Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ironman IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Ironman IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

The IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table is built with an extra-wide tubular steel frame to support users up to 350 pounds. Get an effective solution to your neck and back pain through this fitness table that features a memory foam vinyl-covered backrest for added comfort. Extra-long safety handles on the IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table provides easy return to an upright position. It reduces the stress in the back by increasing the space between your ligament and vertebrae discs. Simply get rid of chronic back pain, fatigue or muscle stiffness through an exceptional inverting therapy given by the IronMan memory foam inversion table. This treatment not only relives muscle strain but also improvise blood circulation in your body. Constructed with solid tubular frame, this fitness gear inversion table not only enhances the durability but also keeps it free from scratches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.777 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(609 Reviews) 523
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
501
4 stars
94
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation99%600 out of 608reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 415 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
501
4 stars
94
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Great product

12/27/2013
By ,
ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This inversion table was super easy to assemble. It took me (a woman) and a 10 year old girl, less than 30 minutes from start to finish. The large parts, that are important to the overall safety, are already assembled. There is only about 16 bolts you have to add. It is very sturdy. My husband and I are both over weight. I chose this table because the limit is 350 lbs. While we don't come close to that, I wanted a sturdy table. It fully inverts to 180 degrees. The part that locks your ankles in, has a thick padding. It does hurt my feet a bit when fully inverted, but that is probably because of my being overweight. Great table, very sturdy, very easy to get back up-right from a full inversion using the handles, easy assembly, and well worth the money. We use it several times a day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

So far so good!

08/21/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have only used it a couple of times now but I like it. Easy to assemble, easy to use. Hopefully it will help my herniated discs long term.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Great product

02/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is awesome. I bought if mainly for my husband who was going to a chiropractor for back problems at $55 a pop 2x/mo. I did site to store delivery, it fit in the backseat of my Honda Accord, however it does take 2 to lift. I was able to put it together in 30 min and needed a 2nd set of hands only twice. I've used it twice a day for over 2 weeks now and I love it. I no longer have headaches at night or when I wake up in the morning. The only negative thing I can say is that in order to make it fold up for storage you would have to remove a couple of screws & brackets (the ones that hold it together). Thats not an option for me since I get on right before I walk out the door in the morning, and my better half is not handy enough to put it back together if I take it apart and am not there to help. My husband uses it everyday but is very reluctant to say he loves it, as with any new item I purchase for our home. If he had bought it himself he'd probably be telling the world about it. His brother likes it though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

great equipment for someone with back ailment

08/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the product helped in stretching my back which relieved a lot of the pain I've been expieriencing. I should have bought this table along time ago, even before my back ailments started happening. My spine may have been stronger and my stomach more leaner taking the pressure from my back and I wouldn't be going through the pain I am now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Works Great

08/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works Great
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Works great, sturdy construction

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, sturdy construction
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Everything I wanted it to be!

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Inversion Table, IronMan 4000, was everything I hoped for. I love the long arm for ankle adjustment and the padded surface table and ankle rests. It feels safe after it is adjusted correctly. Very important for the correct height to be assessed for each individual. The height on the adjustment boom is just a starting place. When it is adjusted correctly and balance is achieved, the table feels safe and secure. Really enjoyable and relaxing. I have occasional back problems for which I have been seeing a chiropractor. I believe this is going to keep me in alignment where the chiropractor is not necessary and save money in the long run and very quickly pay for itself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

great inversion table

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ironman 4000 is sturdy and was easy to put together. I works very well. The directions are not very good at describing how to adjust the table and how to use it. Still not sure what difference the three holes make in the two handles that are used to support the bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

In love...

08/14/2014
By ,
Amarillo, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this inversion table. I was kind of on the fence about purchasing one, but it was definitely the right decision. It's very heavy and sturdy, very high quality. And, after only a week, I can already feel a huge difference in my back!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Sturdy piece of equipment...Quality!

