Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ironman IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Ironman IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

The IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table is built with an extra-wide tubular steel frame to support users up to 350 pounds. Get an effective solution to your neck and back pain through this fitness table that features a memory foam vinyl-covered backrest for added comfort. Extra-long safety handles on the IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table provides easy return to an upright position. It reduces the stress in the back by increasing the space between your ligament and vertebrae discs. Simply get rid of chronic back pain, fatigue or muscle stiffness through an exceptional inverting therapy given by the IronMan memory foam inversion table. This treatment not only relives muscle strain but also improvise blood circulation in your body. Constructed with solid tubular frame, this fitness gear inversion table not only enhances the durability but also keeps it free from scratches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(712 Reviews) 626
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
579
4 stars
108
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation98%696 out of 711reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
54 Questions | 425 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
579
4 stars
108
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Great product but little hard on the ankles!

07/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product, heavy duty frame and comfortable bench. After using a few times at 45 degrees for two minutes in the morning and two in the evening my lower back was already feeling much better. Now up to five minutes in the morning and five in the evening at full inversion. The only complaint is even with two pairs of socks and wearing shoes, the ankle braces dig into my ankles and it is somewhat painful after two minutes because of my body weight (212 lbs). Other than that, wonderful back relief.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Best table for the money!

07/02/2012
By ,
washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is great, its really sturdy, very adjustable, smooth, and very comfortable. The ankle padding is comfortable, and I had no problem hanging completely inverted the very first time I used it. I have a friend who bought a table by Teeter at the same time I bought this one, and we both agree this is a better table and it only cost half of what the teeter cost. I have always had back pain, dont have huge back prroblems, just a general sore back from work and stuff, and using an inversion table has really helped a LOT. wayyyy more than I thought it ever could (I'm a pretty skepical person in general). After all, this is the first and only 5 star review Ive ever written for anything, and its the first time I have ever felt compelled to write a review on something I bought from walmart. I really couldnt be happier with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Great product

12/27/2013
By ,
ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This inversion table was super easy to assemble. It took me (a woman) and a 10 year old girl, less than 30 minutes from start to finish. The large parts, that are important to the overall safety, are already assembled. There is only about 16 bolts you have to add. It is very sturdy. My husband and I are both over weight. I chose this table because the limit is 350 lbs. While we don't come close to that, I wanted a sturdy table. It fully inverts to 180 degrees. The part that locks your ankles in, has a thick padding. It does hurt my feet a bit when fully inverted, but that is probably because of my being overweight. Great table, very sturdy, very easy to get back up-right from a full inversion using the handles, easy assembly, and well worth the money. We use it several times a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

size and manageability

07/09/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is much bigger than I thought and very inconvenient to collapse and store on a daily basis.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Strong and Dependable

06/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Be sure to look at the picture of the machine,assembling it, and read the directions. When finished you will have a very solid machine that will serve you well.
It really works well, and takes a little time to get used to, but you don't get robbed
when you buy it. The balance point is determined by how tall you set the machine. It
seems best to set it a few inches taller than you are. When you get the balance figured
out, you are home free. And, you are only out about 200.00 bucks.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Iron MAN 4000

07/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS ITEM WAS RECOMMENDED BY MY WIFE'S CHIROPRACTOR-- IT WAS A BREEZE TO PUT TOGETHER AND NOW MY WHOLE FAMILY IS USING IT ! REALLY TAKES THE KINKS OUT OF MY BACK ! GREAT PRODUCT-- HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Very Satisfied

06/27/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just put it together and gave it a spin. I have a back problem in my lower back, a herniated disk, I asked the doctor about using this and she said YES. It is like traction. So, I have used it for a few minuits a day over the past week and I must say I think it is helping. The machine goes together easy, I had my 16 , 13 and 10 year old boys put it together. A 2 hour project since they had no idea of what they were doing. They put it together with no problem. Now, the basics are there, soft back, adjustable for your height, soft locking feet clamps, adjustable srap for tilt. One of the hard things for me is when I start back to the upright position, I tend to lean forward which causes the machine to want to go back to the upside down position. My son has no problem with returning to the upright position so I think the "old man" needs to learn to stay against the back rest. I am very pleased so far but as I said I've only used it for a short period of time. If there is a problem I will update this comment. FOR THE PRICE I THINK THIS IS AS GOOD AS IT GETS UNLESS YOU HAVE MONEY TO THROW AWAY ON THE MORE EXPENSIVE COMMERCIAL MODELS THAT DO THE SAME THING AS THIS ONE.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Iron Man 4000 Inversion Table

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with my purchase. It is more than I expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

iron man 4000 inverson table

07/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Perfect for people with lower back issues.

