Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

These Fruit of the Loom Assorted Men's A-Shirts offer comfort. They feature a scoop neck. This Fruit of the Loom A-shirts 4-pack set is made with a cotton/polyester blend for breathbility and durability. They have rib knitting and are machine washable. They are a welcome addition to any wardrobe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%146 out of 155reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
119
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Great Shirts

09/29/2011
By ,
Aurora, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shirts are better than expected and fit perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Great items

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great items & great deal
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Buy it now.

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I personally wear a lot of a-shirts. These are very nice, great fit, comfort, can't beat the price either. I definitely will recommend this set.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Exactly what I ordered

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly as ordered and arrived timely.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Love this product!

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The online pricing can not be beat!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

nice tanks

09/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Hannes is better!!!

09/12/2014
By ,
NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Compared to Hannes you save a $ or two but you get lower quality product. Specifically:
1) Hems are not double stitched (shoulders)
2) Bottom is just hemmed not folded so it looks "unfinished".
3) Most importantly, Fruit of the Loom A-shirt is about an inch or two shorter in length so it's harder to tuck in.
Spend an extra buck or two and get Hannes, it's money well spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Great Quality and Affordable!

07/02/2009
By ,
Calexico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love these shirts. I got them included in a bundle with a 4 pack of boxer briefs of the same brand name. I'm a huge fan of A-Shirts and I totally love these. So comfortable and plus it almost feels like I'm not even wearing them. I love them. I totally recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Great for the price but scratchy material

05/31/2014
By ,
Largo, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I liked the longer length because I am tall but the material is not soft but kinda rough and scratchy. Price was good but don't think I will get them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

exactly what he needed

10/13/2010
By ,
Old Saybrook, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect first layer of clothing! The fit was true to size and the shirts were soft and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Great Men's A-Shirt

09/15/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

I have a confession to make, I am not a man

12/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a stay at home mother. I like to put on a comfy shirt while working around the house. These look great under a cardigan too if you need to suddenly pop off to the market. They are long and cover that troublesome area. I also buy these for my 21 year old son and he loves them too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Fits well..

08/20/2014
By ,
Glendale, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So, I bought this for my hubby because the white tanks get discolored. I love how they fit on him and slightly shrink to size.
He actually looks like the model.... (LOL)
Great bargain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

looks good

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what's I ordered. Got here very quickly and price was right. Nice and long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

A-Shirts 4-pack

06/27/2011
By ,
Slidell, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my husband and he loves them. He can use them as undershirts or just to hang out in the house. The price was very good and the quality was great. I think its a great buy for your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

great fit for someone who is tall and skinny

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for quantity and colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Excellent fit

08/17/2014
By ,
Sun Prairie, WI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent fit and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Not good quality

05/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Four shirts come in one pack. One of them was put together terribly. Others weren't that good either. They are also unusually long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Black and Gray Undershirts

09/08/2013
By ,
South Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these, have had them before. First of all, if you enjoy the white, get those, they are much cheaper. These come in a variety of packages, two, four or more. Some have equal amounts of both gray and black, while others will have 3 black, and 1 gray. I prefer the black, as I work and they just look a bit better. The fit is good, true to size, you can get them at Dollar General, Target, and other stores, but Walmart seems to have the best prices on these, as well as the bigger package. Shop carefully, for many times, they will have a promotion of get 1 or 2 free..and they are all the same price. They dont seem to shrink at all, and they are comfortable to wear, and tagless. If you wanted to be a bit "trailer park" or COPS, heck, you could wear them out and about, and still look good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

They are great just did not order the right size

07/25/2014
By ,
Munday, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The reason on Fit accuracy I put Fair ordered the wrong size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 94 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next