Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bee Movie (Widescreen)

Bee Movie (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%22 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bee Movie (Widescreen)

I would recommend this movie to a friend.

06/29/2012
By ,
Pickens,MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old son loves this movie he watches it everyday, he sings the song at the end. he also like the videos and little activities at the end. I even like this movie because it teaches kids about nature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bee Movie (Widescreen)

Great family movie

02/26/2014
By ,
Salamanca, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson & I love this movie - we watched it so much we had to order a new one - its one of his favorites. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bee Movie (Widescreen)

A great movie

01/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't really say for myself about this movie,but according to my grandson it is the best. This was a Christmas present for him.
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bee Movie (Widescreen)

Cute movie at a good price

12/20/2013
By ,
Washington C.H., OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a Christmas gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bee Movie (Widescreen)

good little movie

03/19/2012
By ,
Grand Junction,CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whether you have kids,grandkids,or at times just feel like a big kid and like watching and animated cartoon it's a great one for kids of all ages and at the price you can't go wrong the site to store is great for free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bee Movie (Widescreen)

GoodMovie

04/23/2008
By ,
Northumberland County, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like Jerry Seinfield, and I thought this movie was funny. I bought the movie for my kids and when I watched it I thought it was a little comical.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bee Movie (Widescreen)
04/20/2008
By ,
Temple, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a cute movie.. Saw it in the theater and decided to add it to the home collection. Couldn't beat the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bee Movie (Widescreen)

Cute family movie

07/03/2008
By ,
Mendota Heights, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this movie for my daughter's 8th birthday. She loves it. It's a cute film.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bee Movie (Widescreen)

Grandson loves it

03/28/2008
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good movie for children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bee Movie (Widescreen)
04/24/2012
By ,
DeSoto,Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granddaughters love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bee Movie (Widescreen)
07/30/2012
By ,
Online
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite movie. I love this movie so much that I bought two copies one for two special friends. One of my friends and I do one-liners from the movie, like the line "show ME the smoking gun," and "she's not beeish is she?" This movie seems that it was made for kids, but there are so many one-liners that anyone will laugh out loud at them, no matter their age. Jerry Sienfeld is great as the "bee." I wish they would make the Bee Movie 2
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bee Movie (Widescreen)

dumb story

03/31/2008
By ,
Bloomington CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think that this dvd would be good for children under 3 because they would like the movement. Older children find this dvd too slow and does not keep them entertained for long to get the meaning of this story.
Sorry that I purchased it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bee Movie (Widescreen)
07/01/2012
By ,
Springfield MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie for any age
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bee Movie (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5