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Well build and easy to use

08/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The instructions were simple and assembly took about 30 min. The 4000 is well built, better than expected. The foot holds are easy to lock in place and release. After adjusting the table to my height it balanced very well. It is easy to return to upright position after inversion. My only complaint is that it hurts my ankles while inverted. I have not yet found a way to prevent this. I have tried with pants, with socks, with shoes, so far nothing has helped. It just prevents me from staying inverted as long as I would like. It is still a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Outstanding Machine!

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my Ironman Gravity 4000 Inversion Table about 10 days ago. I feel better already. I was having partial numbness on the outside of my left leg and foot. Although it hasn't completely gone away, it is better. A friend told me about inversion tables and his numbness took about 2 weeks to go away so I am hoping mine will completely go way soon. It takes the pressure off my lower back and I feel it is great therepy. I don't know why doctors and chiropractors don't have them in their office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Instant relief!

07/11/2014
By ,
Northville, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a 5'6" female with a bad hip that locks up. Five minutes on this table and I get great relief. It's too soon to say what the long term results will be but for right now, easing my pain even a little is huge to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

gravity table

08/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to assemble, works great, I believe quality very good for the price, easy pickup from Walmart,would recommend to a friend
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

No Buyers Remorse With This Unit!

06/18/2008
By ,
Moab, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having dealt with off-and-on back troubles for years, I started reading about and looking into inversion tables. Some of the initial brands I looked at were more money than I wanted to spend, so I expanded my search and read tons of reviews. I finally settled on the Ironman brand.
There are 2 models available; the 1000 and the 4000. The 4000 is heavier duty and costs an extra $90. I went back and forth for a while trying to decide whether the price difference was worth the extras. Having been disappointed in the past with buying the cheaper item and then having regrets, I finally decided to splurge with the nicer model 4000.
Site-to-Store pickup saved me the shipping cost and worked out great. Assembly of the unit was a cinch and the table has been getting lots of use over the last few weeks.
I really like the heavier duty foot holder, the ease of the release mechanism and the memory foam back. No buyers remorse with this purchase. The extras make this a superb unit, very easy to use and very comfortable. With a little care this unit will last for many years.
Having lots of kids in the home, I purchased a small combo lock and cable so I can lock the unit when it is not in use. This keeps the kids, and curious friends, from playing on the unit and getting hurt.
My back feels great after hanging on the unit for 10 minutes. It is just the ticket for helping relieve my pinched nerve problems.
Wal-Mart offered the best price on both these models of the Ironman tables.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+257points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Excellent inversion table

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ironman 4000 inversion table is excellent on value and strength(very sturdy,solid). The memory foam is supportive and comfortable. Very happy with purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Great inversion table for large people

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Iron man 4000 because I have sciatica. The assembly was very easy, they even include the tools you will need. The table is very sturdy. I bought it because it holds 350 pounds and I weigh in at 320 pounds. I felt very safe using it. The frame is nice and thick and the bed is plenty wide. It really helped my sciatica it provided temporary relief for about 4 hours, which when you have sciatica you know any relief is welcome, so 4 hours is great. This relief came after only inverting for about ten minutes. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Great inversion table

08/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use, durable and solid. doesn't move around when in use, good inversion table!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Quality equipment.

08/04/2014
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Table arrived very quick. I have lower back issues and have been experiencing some sciatic nerve pain in my right glute and right leg. I'm a bigger person and the table holds me no problem. Just got the table so not sure if it's helping my issues yet but I will keep using it. As with any new activity it will take time to stretch my back out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for IronMan Gravity 4000 Inversion Table

Excellent product for the money!

08/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The instructions were quite good. It took me a little over 1 1/2 hours to assemble. The quality appears to be excellent. It is very heavy duty. It is easy to use. I am starting out slow as recommended, so I will not know for a while how much this item helps my back. I am hopeful though because this seems to work very well, but only time will tell if the inversion can really help my back problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
21-40 of 524 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  27 Next