs

10/02/2013
By ,
Amsterdam ,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really? you want me to talk about my briefs? Well ok then They fit and are not white briefs,but they are colored and my girlfriend love them also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

excellent product

12/30/2013
By ,
Naples Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice, Good quality, beautiful colors. Bought as a gift. receivd fast. Was very easy to shop
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

These feel great against My skin

12/06/2013
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit, no ride up, sturdy yet gentle with maximum movement
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Good Briefs

09/28/2013
By ,
Mystic, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I sent them back as I had purchased two different brands and liked the other brand better. I didn't try them on but know that they are good as I do own some from another time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL
12/21/2012
By ,
kentucky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
just did not fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5