Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Li'l Kids Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

Li'l Kids Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

Add adorable flair to your child's bedroom or nursery with the Li'l Kids L is for Ladybug Rug. This decorative rug is made from 40-percent acrylic, 39-percent polyester and 21-percent olefin. It features two large ladybugs and seven flowers on a light pink background with a dark pink trim. It can be used in a bathroom as a bathmat or in a bedroom or playroom for extra embellishment. It coordinates well with other ladybug room decor or bedding, but can even be matched with solid-color hues. It's a rectangular in shape and will cover a floor space that is 30-inches by 40-inches. The Li'l Kids L is for Ladybug Rug can be machine washed for easy care in case any spills or messes happen.
Average Customer Rating:
4.758 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%89 out of 91reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
71
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

I Love It!

12/29/2009
By ,
Rville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this rug! The colors are wonderful, the material its made out of isn't at all what I thought it would be. Its just a wonderful woven rug, that really pulls the nursery together and is a nice finishing touch.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

Good Quality & very pretty!

06/11/2009
By ,
Agoura Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was a great find, its been out of stock for a while but i really waited for this. i wasnt disappointed, very colorful and good quality! my nursery looked so cute! im sure my baby will love it too!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

So cute!

02/15/2012
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this as a gift at my baby shower and I absolutely love it. The colors are vibrant and it looks great in my daughter's room. We have had it for a year now and it still looks great!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" 4-Piece Crib Bedding Set
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug
07/27/2010
By ,
marion, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is sooo cute. Works well on a carpet. I would not use it on a wood, linoleum, or tile unless you put a non-slip backing on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

decent size

04/05/2010
By ,
L.A.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The rug is larger than expected and brighter than expected. The material is like large loops though, somewhat of a Shag, if you will. Better to launder than to vacuum.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

too cute

10/24/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very bright and an adorable accent to our nursery. I just love the colors and vibrancy it brings to the room. For the price it is good quality as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

CUTE CUTE CUTE!!!!

11/07/2008
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this rug, it's got bright colors and it's just adorable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

Great little rug!

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was bigger than I had pictured, even though I measured the space, but it was perfect. You can't tell from the picture much, that it has a really nice soft texture to it. It isn't just plain carpet. I almost want to find room for another one, lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

Much needed rug!!

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rug was perfect! It was just what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

Too cute...

05/29/2009
By ,
Phoenix, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first saw this line I knew right away I had to have it! It was EVERYTHING I was looking for to complete our baby girls room! Since I've never bought anything online before I was alittle unsure but I thought if I really don't like it...I can always return it! Well...I sure am glad I registared for it because it's perfect! The pics online don't do it justice at all! The colors are very vivid & bright & everything in this line is too cute!!! And I love how they have all the pieces to complete the whole room! I can't wait til our little baby girl gets here so she can enjoy it as much as we do! I would recommend this line to anyone who wants alot of color & fun for their little girl!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

Not very durable

12/18/2011
By ,
Atlanta, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this for my 6 year old daughter who loves lady bugs. Age appropriate for a toddler or young girl. It's very pretty, but I'd recommend it for a space or an area with little foot traffic. We've had this rug for about a year and it doesn't appear to be very durable. The wash has muted the colors and made the rug rough to the touch and it looks it too. The back of the rug has ripped and the sides are unraveling. It has been banned down to the corner of the play room and the next step is the garbage. I'd recommend this rug as a barely touched piece and hand washing and drying.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

Love it!

01/22/2009
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this rug, it matches perfectly and is extremely adorable. It's just the what we needed to perk up and bring the whole room together with the bedding and other accessories. I love the non-slip backing on the backside, it makes it easier to clean and keep in place. My girls aren't born yet but my 3 year old absolutely loves the lady bugs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

Very Cute!

07/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is super cute! The colors are really bright and it's fairly well made. I marked it down to 4 stars for meeting my expectations because from the picture I thought the rug would have individual carpet fibers standing up, but when I got it I realized it looks like loops of yarn. Hopefully that makes sense. Overall, I would recommend it though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

great rug for a baby nursery!!

09/29/2011
By ,
palmdale, ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful rug! I bought it for my daughter's room that we decorated with a lady bug theme. It is NOT shag at all, in fact it doesn't resemble shag at all. So Idk where others got that from. It's a very bright colorful rug perfect for little girls. Fits perfectly in front of the crib. It's a fantastic rug!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug
04/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Real nice rug for our baby's room but wish it would have said RUG. I thought it was a blanket but oh well construction is very nice looks real durable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug
07/19/2009
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this rug online and used the site to store shipping. (which is fantastic!) I am absolutely crazy about this rug! The rug is not your typical material and it looks almost yarn like! Love it, love the colors!
We can't wait for our little girl to come home from the hospital!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

Great

09/10/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this rug! I disagree with some of the other reviews about the size ...this rug is actually a lot bigger than I had pictured which is great! It looks great right in front of the crib and is very high quality and I LOVE the colors. This is my favorite piece of the collection
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

vibrant colors but..

03/18/2011
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This rug is so cute in my baby's room. I love the colors BUT it is not soft at all... pretty rough texture and it moves A LOT! If you are just after the "looks" go for it. But if you don't want to go crazy trying to fix it every single time then you're looking at the wrong rug.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

A Beautiful Rug!

02/16/2009
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so happy with this rug! The colors are bright and cheerful and looks so cute with the bedding set. The rug is alot bigger than I thought it would be, which is good, and it lays on the floor beautifully. I think the price is excellent for such a rug this cute and this big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Li'l Kids - "L is for Ladybug" Rug

Lovely Ladybugs

07/10/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The is the most beautiful, well crafted rug. My baby's room is a ladybug theme and it really is the focal point of her room. I have gotten tons of compliments about the rug - My daughter's room looks like something out of a magazine! Definitely recommended to fellow ladybugs!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next