Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for American Baby Company TL Care Inc. - Organic Cotton Reversible Blanket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

American Baby Company TL Care Inc. - Organic Cotton Reversible Blanket

Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TL Care Inc. - Organic Cotton Reversible Blanket

gorgeous

05/24/2008
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We didn't register for this, but received it anyway and I'm glad! This blanket is beautiful and soft in person, even after cold washing and tumble low! The darker mocha color [as opposed to ecru or natural] makes if safe to use out of the house since it will hide dirt. The two tone is nice, but I prefer the side that matches the edging. The frilly edge is not "girly" at all so this is suitable for use with our baby boy. We plan to use with the stroller and in the car during chilly weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 2 for TL Care Inc. - Organic Cotton Reversible Blanket

Great Quality

08/17/2009
By ,
somewhere, co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super soft velour-like mocha colored side & soft natural colored organic cotton side. Over-sized receiving blanket size. Very warm & thick. Our toddler still loves using it as a blanket during naps & bedtime, although the length is starting to become too short for that now. We plan on saving some money by stitching a couple together for a larger size (comforter type) blanket for her big girl bed. The only reason I gave 4/5 stars is the natural colored side shrinks a little in the dryer (if you dry it like conventional clothes on high), while the velvety mocha side doesn't noticeably shrink. This doesn't happen if u air dry or put it on low.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 3 for TL Care Inc. - Organic Cotton Reversible Blanket

love it!

05/06/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blanket is a great size and so soft! I am ordering another one, maybe 2.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 4 for TL Care Inc. - Organic Cotton Reversible Blanket

Best blanket you will find!

04/02/2009
By ,
Ft. Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 3 girls under three, so we have tons of baby blankets, and these are BY FAR my favorite! They are perfect blankets: ultra soft, 100% organic cotton, generous size and very well made. We have used them every day for 10 months with our twins and they still look brand new. And the ruffle may look annoying at first but it is really very nice because when you pull the blanket up to babies neck, the ruffle comes up and gently covers their ears (if it is cold, this is really good), but you don't have a blanket up over their head. Now if only they would make an adult size of this blanket!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for TL Care Inc. - Organic Cotton Reversible Blanket

Great value! Very soft

03/20/2010
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very soft, natural fabric blanket. Large enough for a toddler to snuggle with. I got this along with the unbleached organic crib sheet for my daughter, because she has alot of allergies. I never cared about organic before but now with a daughter who is so sensitive you really have to be careful with what they sleep with, because they are laying down and breathing in deeply. This blanket is at an excellent value for the price, and I also recommend the crib sheet. Wish I started out with these and not the synthetic 'cute' junk.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for TL Care Inc. - Organic Cotton Reversible Blanket

snuggley soft

06/17/2011
By ,
atlanta, ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This blanket is true to color, has adorable ruffles, easy to clean and super soft. Perfect for baby and its organic. Neutral color can be used for boy or girl. Great for diaper bag, picinics, etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 7 for TL Care Inc. - Organic Cotton Reversible Blanket

Must Have!

08/24/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely fantastic blanket! More than worth the money spent. Extremely soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for TL Care Inc. - Organic Cotton Reversible Blanket

good buy

07/29/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love the blanket, it keeps my infant worm at night.
the color is a little different when seen in person its a tanish/brownish.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for TL Care Inc. - Organic Cotton Reversible Blanket
07/04/2011
By ,
Webster, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is perfect for my granddaughters youth bed!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for TL Care Inc. - Organic Cotton Reversible Blanket
11/04/2011
By ,
searcy,ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good size and soft. very satisfied :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points