Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Small Fountain Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Small Fountain Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Small Fountain Pump

exceeded expectations

12/26/2008
By ,
Lynnville, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a small water fountain to place in my cat's dish to circulate her water...The fountain works great...it has a lot of force with it. I had to use a much larger bowl...and use all the attachements to compensate for the power of the fountain...I would buy the same product again.
You can't use product in a small bowl...it's too powerful. It works great in my application.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Small Fountain Pump

Happy To Find It

09/30/2008
By ,
Tarpon Springs, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pump on our 2 year old fountain stopped working and the manufacturer wanted $30 + dollars for a replacement. My husband found this one on the Walmart.com site. It was easy to install and has been working great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Small Fountain Pump

wonderful product

11/08/2008
By ,
Aragon, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pump is very simple to put together and works wonderful! The price was very reasonable as I had checked all over the internet for this pump. I would most defintely recommend this pump!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Small Fountain Pump

Wonderful item!

07/22/2008
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great item for a small bird bath or fountain. I used my pump for my bird bath and it works great. I recommend this item for small scale water features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Small Fountain Pump

little big pump

10/16/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pump is very, very small--put it pumps enough water to about 3 feet to operate a fountain. It does everything I needed it to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Small Fountain Pump

small fountain pump

09/27/2008
By ,
wharton, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works well in our fountain, the water pressure was actually better then our last one. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Small Fountain Pump

small fountain pump

07/20/2008
By ,
Rock Springs, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pump made my yard fountain work even better than the original pump.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Small Fountain Pump

Small fountain pump

01/09/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works as expected except not able to control force of water.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Small Fountain Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5