Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Playtex Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Playtex Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Average Customer Rating:
3.529 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
25
Customer Recommendation66%67 out of 102reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 36 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
25
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Original PLAYTEX Bra

12/12/2012
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS BRA! cotton & cool in the summer! ALWAYS MAXIMUM support, LOOKS NICE under clothes, accents them as well. PERFECT for well-endowed ladies! smooth wearing and long lasting as well :) SO well worth every penny. Been wearing the 20-27 for years !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Very happy with my new bras!!

04/12/2014
By ,
Ansonia, CT.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought three of these bras. They are the most comfortable bras that I've had in a long time. The fit is perfect. From now on this will be my go to bra when I need another new bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Good choice for every day wear.

04/04/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the bra. Simple design and comfy. I do wish they made a 41 C. 40 is to tight and 42 is just a (as my grandma would say) "smidgeon" to loose. Rides up just a tad. Overall it is a great bra and I highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Great bra

03/25/2012
By ,
Shepherdsville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with this bra, but had a hard time finding them in the correct size at my store, so I went online and purchased them. I received them in only 2 days after I ordered them. Now this is the way to shop!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

BEST BRA, EVER!!

02/01/2014
By ,
ROLLA MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE WORE THIS BRA, FOR MANY, MANY YEARS..WISH OUR WALMART, IN ROLLA MO. CARRIED MY SIZE, THEN I WOULD NOT HAVE TO ORDER IT ONLINE, WHICH COST ME MORE MONEY..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Purchased as gift for Mom

04/01/2014
By ,
Jacksonville , Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother just LOVES theses (type & style) of bra... SWEARS by them =) ....... check the store 1st because Wal-Mart sells them for a little over a dollar LESS in store ... ours did not have the size needed at thie time .
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Excellent product

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend recommended this bra/style to me. She knows I'm always complaining about how my bra fits. The girls(40D) are very happy with this bra and the price is perfect. I'm going back to my Walmart store for more, this bra can't be beat, it's like the name says......18 hours. Personally, I feel I could wear this bra 24 hours a day without any discomfort. I'm sold on Playtex.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27
09/03/2012
By ,
Stamford Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is getting harder and harder to find playtex bras in the stores. my wal-mart does not carry any more. so glad that i can get on line.. I do not like any other bra xcept this one... i have tried other other brands do no like at all. hope you do not quit carrying on line and think of us ones that love playtex that does not have a computer...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27
03/26/2012
By ,
Balto
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always buy the full figured 18 hour classic Bra's, I love them and they fit so comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Good

02/01/2014
By ,
Yucca Valley, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

frist time buying them

03/01/2014
By ,
toledo oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the first time buying these I love how they fit and brings me up lol love ithem
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Kingman, AZ store does not stock this item. Why?

02/12/2014
By ,
Kingman, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best I have ever purchased. Now have to buy online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27
05/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLaytex is my favorite bra, the delivery was fast. Great buy.
Thanks Darlene
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage

01/20/2014
By ,
Madison, WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I did not care for this bra. I didn't like the seam across the center of the breast and the cup did not fit well. I had tried 3 different sizes. I did find my correct size but didn't care for the style enough to keep it so I returned all 3 sizes for credit.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Not Impressed

10/08/2012
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After seeing all the commercials for Playtex bras, I decided to try them since I have trouble finding a bra that fits properly and is comfortable. I wear a 42D, which I ordered. When my purchase arrived, I was excited to try it on. Boy was I disappointed. It was too small. I could barely get it clasped and once I did the cups were too large, I had absolutely no support on the sides and the bra literally folded over in the front. There was no room to even adjust the straps. I will be returning my purchase and continue on my quest to find a bra that meets my expectations because this surely did not!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Good for the money

01/15/2014
By ,
Amarillo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought a size around larger than I wear and thank goodness! These seem to be running a little small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

Great bra very stretchy feels really good.

10/29/2013
By ,
Menifee, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a really great bra. It fits really well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

For my 86 year old mother

11/26/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The shipment arrived quickly. My mom has purchased these from another store previously, but they don't always carry her size, and it is getting harder for her to drive to go shopping. So, this was great being able to order these online and have them shipped directly to her!! I'm happy that I could help her get the bras she knows fit and are comfortable, and she is happy to have extras for the future when she can't get out at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27
08/02/2012
By ,
Jay, Me
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Much smaller than it was supposed to be. I had to return it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Playtex Full Figure 18-Hour Classic Full Coverage Soft-Cup Wire-Free Bra, Style 20-27

perfect bras

11/16/2013
By ,
Springfield , Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the original 18 Hour Bra & it fits great , feels great & makes your cloths look great. The shipping was superb , my bras were here in 4 days & the shipping was free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next