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews and was a bit worry. Some people said that the table came without a pillow or it didn't work ect. My husband is on it right now and loves it. No problems what so ever. The pillow for the lower back did come with the inversion table. I have neck issues would not recommend for neck problems. It doesn't do anything for the neck. One more thing if you do order the inversion table from Wal-Mart check after an hour or so to see if the order wasn't an error. Meaning that a email was sent back to your email address stating it was an error. Which means no table was order. I am 5'3 128 pounds my setting for my weight is 5'5. Remember that your weight is what moves you. Just moving your arms should move you. If you're moving your arms and nothing happens then the setting is not correct for you. Lifting your arms over your head starts to tilt you down. Have fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Well made

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product - well made - worked wonderful for my back problem - easy assembly, but the instructions need clearer pictures.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table
08/01/2010
By ,
mid-Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have had this unit for a week now, both my wife & I use it every day - I twice a day for 10 minutes and she once a day for 10 minutes. Very well made unit, stable, comfortable. I'm 6'4" and 240 lbs. and works great for me. I've had problems with discs for over 20 years and had had flat table traction many times and knew it worked, I had hoped the inversion method would work as well and it sure does !! We plan to continue to use it every day and probably for longer stints as well as a greater angle. Well-worth the purchase price and received it at our store sooner than they had estimated. Assembly was easy and this one even came with the tools !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Great product!

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Truly better than I expected. Very pleased and would highly recommend it to anyone.!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Great durable inversion table

06/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The size & construction of inversion table is great, assembly is quick & easy. Works great I use it twice a day with great results on my lower back pain. I highly recommend this inversion table.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Great Item. But it stinks, literally.

06/13/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like my new inversion table. It was easy to assemble. All tools and hardware were included. it is sturdy and works like a charm. But it stinks. Literally. It smells like smoke. I don't know what part of it produces this stench, but it is not subtle. Maybe it's the upholstery or the memory foam, but it smells. My wife is not happy. When we're home, she makes me open the windows to try and air the place out. Other than that, no complaints.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Great for my back pain!!

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this & received very quick. They even put it together for me at no extra charge. I use this every day & my back feels soooo much better. Well worth the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Sturdy and works!

06/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was thrilled at how easy this was to assemble. I was ecstatic that the inversion frame and table were sturdy enough for me (235 lbs at 6' 3"). I was over the moon that it worked. My back pain diminished after the first day of use and completely disappeared over the course of the next week. I've been inverting at about 35 degrees for 10 minutes, 3 times a day. This helps A LOT !!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

My back felt better immediately

08/15/2010
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had back pain every minute of every day since herniating a disk in 2002. After my second 10 minute session at a 30 degree inversion I was pain free for the first time since 2002. I now invert at 45 degrees for about 20 minutes at least once per day.
This particular table is well built and was easy to put together (60 minutes). After reading many reviews I chose this model for the combination of quality and price but mainly for the ankle clamp type foot hold over other models with the roller type restraint. This decision was based on reading numerous reviews. The ankle clamps are comfortable from the start. Many reviews complained that the roller restraints took some getting used to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Excellent Product

06/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the back!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

mixed reviews

06/14/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Item was extremely easy to assembly, does take up a lot of floor space. Purchased for my daughter who had spinal surgery. I personally got some back relief but my hips hurt terribly bad from the use of this item. My daughter got no relief. I have spoke to people that said it worked great for them...
Recommends this product? No
From ParadigmHealth06/15/2015
Please Contact your local physician to see if this product is suitable for you, Please let us know if anything we can do for you with the unit, you can contact us by phone: 1-866-924-1688 or by email: service@paradigmhw.com our Customer Service is here 7 days a week 8 Am - 5 Pm PST. ParadigmHW
From ParadigmHealth06/15/2015
Please Contact your local physician to see if this product is suitable for you, Please let us know if anything we can do for you with the unit, you can contact us by phone: 1-866-924-1688 or by email: service@paradigmhw.com our Customer Service is here 7 days a week 8 Am - 5 Pm PST. ParadigmHW
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 627 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  32 Next