Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Playtex Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

Playtex Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation84%92 out of 110reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 60 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
78
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

Original PLAYTEX Bra

12/12/2012
By ,
Newport News, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS BRA! cotton & cool in the summer! ALWAYS MAXIMUM support, LOOKS NICE under clothes, accents them as well. PERFECT for well-endowed ladies! smooth wearing and long lasting as well :) SO well worth every penny. Been wearing the 20-27 for years !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

Great bra

03/25/2012
By ,
Shepherdsville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I fell in love with this bra, but had a hard time finding them in the correct size at my store, so I went online and purchased them. I received them in only 2 days after I ordered them. Now this is the way to shop!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27
09/03/2012
By ,
Stamford Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is getting harder and harder to find playtex bras in the stores. my wal-mart does not carry any more. so glad that i can get on line.. I do not like any other bra xcept this one... i have tried other other brands do no like at all. hope you do not quit carrying on line and think of us ones that love playtex that does not have a computer...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27
03/26/2012
By ,
Balto
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always buy the full figured 18 hour classic Bra's, I love them and they fit so comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

Very happy with my new bras!!

04/12/2014
By ,
Ansonia, CT.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought three of these bras. They are the most comfortable bras that I've had in a long time. The fit is perfect. From now on this will be my go to bra when I need another new bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

PLAYTEX 18 HR BRA

07/31/2014
By ,
OLD HICKORY. TM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HAVE USED THIS BRA FOR OVER 30 YEARS. IT HAS THE SUPPORT THAT A BRA NEEDS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

F - A - N - T - A - S - T - I - C BRA for MONEY

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent bra for the money and the price counts now-a-days. Truthfully, I was shocked it fit so well considering the price. Of course, it can't compare to the over-priced bras Playtex makes for $35. and up but the fit and the comfort is what counts for me. The cups size is filled out perfectly. The straps are doable not the soft padded jobs that we are charged for - the single string straps work fine and remember gals this is what we all use 15 years ago - these padded straps are something new so I can live without them. Great bras - wish it came in an assortment of colors but then again I wish I had more money. Don't hesitate girls - this little sucker WORKS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

BEST BRA, EVER!!

02/01/2014
By ,
ROLLA MO.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE WORE THIS BRA, FOR MANY, MANY YEARS..WISH OUR WALMART, IN ROLLA MO. CARRIED MY SIZE, THEN I WOULD NOT HAVE TO ORDER IT ONLINE, WHICH COST ME MORE MONEY..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

Not Impressed

10/08/2012
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After seeing all the commercials for Playtex bras, I decided to try them since I have trouble finding a bra that fits properly and is comfortable. I wear a 42D, which I ordered. When my purchase arrived, I was excited to try it on. Boy was I disappointed. It was too small. I could barely get it clasped and once I did the cups were too large, I had absolutely no support on the sides and the bra literally folded over in the front. There was no room to even adjust the straps. I will be returning my purchase and continue on my quest to find a bra that meets my expectations because this surely did not!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

My Bras

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new bras and they fit so good on me. The service is very fast and convienance. thank you so much.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

Excellent product

03/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girlfriend recommended this bra/style to me. She knows I'm always complaining about how my bra fits. The girls(40D) are very happy with this bra and the price is perfect. I'm going back to my Walmart store for more, this bra can't be beat, it's like the name says......18 hours. Personally, I feel I could wear this bra 24 hours a day without any discomfort. I'm sold on Playtex.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

Happy with purchase

02/28/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Fit
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

Very well fitting

02/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice product does the job
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

World's Best Bra

09/07/2014
By ,
Alexandria, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having been once-burned trying to buy of bra of this size on the internet I was reluctant to order this BUT I already had a Playtex bra of this size and style and it is my go-to bra. Excellent bra, delivered within time frame indicated and at a price almost half that of the same bra in a store (if you could fine it in stock). Ways to go!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

full support

02/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bra has a comfortable band with full support. My only wish is that it came in black. White only.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

my bra

02/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the bra I bought from walmart.com , thank you!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27
05/10/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLaytex is my favorite bra, the delivery was fast. Great buy.
Thanks Darlene
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

bra

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this cane to me so fast, in perefet shape, I was so happy with it. I can't wait to order something else. And the main thing I didn't have to go out in the cold. Give give walmart a A+.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

Great fit

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with the lift and fit, ordered more
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Playtex 18 Hour Full Figure Lace Wirefree Bra, Style 20-27

Playtex Bra

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn this style playtex bras for years. None more comfortable anywhere.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next