Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Radio Flyer Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

Radio Flyer Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle provides your child hours of fun and outdoor exercise. Designed from the classic red Radio Flyer trike, the stylish design of the Radio Flyer Classic Dual-Deck Tricycle has a universal appeal to children. The Radio Flyer Dual-Deck Tricycle features real rubber tires and durable steel-spoked wheels, which ensure a smooth ride. The Dual-Deck Radio Flyer Classic Tricycle can also accommodate a second child behind the rider. This Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle is designed with red radio flyer trikes, which make it easy to use for the first-time riders. The Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle is ideal for children who fall under the age category 2 and 5 years.
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(400 Reviews) 358
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
304
4 stars
63
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation94%377 out of 399reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
38 Questions | 234 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
304
4 stars
63
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

This product is great!!!

09/13/2008
By ,
Amarillo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 1/2 year old son was having trouble learning to pedal. SO, I saw this tricycle and decided to give it a whirl. He pedaled the first time he got one it. It's great and built very sturdy. It will last for my next son to use.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

Great Tricycle!

10/19/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old daughter loves this tricycle! Very sturdy and will be able to grow with her thanks to the adjustable seat. Definitely a great buy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

great gift!

12/26/2009
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 2 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas from "Santa". She adores it! It exceeds our expectations. Very sturdy, beautiful and shiny! I read the reviews before I purchased this product and read some people complaining of the smell from the rubber tires. We took it out of the box and put it together 2 weeks before Christmas and I did notice the smell, but by the time we took it out to put by the tree the smell of rubber was completley gone!! I highly reccomend this product!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

Indestructable Bike

12/01/2010
By ,
Tulsa, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This charming red tricycle is the same bike my grandson's daddy had as a little boy. It was easy to assemble, even for me. It feels like a "real" bike, as opposed to the plastic models. Thanks for making these available.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

I'm loving it

11/24/2009
By ,
Malaysia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the trike on walmart.com to my hotel in LA. Took the 3 days ship and got it within 24 hours! Bought using my international CC however I couldnt use my paypal :( ... The Trike stated for 2 years old on WalMart.com however on the box when I got its 2 1/2 years old. Its kind of big for my just turned 2 year old daughter. The quality is great. My best bet it will last long, perhaps for her coming brothers and sisters.. :D
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

Easy to assemble

04/07/2014
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble & a solid product.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

A great Trike!

09/20/2007
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as you remembered them: sturdy steel construction, and solid rubber tires.
Note: Its recommended age range is 2-5 years; however, they mean a BIG 2 year old. Our grandson just turned 2, and is taller than average, but he can't reach the pedals in the far rotation. I installed some wooden blocks on the pedals to increase their thickness until he grows about 3/4" more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+96points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

Radio flyet tricycle

06/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our Grand-daughter Loves it ! Glad we bought it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle
07/31/2007
By ,
beaver, oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my son's 2nd birthday and he just loves it and the price was great compared to other tricycles out there. no gimicks or gadgets, just a nice plain trike for the little one to play with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

The best

05/09/2008
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the third tricycle we've purchased for our 4 year old daughter... and it is - by far - the best choice! Other bikes are lightweight and tip over easily, but this bike is always on the ground. We've used it indoors and out... just wipe off the wheels and it looks new again. The only problem we've encountered is that the handle grips come off too easily. I'd recommend gluing them on so the metal underneath is never a danger to your child. I highly recommend this bike and will certainly be purchasing another soon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

Great product !!!!

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing replaces this Radio Flyer trike, well made and the bell is a great addition, my Grandson loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

A++ quality

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid and built to last.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

Very Solid Tricycle

12/23/2010
By ,
Houston, by God, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the pink one for my 2 year old Granddaughter. Simple assembly. Hammer, 7/16 wrench/socket and a phillips head screw driver. Nice hard rubber wheels, deck on the back, solid frame and parts. With it being taken care of, it can be passed through several generations. Nice to see a quality trike is still around. The plastic ones will not last. This one will. Loved the upgraded bell it came with. Reminds me of mine as a child, but mine wasnt pink. ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

Tricycle

06/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to be working fine. Just not the sturdy construction of yesteryear.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

Trike

06/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We had more to put together than we thought we would have, but it work great! The bell especially!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

Love It!!!

06/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son zooms around on his Classic Dual-Deck Tricycle everyday! The trike is sturdy, durable, and sleek. Can't beat Radio Flyer red! The ONLY thing is that the trike began squeaking very loudly the day after we put it together (also, the bell in the original package was damaged). I contacted Radio Flyer about both issues, and they sent a new bell, and new rear tire (we pinpointed where the squeak was coming from). Since we replaced the tire, no more squeaking.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

The bike is nice

06/13/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bike squeaks not sure why it does not to happy about this
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

My son really likes it. He will be 3.

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice, and durable! Love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

GreatTrike

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a quality heavy trike with a vintage look. Our grandson was thrilled with it as were we.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Radio Flyer Classic Red Dual-Deck Tricycle

do not like

06/10/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
too heavy and hard for my baby to ride
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 359 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  18 Next