Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

With their elastic stretch waistbands, these Fruit of the Loom Men's Briefs give you all-day comfort and freedom of movement. These Big Men's Briefs, 5-pack, are made of a cotton blend fabric that will feel soft against your skin. Fruit of the Loom Briefs, Assorted, should be machine washed in cold water.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Great briefs

12/17/2012
By ,
Shorewood, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Need to carry more briefs and in 3xl
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Great Price

07/14/2014
By ,
lynn, mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit and comfort is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Perfect fit.

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This "Fruit Of The Loom" brief jockey shorts are a perfect fit for a XL size person. I have worn Haines briefs how ever the crouch is very narrow, and uncomfortable to wear. I tried to stretch the crouch, and wound up tearing the material. The Fruit Of The Loom briefs fit perfect no narrow crouch, and plenty of room for a comfortable wear. Thank you Fruit Of The Loom for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

BEST BRIEFS FOR MEN!

04/22/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had originally ordered these briefs from AMAZON and WALMART'S price was the best (3 packages for the price of 2 packages at AMAZON)
Excellent product!
I ordered them for my brother and he likes them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Great

06/07/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are fantastic and support well. Great if you have a job that requires a lot of walking or running.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Too big

02/07/2014
By ,
Barbados
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My husband has a size 37 waist and i usually buy him 2xl underwear, but these were way too huge. I would like to know what size i should order for him.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL
11/30/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We like Fruit of the Loom best and so when we discovered the larger size for my husband, we were pleased. He likes the product and the size!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL
01/29/2013
By ,
DELRAY BEACH, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
XXL SIZES NOT AVAILABLE IN STORE, ORDERED ON LINE, RECEIVED IN 4 DAY'S
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Husband is pleased with quality/fit for the $

12/13/2012
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He especially liked that this item is "tagless". Size is true 2XL.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Talk about My Briefs

10/02/2013
By ,
Amsterdam ,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really? you want me to talk about my briefs? Well ok then They fit and are not white briefs,but they are colored and my girlfriend love them also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

excellent product

12/30/2013
By ,
Naples Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice, Good quality, beautiful colors. Bought as a gift. receivd fast. Was very easy to shop
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

These feel great against My skin

12/06/2013
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit, no ride up, sturdy yet gentle with maximum movement
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL

Good Briefs

09/28/2013
By ,
Mystic, CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I sent them back as I had purchased two different brands and liked the other brand better. I didn't try them on but know that they are good as I do own some from another time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL
12/21/2012
By ,
kentucky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
just did not fit!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Assorted Briefs, 5-Pack, 2XL
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5