Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hitman (Widescreen, Full Frame)

Hitman (Widescreen, Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hitman (Widescreen, Full Frame)

Plenty of bloody violence

08/09/2012
By ,
Taylor, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you watch violent movies, this one is for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hitman (Widescreen, Full Frame)

The Hitman Saga

01/27/2014
By ,
Mississippi
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really enjoyed the movie but was upset that I paid almost $13.00 for the movie, including shipping and then to see it come on network tv was somewhat disheartening. It makes me want to send the movie back!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hitman (Widescreen, Full Frame)

Great Movie!!

07/08/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this movie before I found and purchased it. I'm one that when I look at a movie I tried to understand what they are stating not so much the meaning of the movie. Great Action and movie and shows how a human being can evolve from what they were intially raised in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hitman (Widescreen, Full Frame)

Worth the Price

01/27/2009
By ,
Marysville, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I picked this movie up at black friday this year and my wife and I both really enjoyed the movie. The over all theme of the movie was awesome. Good story line, full of action, and had its funny parts also. The only down side to the movie was at times the video quality was not the best. Boarder line low budget quality but its only once in a while i noticed. Over all would recommend picking it up. Its a great price the movie was pretty good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hitman (Widescreen, Full Frame)
06/20/2013
By ,
tupelo, ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazing is all I can say
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hitman (Widescreen, Full Frame)

Excellent Movie Lots of Action

03/27/2013
By ,
Lenoir City, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is in my top five favorites! Now that Walmart.com has sent it to me, I can watch it whenever I want instead of hoping it will come on direct tv? To many commercials that way! Thank you. Sincerely, Tammy M.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hitman (Widescreen, Full Frame)

Movies

07/14/2009
By ,
WDC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The movie was great to watch and the guy who played the hit was superb. I should have known the actor in the movie was going to be good because, he's the same guy that was in ''Live free or Die Hard". And, both parts he did a great job.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hitman (Widescreen, Full Frame)

great movie

09/21/2010
By ,
Mission Viejo. CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time doing this...the clerk in the store(female) was extremely helpful. Always pleasant, smiling and so very nice. Great experience for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hitman (Widescreen, Full Frame)

Hitman

04/01/2008
By ,
Rahway,N.J.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Run of the mill bullet ridden no plot movie. Can be seen for evenings diversion only once then put on bookshelf and forget about it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hitman (Widescreen, Full Frame)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5