Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Playtex Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Playtex Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
27
Customer Recommendation70%91 out of 130reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 58 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
70
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
27
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Original PLAYTEX Bra

12/12/2012
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS BRA! cotton & cool in the summer! ALWAYS MAXIMUM support, LOOKS NICE under clothes, accents them as well. PERFECT for well-endowed ladies! smooth wearing and long lasting as well :) SO well worth every penny. Been wearing the 20-27 for years !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Great Bra

12/15/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is a great bra. It has the extra support needed for a full figure and an older body. There is no wire so there is nothing to poke you. The material is also wonderful, very soft and smooth on your skin.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

the size chart is off!

12/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
if they tell you a d cup buy a c cup ! other than that the bra is fine . I just think I would have fit better in a c cup than what the chart said . The chart had d cup !!!!!!!!!!!!! That is all I have to say do not follow the chart on the cup size ! order one size smaller than what the chart says only in the cupping size !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

finally Cotton

12/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great support . nd good they are poly cotton. so no itch n rash issues. true to fit
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

World's Best Bra

09/07/2014
By ,
Alexandria, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having been once-burned trying to buy of bra of this size on the internet I was reluctant to order this BUT I already had a Playtex bra of this size and style and it is my go-to bra. Excellent bra, delivered within time frame indicated and at a price almost half that of the same bra in a store (if you could fine it in stock). Ways to go!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

F - A - N - T - A - S - T - I - C BRA for MONEY

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent bra for the money and the price counts now-a-days. Truthfully, I was shocked it fit so well considering the price. Of course, it can't compare to the over-priced bras Playtex makes for $35. and up but the fit and the comfort is what counts for me. The cups size is filled out perfectly. The straps are doable not the soft padded jobs that we are charged for - the single string straps work fine and remember gals this is what we all use 15 years ago - these padded straps are something new so I can live without them. Great bras - wish it came in an assortment of colors but then again I wish I had more money. Don't hesitate girls - this little sucker WORKS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Great bra

03/25/2012
By ,
Shepherdsville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with this bra, but had a hard time finding them in the correct size at my store, so I went online and purchased them. I received them in only 2 days after I ordered them. Now this is the way to shop!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Great bras

12/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always loved the 18 hour Playtex bras. As I am a full figured woman, I find them very comfortable and long lasting.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Very happy with my new bras!!

04/12/2014
By ,
Ansonia, CT.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought three of these bras. They are the most comfortable bras that I've had in a long time. The fit is perfect. From now on this will be my go to bra when I need another new bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

would not recommend

11/22/2014
By ,
ontario ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bra fit perfect......the only problem was the material made me itch and I bought three of them. I washed them and soaked them in fabric softener but it did'nt help. So no, I will not recommend them to anyone and will not purchase them again. I should have taken them back but I threw away the boxes they came in. They were $18 each.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

PLAYTEX 18 HR BRA

07/31/2014
By ,
OLD HICKORY. TM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HAVE USED THIS BRA FOR OVER 30 YEARS. IT HAS THE SUPPORT THAT A BRA NEEDS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Classic Support & Fit

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't always find these in the store. Was so delighted to find them on-line and to be able to buy several of them. I check at WalMart in store whenever I'm there....nice not to have to go away empty handed anymore. Will purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27
09/03/2012
By ,
Stamford Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is getting harder and harder to find playtex bras in the stores. my wal-mart does not carry any more. so glad that i can get on line.. I do not like any other bra xcept this one... i have tried other other brands do no like at all. hope you do not quit carrying on line and think of us ones that love playtex that does not have a computer...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27
03/26/2012
By ,
Balto
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always buy the full figured 18 hour classic Bra's, I love them and they fit so comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Excellent Support

08/24/2014
By ,
Forestville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Bra's are very comfortable. Only thing is I wish they came in different colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

excellant bra

08/20/2014
By ,
Reno, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought a lot of Playtex bra's and none of them have fit as nicely as this one, I will order more very soon. Thank You Sharon Sather
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

BEST BRA, EVER!!

02/01/2014
By ,
ROLLA MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE WORE THIS BRA, FOR MANY, MANY YEARS..WISH OUR WALMART, IN ROLLA MO. CARRIED MY SIZE, THEN I WOULD NOT HAVE TO ORDER IT ONLINE, WHICH COST ME MORE MONEY..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Ideal

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always look for this brand, it's excellent, but almost can never can find my size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Excellent product

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend recommended this bra/style to me. She knows I'm always complaining about how my bra fits. The girls(40D) are very happy with this bra and the price is perfect. I'm going back to my Walmart store for more, this bra can't be beat, it's like the name says......18 hours. Personally, I feel I could wear this bra 24 hours a day without any discomfort. I'm sold on Playtex.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Best bra ever

10/31/2014
By ,
mandysmother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took me many years to find the PERFECT bra .. but this is it and it is all I have purchased for 6 years
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next