Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Playtex Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Playtex Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Stay-put padded straps relieve pressure and pamper shoulders Soft-seamed, satiny cups provide lift and support without wires Lifts and separates for lovelier curves Delustered floral pattern on the satin cups Lacy Spanette back stretches all four ways for a smooth fit and firm support, preventing ride-up Back closure Includes manufacturer's satisfaction guarantee
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%35 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

One of the most supportive wireless bras out there

06/22/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My mom buys these bras all the time and wears nothing else!
The band is wide and reinforced to provide support where the wire would be and the cups are
soft and in no way padded.
I actually bought one for myself and enjoyed it but prefer my wires.
The only down side is that if you are a heavy busted lady, the bra will give out after a couple months so be warned!
Also I would recommend hand washing and air drying these bras so that they don't stretch out and loose their elastic support.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Review 2 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

True to Size

06/25/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a difficult time finding bras that have the support that I need and are comfortable. This bra has both.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+10points
Review 3 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Been wearing them for years

06/19/2011
By ,
Saint Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing the Playtex 18 hour cushion strap bras for years. Every now and then, I've tried a different brand or style, but I keep coming back to these. I've never found anything better. I'm rather well endowed, and it is not easy to find bras that fit so well with so much comfort.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

meets expectations

03/09/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
there is no slip or pinch with this style
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 5 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693
01/01/2012
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra has excellent support with uplift. I was amazed. It has total coverage. Material is well made. It is a good fit and size was perfect. Very happy with purchase. Good support bra with coverage for full busted women.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Perfect!

11/08/2011
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what I needed and I didn't have to wade through all of the drawers in the store only to discover the store is out of stock on my size. Will always order these online in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

fits like a glove

10/31/2010
By ,
hesperia,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
one of the most comfortable bras i've worn.fit is true to size.keeps the "girl's" well supported and secure
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

great support

12/26/2011
By ,
Benton Harbor ,MI.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product has a great value for the price very supportive and comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

a bra that fits

09/07/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is worth the money! Fits perfectly, very hard to find a 34C. Would recomend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Nothing fit's better......

01/22/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Considering the cost of a Bra, I sort of 'drifted away' from the pricier to the lower cost bras. But what a differance. I was constandly pulling, tugging & -'re-aranging'-. Then I noticed the never fail Playtex Bras on sale at Walmart for a bit over $ 17.00 and decided to go back to the quality I was used to from Playtex. At last! Getting dressed is again a one time ritual in the morning that last's all day! I must thank Walmart for making this possible, once again. I ordered 2 & will order acouple more at this fantastic prize.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

I've never found any better

03/02/2012
By ,
Ecuador
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've worn these bras for many years now, and my Mother did also. For a person with DD cups, the support and comfort is what makes these excellent bras. My previous ones have lasted thru several hundred washings and at least 4 or 5 years of use. And I appreciate Wal-Mart's sale price, as some store prices are almost twice as much. I just hope Playtex keeps making them....forever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693
01/16/2012
By ,
Stone Mountain, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Do not like this product. I am not a 42C cup, but I have to have that size to fit me elsewhere. I need a small amount of padding and this has none. I will be returning it to my local store, because I didn't get any info on sending it back through the mail. If they don't take it back and refund my money, I am going to be very unhappy.
Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 13 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Love it.

08/16/2011
By ,
Holland, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not believe the good fit when I first tried the bra on. Can wear it all day and not feel like it is too tight, or too big or small. Fits very true to size. Haven't had this good of a fit in many years. NO metal rods, no padding ( I don't need ) Just comfortable from the start.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Quilted Northern Ultra Plush Unscented Bathroom Tissue, 12 ct
5 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Review 14 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Perfect

01/05/2011
By ,
Albany Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a temporary associate during Christmas.
I have been wearing this particular style bra for many years. It gives me the support a full figured person as myself needs. Also, because it is so well constructed, they last for years. Orthopedically speaking, it is good for my health.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

Good bra

02/14/2011
By ,
Waco, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Playtex always does a good job.
My only complaint is the size seems to run a bit small. I measure a 36B and had to return those for a 38B.
Other than that, though, I have no complaints. Good quality/performance and design.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

A great bra!

01/26/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits good and feels comfortable!
The only negative comment my daughter made was she does not like the lace on it. She prefers sports bras to this kind, but she wears it and it works well for her, when she does.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

good fit

05/16/2010
By ,
Missouri City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased one at the store, so I knew the right size and model number. The only thing that would have improved my purchase would have been to have the option of site to store, so that I could save postage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693
07/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I JUST RECEIVED THEM & LIKE ALOT HOWEVER, THE DESCRIPTION SAYS FRONT CLOSURE WHICH I REALLY WANTED & THIS BRA HAS A BACK CLOSURE. THEY NEED TO CHANGE THE DESCRIPTION.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 19 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693

best bra made for the price

01/01/2011
By ,
Centennial, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have worn the Playtex -Full Figure 18 hour bra for years. It is comfortable and sturdy. I would recommend it highly. Buying it on-line from WalMart is a bargan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Playtex - Full Figure 18 Hour Full Coverage Cushion Strap Soft-Cup Flower & Lace Bra, Style 4693
09/15/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Just not the same material as in the first riders I bought, which is disappointing. Everything now has stretch, why?? I want 100% cotton jeans.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-3points
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1 2 Next