Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack

These Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack are the perfect tee for the guy on the go. Pair with basketball shorts for a work out with the boys, or dress it up with a jacket and jeans for a night out with your favorite girl.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 11 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack

Great Deal

11/16/2013
By ,
Charlottesville, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started fresh and threw out my dingy white undershirts. It is so hard to find 3X V necks at a reasonable price. Casual Male Big and Tall charges 12.00 eack. I love this price much better.
Quality shirts at a Walmart quality price! Cut up your old shirts to use as utility or polishing cloths. Another moneysaver.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack

good buy

06/13/2014
By ,
washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they are what I expected. 2nd time buying. will do it again
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack

t-shirt awareness

02/24/2014
By ,
seattle, wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my t-shirts arrived before I expected them, they were in good shape and I am please with them as to the quality in regards to the price I paid, good buy, wise use of my money
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack

It was the wrong size

05/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I was ordering, I kept clicking on 3xl but it kept going back to 2xl. I went ahead and placed the order hoping it would be a 3xl anyway but of course it wasn't. That was the only problem I had with the order process.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack

Great buy...

05/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack

GOOD PRODUCT

03/05/2013
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I FOUND THE T SHIRTS TO BE A FINE PRODUCT WORTHY OF THE HIGHEST PRAISE. FIT WELL, LOOK GOOD, EVEN GOT A DATE THE FIRST TIME I WORE IT OUT. YEAH BABY.!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack

Tee Shirts are paper thin. Poor quality.

02/06/2014
By ,
Aurora, CO
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
very poor quality - would not buy again.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack

My Husband loves these tshirts

01/06/2014
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to place this last minute order online. I had no trouble getting the items I ordered. I will use this service again. Thank you for making my Christmas great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack

EXCELLENT VALUE

12/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A VERY GOOD PRODUCT AT A FANTASTIC PRICE.NOBODY ELSE SELLS THIS AT THIS PRICE.HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack

Great WHITE TEE SHIRT !

12/26/2012
By ,
Niles,Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this TEE Shirt For 25/30 Years !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack

FOL is the best fruit around for the price.

09/13/2013
By ,
North Reading MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being a former CEO to a Screen-printing and Embroidery business I was not disappointed. FOL is heavier, larger cut, less shrinkage than the other brands. For a regular undergarment it is the best for the price. It seems FOL puts all the advertising $$$ the other tee shirt companies use into the garment not TV ads.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Big Men's Tees, 5-Pack
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Styling
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5