Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Small Fountain Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Small Fountain Pump

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Small Fountain Pump

exceeded expectations

12/26/2008
By ,
Lynnville, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a small water fountain to place in my cat's dish to circulate her water...The fountain works great...it has a lot of force with it. I had to use a much larger bowl...and use all the attachements to compensate for the power of the fountain...I would buy the same product again.
You can't use product in a small bowl...it's too powerful. It works great in my application.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Small Fountain Pump

Happy To Find It

09/30/2008
By ,
Tarpon Springs, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pump on our 2 year old fountain stopped working and the manufacturer wanted $30 + dollars for a replacement. My husband found this one on the Walmart.com site. It was easy to install and has been working great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Small Fountain Pump

wonderful product

11/08/2008
By ,
Aragon, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The pump is very simple to put together and works wonderful! The price was very reasonable as I had checked all over the internet for this pump. I would most defintely recommend this pump!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Small Fountain Pump

Wonderful item!

07/22/2008
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great item for a small bird bath or fountain. I used my pump for my bird bath and it works great. I recommend this item for small scale water features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Small Fountain Pump

little big pump

10/16/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pump is very, very small--put it pumps enough water to about 3 feet to operate a fountain. It does everything I needed it to do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Small Fountain Pump

small fountain pump

09/27/2008
By ,
wharton, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works well in our fountain, the water pressure was actually better then our last one. I would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Small Fountain Pump

small fountain pump

07/20/2008
By ,
Rock Springs, WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pump made my yard fountain work even better than the original pump.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Small Fountain Pump

Small fountain pump

01/09/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works as expected except not able to control force of water.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Small Fountain Pump
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5