Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Pack of four Rib knit Scoop neck Sleeveless Tagless collar Fabric (Grey): cotton, polyester Fabric (other colors): cotton
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(132 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
103
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%127 out of 132reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
103
4 stars
25
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Great Shirts

09/29/2011
By ,
Aurora, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shirts are better than expected and fit perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

did they forget to hem them?

03/24/2014
By ,
GP oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
thin material, and you wont like the hem. at least i don't. value is great but wont order these again! no way!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

GOOD PRODUCT

04/16/2014
By ,
Jacksonville Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LOOKS, FIT AND PRICE GOOD!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Perfect Fit!!!!!

04/11/2014
By ,
Chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit. Perfect for summer!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

All in all good product

03/05/2014
By ,
Modesto,ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Could be thicker.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

looks sexy

03/30/2014
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks sexy on my husband. The A- fit emphasizes his chest and fits just right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

4 pack shirts

03/21/2014
By ,
marmaduke
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my dad and he loved them! Great quality and I would highly recommend these without hesitation! 5 stars
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Great Quality and Affordable!

07/02/2009
By ,
Calexico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love these shirts. I got them included in a bundle with a 4 pack of boxer briefs of the same brand name. I'm a huge fan of A-Shirts and I totally love these. So comfortable and plus it almost feels like I'm not even wearing them. I love them. I totally recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

exactly what he needed

10/13/2010
By ,
Old Saybrook, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect first layer of clothing! The fit was true to size and the shirts were soft and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

A-Shirts 4-pack

06/27/2011
By ,
Slidell, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my husband and he loves them. He can use them as undershirts or just to hang out in the house. The price was very good and the quality was great. I think its a great buy for your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Nice product.

02/08/2014
By ,
Raleigh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enjoy wearing it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

I have a confession to make, I am not a man

12/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a stay at home mother. I like to put on a comfy shirt while working around the house. These look great under a cardigan too if you need to suddenly pop off to the market. They are long and cover that troublesome area. I also buy these for my 21 year old son and he loves them too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Great Shirts

10/28/2013
By ,
Phoenix, Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Arrived on time. Grandson liked the shirts and the colors. Would buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Tank tops

01/04/2014
By ,
Madison, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got those for my husband. We liked the tops and the quality. They seem a little long, but my husband says it's good. Very fast delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack
02/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
feels good, looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
To Tight...To Long
Posted 07/06/2012
I have other Fruit of the Loom tank tops that are great...but these are very long skinny shirts. I bought two packages of large and one med. They are all skin tight and come half way between your waist and knees if pulled down. If you have a 20 inch inseam you will love them, otherwise look elsewhere.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

What the Doctor Order

12/30/2013
By ,
Germantown, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered the undershirts for my son. they fit great and last long.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Black and Gray Undershirts

09/08/2013
By ,
South Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these, have had them before. First of all, if you enjoy the white, get those, they are much cheaper. These come in a variety of packages, two, four or more. Some have equal amounts of both gray and black, while others will have 3 black, and 1 gray. I prefer the black, as I work and they just look a bit better. The fit is good, true to size, you can get them at Dollar General, Target, and other stores, but Walmart seems to have the best prices on these, as well as the bigger package. Shop carefully, for many times, they will have a promotion of get 1 or 2 free..and they are all the same price. They dont seem to shrink at all, and they are comfortable to wear, and tagless. If you wanted to be a bit "trailer park" or COPS, heck, you could wear them out and about, and still look good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

good product

12/21/2013
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arrived faster that some other things I ordered before this and still have not recieved
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

A nice economical workout shirt

12/21/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Comfortable fit.

12/16/2013
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable fit.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next