Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hasbro Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

Hasbro Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

The classic race-ahead game allows you to bump-back and move your pawns around the board and into home base first to win - but stay out of trouble. This trouble board game can be played by kids of 5 to 10 years of age. This dice roller Pop O Matic Trouble Game is played by two to four players only. Have more fun while playing, play Pop O Matic Trouble Game, which will make your little ones excited as they struggle in this Trouble game.
Average Customer Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%28 out of 28reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

ok but not as well made as the ones my kids had

02/29/2012
By ,
panama city, florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a nice pop-a matic however i had to send it back b/c my granddaughter does not want it after all. she wants a candyland game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

UNBELIEVABLE!

03/27/2008
By ,
Rumney, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My family and I have had this game, the ORIGINAL game since I was born. We have brought it on all of our vacations for the past 15 years. I may be well into my 20's but I can never get enough of this game. One of the best inventions, barn none. Go out and buy it!! Play it!! And love it forever!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

Fun with Trouble

12/27/2008
By ,
Arlington, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a Christmas present for my six year old son. Had to assemble some of it, but that was easy enough. It great for keeping the pegs in place as game boards often get knocked, the popper keeps the dice from being lost. He finds the popper a most exciting aspect of it, though I will say I worry how long that metal will hold with excited kids pushing on it. Same principal as Sorry, so was easy to teach. Him, and the other children had a great time with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

Wonderful game

03/03/2009
By ,
VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I saw some friends playing this game and they loved it.........so I decided to get it for my two little neighbors.....they seemed excited to receive it and were familiar with it. ordered this shipped to site and was very please with this service
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

X-MAS GIFT

02/03/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great game to play with grandkids
great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

TROUBLE ROCKS

03/06/2008
By ,
Brooklyn, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TROUBLE IS A GREAT GAME I REMEMBER PLAYING IT WHEN I WAS A CHILD I AM IN MY EARLY 20'S AND STILL LOVE PLAYING IT. I PURCHASED THIS GAME FROM WALMART FOR MY SON HE IS 4YRS OLD AND HE ALSO LOVES THIS GAME. WE ALL PLAY THIS AT HOME NOW AFTER DINNER.
THIS GAME IS GREAT FOR YOUNG CHILDREN IT WILL HELP THEM WITH LEARNING COLORS, COUNTING AND WHEN TO WAIT THEIR TURN.
TROUBLE IS A GOOD FAMILY GAME
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

TROUBLE

01/02/2012
By ,
New Braunfels, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I played this when I was a kid and it taught me to be patient and to take turns. The game came with x2 identicle coloured inserts that you view from above when you insert them from the underside, it's a bit cheap of the creators to do that; why couldn't they install a sealed bottom during manufacturing? Other than that, the game is the old classic and it's fun to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

Great game to play with little ones!

01/14/2012
By ,
Meridian, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game so that my 6 year old granddaughter and I could play a game without the dice getting thrown across the table. This is great. Her hand gets a little tired from pushing down on it, but I help her out. She beats me all the time. Good value for the money too. I put the moving pieces in a snack bag and whala all is well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game
12/27/2012
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I must say this was my favorite game at the young age of 10. I was glad to see they was still selling it when my children was young and now I purchased 4 different trouble games for my grand children and I am still playing trouble. My life time favorite and there's too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

Trouble

12/22/2008
By ,
Darby, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This game is still just as fun as when I played it as a child. I got it for my five year old and he loves it. he is able to press the popper in the middle and move the colorful pieces around the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

Good Ole' Fashioned Game

12/26/2008
By ,
Cairo,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an excellent game for family fun! Kids love popping the dice to roll it and learn counting skills and colors and sportsmanship!! I would highly recommend this game to all families!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

Great game - a classic

11/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The first one I bought I had to return b/c the die didn't 'pop', so be sure it works before you buy. Otherwise, it's a great game with tons of family fun! And no batteries!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

fun for the family

04/18/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift for my 11 year old niece and she loves it! She especially likes that it brought the family together and now they have a family game night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

Great game to teach children numbers

12/23/2011
By ,
Martinsburg, WV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This game is still fun, but not as sturdy as the older version. It great to use in primary grades to review numbers and one to one correspondence.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

family fun

12/27/2008
By ,
louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a good game for small ones...my husband and i play with 2 sons ages 7 & 4...it is easy for my 4 year old to hold pieces and helps him count
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

Great Game

06/11/2008
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought 4 Touble games for 3 sets of Grandkids
(4th game for Grandpa & Grandma ). Helps kids with counting and concentration.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game
01/05/2012
By ,
Hustonville, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Classic game and enjoyed by the whole family. Purchased it for our 4 year old grandson for Christmas and it was a hit.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

Fun

12/21/2008
By ,
Celina,Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great game for people young and old. It is a easy game to learm and fun to play.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

Classic Game

12/02/2007
By ,
Glassport, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this game for my grandson. We had it ourselves as children. It's a favorite.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Pop-O-Matic Trouble Game

Good product

11/23/2008
By ,
Nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good game for family to play. Easy enough for kids and fun for adults.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next