Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Pack of four Rib knit Scoop neck Sleeveless Tagless collar Fabric (Grey): cotton, polyester Fabric (other colors): cotton
Average Customer Rating:
4.681 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
110
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%136 out of 144reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
110
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Great Shirts

09/29/2011
By ,
Aurora, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shirts are better than expected and fit perfectly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Great items

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great items & great deal
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Great for the price but scratchy material

05/31/2014
By ,
Largo, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I liked the longer length because I am tall but the material is not soft but kinda rough and scratchy. Price was good but don't think I will get them again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Great

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wish they came in all black or all gray...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

looks good

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what's I ordered. Got here very quickly and price was right. Nice and long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Not good quality

05/14/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Four shirts come in one pack. One of them was put together terribly. Others weren't that good either. They are also unusually long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

misled

06/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The item was not described very well so I got something I really don't like.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Great Quality and Affordable!

07/02/2009
By ,
Calexico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love these shirts. I got them included in a bundle with a 4 pack of boxer briefs of the same brand name. I'm a huge fan of A-Shirts and I totally love these. So comfortable and plus it almost feels like I'm not even wearing them. I love them. I totally recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

overall good purchase

06/11/2014
By ,
newburgh, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good shirts for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Avery changing for Walmart good good

05/30/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

exactly what he needed

10/13/2010
By ,
Old Saybrook, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect first layer of clothing! The fit was true to size and the shirts were soft and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Blackand gray muscle shirts.

05/28/2014
By ,
Louisville, Ky.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandson loves these shirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

A shirts.

05/21/2014
By ,
Houston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size and price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

did they forget to hem them?

03/24/2014
By ,
GP oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
thin material, and you wont like the hem. at least i don't. value is great but wont order these again! no way!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

Runs a bit long

05/13/2014
By ,
New Orleans, LA USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice undershirts-- wash well and don't seem to shrink. They seem to run a bit long, but I guess that would be good for a big belly? ha ha At any rate, please keep this in mind when ordering your size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

I have a confession to make, I am not a man

12/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a stay at home mother. I like to put on a comfy shirt while working around the house. These look great under a cardigan too if you need to suddenly pop off to the market. They are long and cover that troublesome area. I also buy these for my 21 year old son and he loves them too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

A-Shirts 4-pack

06/27/2011
By ,
Slidell, Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my husband and he loves them. He can use them as undershirts or just to hang out in the house. The price was very good and the quality was great. I think its a great buy for your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

good deal

05/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
and i didnt have to email to complain on this one
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

All in all good product

03/05/2014
By ,
Modesto,ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Could be thicker.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted A-Shirts, 4-Pack

GOOD PRODUCT

04/16/2014
By ,
Jacksonville Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LOOKS, FIT AND PRICE GOOD!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next